Net income
-265 thousand USD
2023-10-01 – 2024-09-30
16 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2021-03-12 to 2024-11-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
203512 USD
5913195 shares
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-265 thousand USD
2023-10-01 – 2024-09-30
-2.83 million USD
2023-10-01 – 2024-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2024-11-14.
Financial data available through: 2023-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 2.86 million
–
Current period
USD 4.1 million
–
4095236 − 2862308 = 1232928 USD
2862308 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4095236 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 908,794
–
Current period
−USD 2.16 million
–
-2159464 − -908794 = -1250670 USD
-908794 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-2159464 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 2021-01-07 – 2021-12-31 | −USD 165,906 Exact valueExact value: -165906 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 797,018 Exact valueExact value: -797018 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | USD 2.86 million Exact valueExact value: 2862308 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 908,794 Exact valueExact value: -908794 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | USD 4.1 million Exact valueExact value: 4095236 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.16 million Exact valueExact value: -2159464 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
16 filings · 417 latest values · 417 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001843993, 1843993, THCP, edgar:1843993
Also known as THUNDER BRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS IV, INC., THUNDER BRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS IV INC., THUNDER BRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS IV, INC., Thunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc.