ADVANCED FLOWER CAPITAL INC.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 24.56M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 45.66M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

5.19 million USD

2025 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-561 thousand USD

2025 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 11235352 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 11796234 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
107 million USD Source
Exact value

106508623 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
22.7 million shares Source
Exact value

22689438 shares

Reported share-count change

0.42% · 94.3 thousand shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 22595111 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 22689438 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-13.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -46.2%

    Prior period

    USD 45.66 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 24.56 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    24563601 − 45655481 = -21091880 USD

    45655481 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    24563601 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -47.9%

    Prior period

    USD 21.56 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 11.24 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    11235352 − 21557675 = -10322323 USD

    21557675 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    11235352 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Net income, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 24.56 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 11.24 million 46% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2024 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2025 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-3174684642 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable35932397 Unavailable
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-3163932888 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable20951999 Unavailable
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3145655481 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-3124563601 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 24.6M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.80.7M60.5M40.3M20.2M0.02022202320242025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2022Revenue74684642
2023Revenue63932888
2024Revenue45655481
2025Revenue24563601

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-46.2% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4%-10%-23%-36%-50%2022202320242025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2023Year over year-14.4%
2024Year over year-28.6%
2025Year over year-46.2%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 32.8% 2023
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.52%39%26%13%0%2022-12-312023-12-312024-12-312025-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2023-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2024-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2025-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2022Net margin48.1%
2023Net margin32.8%
2024-12-31Net marginNot reported
2025-12-31Net marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2024Free cash flow marginNot reported
2025Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 11.2M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.33.8M25.4M16.9M8.5M0.02022202320242025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2022Operating cash flow31321973
2023Operating cash flow21228934
2024Operating cash flow21557675
2025Operating cash flow11235352

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable
2024Free cash flowUnavailable
2025Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

36.3% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.54%40%27%13%0%2022202320242025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022Liabilities / assets34.7%
2023Liabilities / assets31.4%
2024Liabilities / assets49.9%
2025Liabilities / assets36.3%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2023-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2024-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2025-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
USD 21 million
Exact value

Exact value: 21000497 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 21000497 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9538562 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 9538562 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
USD 35.93 million
Exact value

Exact value: 35932397 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 35932397 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 31.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: 31321973 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 31321973 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
USD 20.95 million
Exact value

Exact value: 20951999 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 20951999 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 21.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: 21228934 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 21228934 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 21.56 million
Exact value

Exact value: 21557675 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 21557675 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 11.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11235352 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 11235352 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

30 filings · 1,438 latest values · 1,438 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001822523, 1822523, AFCG, edgar:1822523

Also known as ADVANCED FLOWER CAPITAL INC., AFC GAMMA, INC., AFC Gamma, Inc., Advanced Flower Capital Inc.