ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 1.305B, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 1.006B.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

443 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

3.82%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 16924000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 442766000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

69.2 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 118914000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 49734000 USD Source

Free cash flow

64.4 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 118914000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 49734000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 7833000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 3012000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
310 million USD Source
Exact value

309952000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
197 million USD Source
Exact value

197481000 USD

Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

1.57 billion USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 337169000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 1304668000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 910030000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 396304000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 442766000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

-2.17 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -3634000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -31509000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -38048000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -13247000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 8173000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

241 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 134767000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 76848000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 198902000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 134767000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 49734000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 118914000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 49734000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

16.6 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 10558000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5085000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13815000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 10558000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3012000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 7833000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3012000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

224 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 134767000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 76848000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 198902000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 134767000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 49734000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 118914000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 49734000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 10558000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5085000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13815000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 10558000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3012000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 7833000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3012000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-05.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +29.7%

    Prior period

    USD 1.01 billion

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.3 billion

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1304668000 − 1005754000 = 298914000 USD

    1005754000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1304668000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 38.26 million

    Prior period

    −USD 69.77 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 31.51 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -31509000 − -69771000 = 38262000 USD

    -69771000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -31509000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +48.6%

    Prior period

    USD 133.86 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 198.9 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    198902000 − 133861000 = 65041000 USD

    133861000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    198902000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -46.3%

    Prior period

    USD 25.73 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 13.82 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    13815000 − 25727000 = -11912000 USD

    25727000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    13815000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 1.3 billion 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 1.3 billion 100% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 5.37 million 0.4% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 36.88 million 2.8% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 31.51 million −2.4% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 198.9 million 15% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 13.82 million 1.1% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 185.09 million 14% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2019 Operating loss: operating costs were 106% of revenue.
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 102% of revenue.
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 154% of revenue.
  • 2022 Operating loss: operating costs were 144% of revenue.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 123% of revenue.
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 107% of revenue.
  • 2025 Net loss: net income was −2.4% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31306051000 323577000 Derived -17526000 20939000 Derived -38465000 27299000 Derived
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31368120000 376195000 Derived -8075000 45150000 Derived -53225000 33290000 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31458338000 706745000 Derived -248407000 1156000 Derived -249563000 34810000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31590961000 849995000 Derived -259034000 20205000 Derived -279239000 56254000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31728723000 896408000 Derived -167685000 19796000 Derived -187481000 70040000 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-311005754000 1073669000 Derived -67915000 1856000 Derived -69771000 108134000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-311304668000 1299296000 Derived 5372000 36881000 Derived -31509000 185087000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 1.3B 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.4B1.1B704.5M352.3M0.0201920222025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Revenue306051000
2020Revenue368120000
2021Revenue458338000
2022Revenue590961000
2023Revenue728723000
2024Revenue1005754000
2025Revenue1304668000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

29.7% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.41%31%21%10%0%201920222025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2020Year over year20.3%
2021Year over year24.5%
2022Year over year28.9%
2023Year over year23.3%
2024Year over year38%
2025Year over year29.7%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 0.4% 2025
Net margin -2.4% 2025
Free cash flow margin 14.2% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.20%-0%-20%-40%-60%201920222025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Operating margin-5.7%
2020Operating margin-2.2%
2021Operating margin-54.2%
2022Operating margin-43.8%
2023Operating margin-23%
2024Operating margin-6.8%
2025Operating margin0.4%
2019Net margin-12.6%
2020Net margin-14.5%
2021Net margin-54.4%
2022Net margin-47.3%
2023Net margin-25.7%
2024Net margin-6.9%
2025Net margin-2.4%
2019Free cash flow margin8.9%
2020Free cash flow margin9%
2021Free cash flow margin7.6%
2022Free cash flow margin9.5%
2023Free cash flow margin9.6%
2024Free cash flow margin10.8%
2025Free cash flow margin14.2%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 198.9M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.214.8M161.1M107.4M53.7M0.0201920222025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Operating cash flow30599000
2020Operating cash flow35539000
2021Operating cash flow44292000
2022Operating cash flow78486000
2023Operating cash flow90523000
2024Operating cash flow133861000
2025Operating cash flow198902000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 185.1M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.199.9M149.9M99.9M50.0M0.0201920222025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Free cash flow27299000
2020Free cash flow33290000
2021Free cash flow34810000
2022Free cash flow56254000
2023Free cash flow70040000
2024Free cash flow108134000
2025Free cash flow185087000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

46.5% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.140%105%70%35%0%2019-12-3120222025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2020Liabilities / assets129.7%
2021Liabilities / assets77.2%
2022Liabilities / assets72.6%
2023Liabilities / assets67.2%
2024Liabilities / assets39.1%
2025Liabilities / assets46.5%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

1.6× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.34×2.51×1.67×0.84×0.00×2019-12-3120222025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2020Current assets / current liabilities1.36×
2021Current assets / current liabilities1.85×
2022Current assets / current liabilities1.84×
2023Current assets / current liabilities1.76×
2024Current assets / current liabilities3.09×
2025Current assets / current liabilities1.6×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 38.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: -38465000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -38465000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 30.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 30599000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 30599000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.3 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3300000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 3300000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 27.3 million
Calculation and evidence

30599000 − 3300000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 27299000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 53.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: -53225000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -53225000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 35.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: 35539000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 35539000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.25 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2249000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 2249000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 33.29 million
Calculation and evidence

35539000 − 2249000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 33290000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 249.56 million
Exact value

Exact value: -249563000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -249563000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 44.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: 44292000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 44292000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.48 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9482000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 9482000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 34.81 million
Calculation and evidence

44292000 − 9482000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 34810000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 279.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: -279239000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -279239000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 78.49 million
Exact value

Exact value: 78486000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 78486000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 22.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: 22232000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 22232000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 56.25 million
Calculation and evidence

78486000 − 22232000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 56254000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 187.48 million
Exact value

Exact value: -187481000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -187481000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 90.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: 90523000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 90523000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 20.48 million
Exact value

Exact value: 20483000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 20483000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 70.04 million
Calculation and evidence

90523000 − 20483000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 70040000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 69.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: -69771000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -69771000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 133.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: 133861000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 133861000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 25.73 million
Exact value

Exact value: 25727000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 25727000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 108.13 million
Calculation and evidence

133861000 − 25727000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 108134000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 31.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: -31509000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -31509000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 198.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 198902000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 198902000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13.82 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13815000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 13815000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 185.09 million
Calculation and evidence

198902000 − 13815000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 185087000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

24 filings · 1,825 latest values · 1,825 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001851003, 1851003, ZETA, edgar:1851003

Also known as ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP., Zeta Global Holdings Corp.