GENESCO INC

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2026: about USD 2.436B, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2025, was about USD 2.325B.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

530 million USD

2026-08-01 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

0.68%

2026-08-01 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 3617000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 529858000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

76.4 million USD

2026-08-01 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -26397000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -102772000 USD Source

Free cash flow

60 million USD

2026-08-01 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -26397000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -102772000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 31743000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 15416000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
57.1 million USD Source
Exact value

57133000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
15.8 million USD Source
Exact value

15798000 USD

Shares outstanding
14.7 million shares Source
Exact value

14697206 shares

Reported share-count change

-23.06% · -4.41 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 19102584 shares · 2019-02-02· Source
  • 14697206 shares · 2020-02-01· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

2.43 billion USD

2025-08-03 – 2026-08-01

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 616217000 USD · 2025-08-03 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Revenue: 2436096000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1636155000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Revenue: 487025000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source
  • Revenue: 529858000 USD · 2026-05-03 – 2026-08-01 Source

Net income

41.6 million USD

2025-08-03 – 2026-08-01

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 5356000 USD · 2025-08-03 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Net income: 13269000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31 Source
  • Net income: -34342000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Net income: -14814000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source
  • Net income: 3479000 USD · 2026-05-03 – 2026-08-01 Source

Operating cash flow

134 million USD

2025-08-03 – 2026-08-01

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -27597000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -14693000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-08-02 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 145760000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -27597000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -102772000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -26397000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-08-01 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -102772000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source

Capital expenditure

60.2 million USD

2025-08-03 – 2026-08-01

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 52185000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 33580000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-08-02 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 62054000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 52185000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 15416000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 31743000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-08-01 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 15416000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source

Free cash flow

73.8 million USD

2025-08-03 – 2026-08-01

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -27597000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -14693000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-08-02 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 145760000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -27597000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -102772000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -26397000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-08-01 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -102772000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 52185000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 33580000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-08-02 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 62054000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 52185000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2025-11-01 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 15416000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 31743000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-08-01 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 15416000 USD · 2026-02-01 – 2026-05-02 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-09-10.

Financial data available through: 2026-01-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Operating income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Capital expenditure: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Total assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Total liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Current assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Current liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-31
  • Shares outstanding: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-02-01

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +4.8%

    Prior period

    USD 2.33 billion

    –

    Current period

    USD 2.44 billion

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2436096000 − 2325062000 = 111034000 USD

    2325062000 USD · 2024-02-04 – 2025-02-01

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2436096000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 32.16 million

    Prior period

    −USD 18.89 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 13.27 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    13269000 − -18890000 = 32159000 USD

    -18890000 USD · 2024-02-04 – 2025-02-01

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    13269000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +65.9%

    Prior period

    USD 87.89 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 145.76 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    145760000 − 87886000 = 57874000 USD

    87886000 USD · 2024-02-04 – 2025-02-01

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    145760000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +50.9%

    Prior period

    USD 41.13 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 62.05 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    62054000 − 41132000 = 20922000 USD

    41132000 USD · 2024-02-04 – 2025-02-01

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    62054000 USD · 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2026 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31

  • Revenue USD 2.44 billion 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 2.42 billion 99% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 17.31 million 0.7% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 4.05 million 0.2% of revenue
  • Net income USD 13.27 million 0.5% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 145.76 million 6% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 62.05 million 2.5% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 83.71 million 3.4% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2019 Net loss: net income was −2.4% of revenue.
  • 2020 96%
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 106% of revenue.
  • 2022 94%
  • 2023 96%
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 101% of revenue.
  • 2025 Net loss: net income was −0.8% of revenue.
  • 2026 99%
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2019 2018-02-04 – 2019-02-022188553000 2106736000 Derived 81817000 133747000 Derived -51930000 179913000 Derived
Source
2020 2019-02-03 – 2020-02-012197066000 2113748000 Derived 83318000 21934000 Derived 61384000 87403000 Derived
Source
2021 2020-02-02 – 2021-01-301786530000 1893779000 Derived -107249000 -50820000 Derived -56429000 133611000 Derived
Source
2022 2021-01-31 – 2022-01-292422084000 2266517000 Derived 155567000 40717000 Derived 114850000 185965000 Derived
Source
2023 2022-01-30 – 2023-01-282384888000 2291647000 Derived 93241000 21326000 Derived 71915000 -224818000 Derived
Source
2024 2023-01-29 – 2024-02-032324624000 2338084000 Derived -13460000 3367000 Derived -16827000 34493000 Derived
Source
2025 2024-02-04 – 2025-02-012325062000 2311137000 Derived 13925000 32815000 Derived -18890000 46754000 Derived
Source
2026 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-312436096000 2418782000 Derived 17314000 4045000 Derived 13269000 83706000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 2.4B 2026
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.6B2.0B1.3B657.7M0.0201720222026
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Revenue2020831000
2018Revenue2127547000
2019Revenue2188553000
2020Revenue2197066000
2021Revenue1786530000
2022Revenue2422084000
2023Revenue2384888000
2024Revenue2324624000
2025Revenue2325062000
2026Revenue2436096000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

4.8% 2026
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.40%24%8%-7%-23%201720222026
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2018Year over year5.3%
2019Year over year2.9%
2020Year over year0.4%
2021Year over year-18.7%
2022Year over year35.6%
2023Year over year-1.5%
2024Year over year-2.5%
2025Year over year0%
2026Year over year4.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 0.7% 2026
Net margin 0.5% 2026
Free cash flow margin 3.4% 2026
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.9.6%4.5%-0.6%-5.7%-10.8%201720222026
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Operating margin5.3%
2018Operating margin3.5%
2019Operating margin3.7%
2020Operating margin3.8%
2021Operating margin-6%
2022Operating margin6.4%
2023Operating margin3.9%
2024Operating margin-0.6%
2025Operating margin0.6%
2026Operating margin0.7%
2017-01-28Net marginNot reported
2018Net margin-5.3%
2019Net margin-2.4%
2020Net margin2.8%
2021Net margin-3.2%
2022Net margin4.7%
2023Net margin3%
2024Net margin-0.7%
2025Net margin-0.8%
2026Net margin0.5%
2017Free cash flow marginNot reported
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow margin8.2%
2020Free cash flow margin4%
2021Free cash flow margin7.5%
2022Free cash flow margin7.7%
2023Free cash flow margin-9.4%
2024Free cash flow margin1.5%
2025Free cash flow margin2%
2026Free cash flow margin3.4%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 145.8M 2026
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.272.3M154.9M37.5M-79.9M-197.3M201720222026
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2018Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2019Operating cash flow237143000
2020Operating cash flow117170000
2021Operating cash flow157741000
2022Operating cash flow239870000
2023Operating cash flow-164884000
2024Operating cash flow94796000
2025Operating cash flow87886000
2026Operating cash flow145760000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 83.7M 2026
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.218.8M99.7M-19.4M-138.6M-257.7M201720222026
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2018Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2019Free cash flow179913000
2020Free cash flow87403000
2021Free cash flow133611000
2022Free cash flow185965000
2023Free cash flow-224818000
2024Free cash flow34493000
2025Free cash flow46754000
2026Free cash flow83706000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

59.3% 2026
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.69%52%35%17%0%201720222026
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Liabilities / assets36%
2018Liabilities / assets36.8%
2019Liabilities / assets37.6%
2020Liabilities / assets63.1%
2021Liabilities / assets64.3%
2022Liabilities / assets61.4%
2023Liabilities / assets58.3%
2024Liabilities / assets57%
2025Liabilities / assets59%
2026Liabilities / assets59.3%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

1.64× 2026
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.93×2.20×1.47×0.73×0.00×201720222026
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Current assets / current liabilities2.32×
2018Current assets / current liabilities2.72×
2019Current assets / current liabilities2.65×
2020Current assets / current liabilities1.4×
2021Current assets / current liabilities1.66×
2022Current assets / current liabilities1.64×
2023Current assets / current liabilities1.59×
2024Current assets / current liabilities1.59×
2025Current assets / current liabilities1.6×
2026Current assets / current liabilities1.64×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2019 2018-02-04 – 2019-02-02
−USD 51.93 million
Exact value

Exact value: -51930000 USD

2018-02-04 – 2019-02-02: -51930000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 237.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: 237143000 USD

2018-02-04 – 2019-02-02: 237143000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 57.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: 57230000 USD

2018-02-04 – 2019-02-02: 57230000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 179.91 million
Calculation and evidence

237143000 − 57230000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 179913000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2019-01-30 – 2020-01-29
USD 61.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: 61384000 USD

2019-01-30 – 2020-01-29: 61384000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2019-02-03 – 2020-02-01
USD 61.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: 61384000 USD

2019-02-03 – 2020-02-01: 61384000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 117.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: 117170000 USD

2019-02-03 – 2020-02-01: 117170000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 29.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: 29767000 USD

2019-02-03 – 2020-02-01: 29767000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 87.4 million
Calculation and evidence

117170000 − 29767000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 87403000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2020-01-30 – 2021-01-29
−USD 56.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: -56429000 USD

2020-01-30 – 2021-01-29: -56429000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2020-02-02 – 2021-01-30
−USD 56.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: -56429000 USD

2020-02-02 – 2021-01-30: -56429000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 157.74 million
Exact value

Exact value: 157741000 USD

2020-02-02 – 2021-01-30: 157741000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 24.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: 24130000 USD

2020-02-02 – 2021-01-30: 24130000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 133.61 million
Calculation and evidence

157741000 − 24130000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 133611000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2021-01-31 – 2022-01-29
USD 114.85 million
Exact value

Exact value: 114850000 USD

2021-01-31 – 2022-01-29: 114850000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 239.87 million
Exact value

Exact value: 239870000 USD

2021-01-31 – 2022-01-29: 239870000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 53.91 million
Exact value

Exact value: 53905000 USD

2021-01-31 – 2022-01-29: 53905000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 185.97 million
Calculation and evidence

239870000 − 53905000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 185965000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2022-01-30 – 2023-01-28
USD 71.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: 71915000 USD

2022-01-30 – 2023-01-28: 71915000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 164.88 million
Exact value

Exact value: -164884000 USD

2022-01-30 – 2023-01-28: -164884000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 59.93 million
Exact value

Exact value: 59934000 USD

2022-01-30 – 2023-01-28: 59934000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 224.82 million
Calculation and evidence

-164884000 − 59934000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -224818000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2023-01-29 – 2024-02-03
−USD 16.83 million
Exact value

Exact value: -16827000 USD

2023-01-29 – 2024-02-03: -16827000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 94.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: 94796000 USD

2023-01-29 – 2024-02-03: 94796000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 60.3 million
Exact value

Exact value: 60303000 USD

2023-01-29 – 2024-02-03: 60303000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 34.49 million
Calculation and evidence

94796000 − 60303000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 34493000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2024-02-04 – 2025-02-01
−USD 18.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: -18890000 USD

2024-02-04 – 2025-02-01: -18890000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 87.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: 87886000 USD

2024-02-04 – 2025-02-01: 87886000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 41.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: 41132000 USD

2024-02-04 – 2025-02-01: 41132000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 46.75 million
Calculation and evidence

87886000 − 41132000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 46754000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2026 2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31
USD 13.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13269000 USD

2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31: 13269000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 145.76 million
Exact value

Exact value: 145760000 USD

2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31: 145760000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 62.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: 62054000 USD

2025-02-02 – 2026-01-31: 62054000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 83.71 million
Calculation and evidence

145760000 − 62054000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 83706000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

186 filings · 10,507 latest values · 10,507 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000018498, 18498, GCO, edgar:18498

Also known as GENESCO INC, Genesco Inc, Genesco Inc.