Revenue
276 million USD
2010-06-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 275903000 USD Source
141 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1994-03-31 to 2026-08-07. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
276 million USD
2010-06-30 · USD
29.03%
2010-06-30 · %
47.2 million USD
2010-06-30 · USD
13.1 million USD
2010-06-30 · USD
158232000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
982 million USD
2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
186 million USD
2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-07.
Financial data available through: 2009-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 1.08 billion
–
Current period
USD 853.76 million
–
853758000 − 1080198000 = -226440000 USD
1080198000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source853758000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 102.14 million
–
Current period
USD 106.31 million
–
106307000 − 102141000 = 4166000 USD
102141000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source106307000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 89.53 million
–
Current period
USD 135.18 million
–
135179000 − 89526000 = 45653000 USD
89526000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source135179000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 335.76 million
–
Current period
USD 250.29 million
–
250286000 − 335757000 = -85471000 USD
335757000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source250286000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 751561000 | 666261000 Derived | 85300000 | 28617000 Derived | 56683000 | 99170000 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 645629000 | 554802000 Derived | 90827000 | 30970000 Derived | 59857000 | 52048000 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 1030616000 | 933072000 Derived | 97544000 | -54245000 Derived | 151789000 | -247167000 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 1080198000 | 965321000 Derived | 114877000 | 12736000 Derived | 102141000 | -246231000 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 853758000 | 746949000 Derived | 106809000 | 502000 Derived | 106307000 | -115107000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Revenue | 751561000 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 645629000 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 1030616000 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 1080198000 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 853758000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | -14.1% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 4.8% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | -21% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating margin | 11.3% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | 14.1% |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | 9.5% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | 10.6% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | 12.5% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 7.5% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 9.3% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | 14.7% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | 9.5% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | 12.5% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 13.2% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | 8.1% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | -24% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -22.8% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -13.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 150928000 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 99973000 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | 263025000 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | 89526000 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | 135179000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 99170000 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | 52048000 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | -247167000 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -246231000 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -115107000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 62.6% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 68.2% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 69.8% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.7× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.64× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.13× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.29× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.04× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 56.68 million Exact valueExact value: 56683000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 150.93 million Exact valueExact value: 150928000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 51.76 million Exact valueExact value: 51758000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 99.17 million Calculation and evidence150928000 − 51758000 USD Exact free cash flow: 99170000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 59.86 million Exact valueExact value: 59857000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 99.97 million Exact valueExact value: 99973000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 47.93 million Exact valueExact value: 47925000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 52.05 million Calculation and evidence99973000 − 47925000 USD Exact free cash flow: 52048000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | USD 74.59 million Exact valueExact value: 74591000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 91.44 million Exact valueExact value: 91443000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 236.5 million Exact valueExact value: 236495000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 145.05 million Calculation and evidence91443000 − 236495000 USD Exact free cash flow: -145052000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | USD 151.79 million Exact valueExact value: 151789000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 263.03 million Exact valueExact value: 263025000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 510.19 million Exact valueExact value: 510192000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 247.17 million Calculation and evidence263025000 − 510192000 USD Exact free cash flow: -247167000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | USD 102.14 million Exact valueExact value: 102141000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 89.53 million Exact valueExact value: 89526000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 335.76 million Exact valueExact value: 335757000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 246.23 million Calculation and evidence89526000 − 335757000 USD Exact free cash flow: -246231000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | USD 106.31 million Exact valueExact value: 106307000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 135.18 million Exact valueExact value: 135179000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 250.29 million Exact valueExact value: 250286000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 115.11 million Calculation and evidence135179000 − 250286000 USD Exact free cash flow: -115107000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
141 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000018672, 18672, edgar:18672
Also known as CENTRAL LOUISIANA ELECTRIC CO INC, CLECO CORP, CLECO CORPORATE HOLDINGS LLC, CLECO CORPORATE HOLDINGS LLC , CLECO POWER LLC, CLECO UTILITY GROUP INC, Cleco Corporate Holdings LLC