Marti Technologies, Inc.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 39.24M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 18.66M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

20 million uref_562069765

2026 Q2 · uref_562069765

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 19984897 uref_562069765 Source

Operating margin

-0.68%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -135182 uref_562069765 Source
  • Revenue: 19984897 uref_562069765 Source
Cash and cash equivalents
12.5 million uref_562069765 Source
Exact value

12502660 uref_562069765

Long-term debt including current maturities
106 million uref_562069765 Source
Exact value

106333984 uref_562069765

Shares outstanding
12.5 million Unit_Standard_shares_XWscQ506rEiHEbTO6PVoMg Source
Exact value

12452057 Unit_Standard_shares_XWscQ506rEiHEbTO6PVoMg

Reported share-count change

0.13% · 15.6 thousand Unit_Standard_shares_XWscQ506rEiHEbTO6PVoMg

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 12436432 Unit_Standard_shares_XWscQ506rEiHEbTO6PVoMg · 2021-12-31· Source
  • 12452057 Unit_Standard_shares_XWscQ506rEiHEbTO6PVoMg · 2022-12-31· Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-09-10.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +110.3%

    Prior period

    USD 18.66 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 39.24 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    39241487 − 18659655 = 20581832 USD

    18659655 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    39241487 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 32.43 million

    Prior period

    −USD 73.88 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 41.45 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -41446038 − -73880982 = 32434944 USD

    -73880982 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -41446038 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 10.3 million

    Prior period

    −USD 25.08 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 14.78 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -14781252 − -25077064 = 10295812 USD

    -25077064 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -14781252 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +46%

    Prior period

    USD 332,354

    –

    Current period

    USD 485,329

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    485329 − 332354 = 152975 USD

    332354 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    485329 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 39.24 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 67.77 million 173% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 28.53 million −73% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 12.91 million 33% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 41.45 million −106% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 14.78 million −38% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 485,329 1.2% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 15.27 million −39% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 153% of revenue.
  • 2022 Operating loss: operating costs were 160% of revenue.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 253% of revenue.
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 450% of revenue.
  • 2025 Operating loss: operating costs were 173% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-3116999437 26052148 Derived -9052711 5419783 Derived -14472494 Unavailable
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-3124988171 39869278 Derived -14881107 -635229 Derived -14245878 Unavailable
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-3120029552 50632979 Derived -30603427 3211292 Derived -33814719 -15518151 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3118659655 83969592 Derived -65309937 8571045 Derived -73880982 -25409418 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-3139241487 67773600 Derived -28532113 12913925 Derived -41446038 -15266581 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 39.2M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.42.4M31.8M21.2M10.6M0.020212022202320242025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2021Revenue16999437
2022Revenue24988171
2023Revenue20029552
2024Revenue18659655
2025Revenue39241487

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

110.3% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.121%83%45%7%-30%20212022202320242025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2021Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2022Year over year47%
2023Year over year-19.8%
2024Year over year-6.8%
2025Year over year110.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -72.7% 2025
Net margin -105.6% 2025
Free cash flow margin -38.9% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.32%-83%-198%-313%-428%20212022202320242025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2021Operating margin-53.3%
2022Operating margin-59.6%
2023Operating margin-152.8%
2024Operating margin-350%
2025Operating margin-72.7%
2021Net margin-85.1%
2022Net margin-57%
2023Net margin-168.8%
2024Net margin-395.9%
2025Net margin-105.6%
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow margin-77.5%
2024Free cash flow margin-136.2%
2025Free cash flow margin-38.9%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -14.8M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.0M-5.3M-12.5M-19.8M-27.1M20212022202320242025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2021Operating cash flow-4037001
2022Operating cash flow-5465618
2023Operating cash flow-14865777
2024Operating cash flow-25077064
2025Operating cash flow-14781252

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -15.3M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.0M-5.3M-12.7M-20.1M-27.4M20212022202320242025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flow-15518151
2024Free cash flow-25409418
2025Free cash flow-15266581

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2021-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2022-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2023-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2024-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2025-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2021-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2022-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2023-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2024-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2025-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 14.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: -14472494 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -14472494 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4037001 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -4037001 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 14.25 million
Exact value

Exact value: -14245878 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -14245878 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5465618 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -5465618 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 33.81 million
Exact value

Exact value: -33814719 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -33814719 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 14.87 million
Exact value

Exact value: -14865777 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -14865777 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 652,374
Exact value

Exact value: 652374 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 652374 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 15.52 million
Calculation and evidence

-14865777 − 652374 USD

Exact free cash flow: -15518151 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 73.88 million
Exact value

Exact value: -73880982 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -73880982 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 25.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: -25077064 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -25077064 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 332,354
Exact value

Exact value: 332354 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 332354 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 25.41 million
Calculation and evidence

-25077064 − 332354 USD

Exact free cash flow: -25409418 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 41.45 million
Exact value

Exact value: -41446038 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -41446038 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 14.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: -14781252 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -14781252 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 485,329
Exact value

Exact value: 485329 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 485329 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 15.27 million
Calculation and evidence

-14781252 − 485329 USD

Exact free cash flow: -15266581 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

61 filings · 1,348 latest values · 1,348 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001852767, 1852767, MRT, edgar:1852767

Also known as GALATA ACQUISITION CORP., Galata Acquisition Corp., Marti Technologies, Inc., Marti Technologies, Inc.