HOLLEY INC.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 613.5M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 602.2M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

172 million USD

2026-06-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

1.61%

2026-06-28 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 2765000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 172007000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

47.1 million USD

2026-06-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 44254000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -2857000 USD Source

Free cash flow

40.9 million USD

2026-06-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 44254000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -2857000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 9640000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 3471000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
69 million USD Source
Exact value

69020000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
551 million USD Source
Exact value

551262000 USD

Shares outstanding
120 million shares Source
Exact value

120140393 shares

Reported share-count change

0.62% · 734 thousand shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 119405911 shares · 2025-06-29· Source
  • 120140393 shares · 2026-06-28· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

613 million USD

2025-06-30 – 2026-06-28

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 138373000 USD · 2025-06-30 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Revenue: 613514000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 458078000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Revenue: 147330000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source
  • Revenue: 172007000 USD · 2026-03-30 – 2026-06-28 Source

Net income

10.3 million USD

2025-06-30 – 2026-06-28

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -806000 USD · 2025-06-30 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Net income: 19175000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 12874000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Net income: 7257000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source
  • Net income: -2430000 USD · 2026-03-30 – 2026-06-28 Source

Operating cash flow

57.8 million USD

2025-06-30 – 2026-06-28

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 40067000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 32637000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-29 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 46220000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 40067000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2857000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 44254000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-28 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2857000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source

Capital expenditure

14.2 million USD

2025-06-30 – 2026-06-28

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 9953000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 7808000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-29 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 12321000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 9953000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3471000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 9640000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-28 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3471000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source

Free cash flow

43.7 million USD

2025-06-30 – 2026-06-28

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 40067000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 32637000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-29 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 46220000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 40067000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2857000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 44254000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-28 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2857000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 9953000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 7808000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-29 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 12321000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 9953000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-28 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3471000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 9640000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-28 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3471000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-29 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-05.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +1.9%

    Prior period

    USD 602.22 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 613.51 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    613514000 − 602224000 = 11290000 USD

    602224000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    613514000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 42.41 million

    Prior period

    −USD 23.24 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 19.18 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    19175000 − -23235000 = 42410000 USD

    -23235000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    19175000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -1.4%

    Prior period

    USD 46.9 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 46.22 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    46220000 − 46899000 = -679000 USD

    46899000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    46220000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +81.1%

    Prior period

    USD 6.8 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 12.32 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    12321000 − 6804000 = 5517000 USD

    6804000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    12321000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 613.51 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 347.28 million 57% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 183.75 million 30% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 82.48 million 13% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 63.31 million 10% of revenue
  • Net income USD 19.18 million 3.1% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 46.22 million 7.5% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 12.32 million 2% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 33.9 million 5.5% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2019 12%88%
  • 2020 10%83%
  • 2021 Net loss: net income was −3.9% of revenue.
  • 2022 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2023 11%86%
  • 2024 Net loss: net income was −3.9% of revenue.
  • 2025 10%87%
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31368663000 322589000 Derived 46074000 45513000 Derived 561000 1997000 Derived
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31504179000 418724000 Derived 85455000 52598000 Derived 32857000 78980000 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31692847000 615324000 Derived 77523000 104662000 Derived -27139000 6350000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31688415000 637673000 Derived 50742000 -23032000 Derived 73774000 -1278000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31659704000 565666000 Derived 94038000 74858000 Derived 19180000 82158000 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31602224000 587556000 Derived 14668000 37903000 Derived -23235000 40095000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31613514000 531033000 Derived 82481000 63306000 Derived 19175000 33899000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 613.5M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.748.3M561.2M374.1M187.1M0.0201920222025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Revenue368663000
2020Revenue504179000
2021Revenue692847000
2022Revenue688415000
2023Revenue659704000
2024Revenue602224000
2025Revenue613514000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

1.9% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.41%28%14%1%-12%201920222025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2020Year over year36.8%
2021Year over year37.4%
2022Year over year-0.6%
2023Year over year-4.2%
2024Year over year-8.7%
2025Year over year1.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 13.4% 2025
Net margin 3.1% 2025
Free cash flow margin 5.5% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.18.6%12.6%6.5%0.5%-5.6%201920222025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Operating margin12.5%
2020Operating margin16.9%
2021Operating margin11.2%
2022Operating margin7.4%
2023Operating margin14.3%
2024Operating margin2.4%
2025Operating margin13.4%
2019Net margin0.2%
2020Net margin6.5%
2021Net margin-3.9%
2022Net margin10.7%
2023Net margin2.9%
2024Net margin-3.9%
2025Net margin3.1%
2019Free cash flow margin0.5%
2020Free cash flow margin15.7%
2021Free cash flow margin0.9%
2022Free cash flow margin-0.2%
2023Free cash flow margin12.5%
2024Free cash flow margin6.7%
2025Free cash flow margin5.5%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 46.2M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.95.5M71.6M47.7M23.9M0.0201920222025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Operating cash flow9418000
2020Operating cash flow88413000
2021Operating cash flow21583000
2022Operating cash flow12312000
2023Operating cash flow88092000
2024Operating cash flow46899000
2025Operating cash flow46220000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 33.9M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.88.8M64.6M40.4M16.2M-8.0M201920222025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Free cash flow1997000
2020Free cash flow78980000
2021Free cash flow6350000
2022Free cash flow-1278000
2023Free cash flow82158000
2024Free cash flow40095000
2025Free cash flow33899000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

61.4% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.84%63%42%21%0%2019-12-3120222025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2020Liabilities / assets77.4%
2021Liabilities / assets74.5%
2022Liabilities / assets66.7%
2023Liabilities / assets63.3%
2024Liabilities / assets62.8%
2025Liabilities / assets61.4%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

2.75× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.47×2.60×1.73×0.87×0.00×2019-12-3120222025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2020Current assets / current liabilities3.15×
2021Current assets / current liabilities3.18×
2022Current assets / current liabilities3.21×
2023Current assets / current liabilities3.17×
2024Current assets / current liabilities3.12×
2025Current assets / current liabilities2.75×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
USD 561,000
Exact value

Exact value: 561000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 561000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.42 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9418000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 9418000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.42 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7421000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 7421000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2 million
Calculation and evidence

9418000 − 7421000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1997000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
USD 32.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: 32857000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 32857000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 88.41 million
Exact value

Exact value: 88413000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 88413000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9433000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 9433000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 78.98 million
Calculation and evidence

88413000 − 9433000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 78980000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 27.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: -27139000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -27139000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 21.58 million
Exact value

Exact value: 21583000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 21583000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 15.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: 15233000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 15233000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.35 million
Calculation and evidence

21583000 − 15233000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 6350000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
USD 73.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: 73774000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 73774000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12312000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 12312000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13590000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 13590000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.28 million
Calculation and evidence

12312000 − 13590000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1278000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
USD 19.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: 19180000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 19180000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 88.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: 88092000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 88092000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.93 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5934000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 5934000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 82.16 million
Calculation and evidence

88092000 − 5934000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 82158000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 23.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: -23235000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -23235000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 46.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 46899000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 46899000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6804000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 6804000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 40.1 million
Calculation and evidence

46899000 − 6804000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 40095000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
USD 19.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: 19175000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 19175000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 46.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: 46220000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 46220000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12321000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 12321000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 33.9 million
Calculation and evidence

46220000 − 12321000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 33899000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

33 filings · 1,977 latest values · 1,977 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001822928, 1822928, HLLY, edgar:1822928

Also known as Empower Ltd., Empower Ltd. , HOLLEY INC., Holley Inc.