English
AMERICAS TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CORP.
EDGAR13 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2020-11-20 to 2022-11-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
- Cash and cash equivalents
- 4.13 thousand Unit_Standard_USD_mkdbpNhPcU2x4SPoPHVydA Source
Exact value
4126 Unit_Standard_USD_mkdbpNhPcU2x4SPoPHVydA
- Long-term debt including current maturities
- Not available
- Shares outstanding
- 3 million Unit_Standard_shares_nbRmDA5fO0i5EgffZQQYYQ Source
Exact value
3000000 Unit_Standard_shares_nbRmDA5fO0i5EgffZQQYYQ
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2022-11-14.
Financial data available through: 2021-12-31.
Coverage by financial measure
- revenue: No compatible figures in this window
- Operating income: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-12-31
- Net income: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-12-31
- Operating cash flow: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-12-31
- capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
- Total assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2021-12-31
- Total liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2021-12-31
- Current assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2021-12-31
- Current liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2021-12-31
- Cash and cash equivalents: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2021-12-31
- long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
- Shares outstanding: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2021-12-31
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
What changed year over year
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
No unambiguous prior-year comparison is available for the latest reporting period.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.
Where revenue goes
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Growth
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Revenue growth
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Profit and cash
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Profit margins
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
- Operating margin
- Net margin
- Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Free cash flow
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_USD_bHTGLzEuEUydZBkanU0Vyw) | Source evidence |
|---|
Balance sheet
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Liabilities to assets
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets to current liabilities
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generation
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | Unit_Standard_USD_bHTGLzEuEUydZBkanU0Vyw 1.96 million Exact valueExact value: 1962680 Unit_Standard_USD_bHTGLzEuEUydZBkanU0Vyw 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 1962680 Unit_Standard_USD_bHTGLzEuEUydZBkanU0Vyw Inspect Net Income Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit_Standard_USD_bHTGLzEuEUydZBkanU0Vyw 618,033 Exact valueExact value: -618033 Unit_Standard_USD_bHTGLzEuEUydZBkanU0Vyw 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -618033 Unit_Standard_USD_bHTGLzEuEUydZBkanU0Vyw Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Dataset coverage and company identifiers
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
13 filings · 599 latest values · 599 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001825254, 1825254, edgar:1825254
Also known as AMERICAS TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CORP.