Revenue
8.3 billion Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
2024 · Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 8299134000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2024: about Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 8.299B, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 6.828B.
8.3 billion Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
2024 · Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
-0.22%
2024 · %
-1.33 billion Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
2024 · Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
-1.4 billion Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
2024 · Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
1385012000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
7901950 Unit_Standard_shares_s0hFKrKyoEGvikIiPsvtPg
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-27.
Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 6.83 billion
–
Current period
Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 8.3 billion
–
8299134000 − 6827943000 = 1471191000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
6827943000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source8299134000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 115.4 million
–
Current period
Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 148.76 million
–
148763000 − 115404000 = 33359000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
115404000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source148763000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 631.74 million
–
Current period
−Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 1.33 billion
–
-1331681000 − -631737000 = -699944000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
-631737000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1331681000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 135.84 million
–
Current period
Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 71.41 million
–
71408000 − 135840000 = -64432000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
135840000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source71408000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 6954057000 | 6857090000 Derived | 96967000 | -51998000 Derived | 148965000 | -806437000 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 6827943000 | 7219522000 Derived | -391579000 | -506983000 Derived | 115404000 | -767577000 Derived | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | 8299134000 | 8317236000 Derived | -18102000 | -166865000 Derived | 148763000 | -1403089000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Revenue | 6954057000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 6827943000 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 8299134000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | -1.8% |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | 21.5% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Operating margin | 1.4% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | -5.7% |
|
| 2024 | Operating margin | -0.2% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | 2.1% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | 1.7% |
|
| 2024 | Net margin | 1.8% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | -11.6% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | -11.2% |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | -16.9% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -685697000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | -631737000 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | -1331681000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | -806437000 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | -767577000 |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | -1403089000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2023-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2024-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2023-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2024-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 148.97 million Exact valueExact value: 148965000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 148965000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Inspect Net Income Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 685.7 million Exact valueExact value: -685697000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -685697000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 120.74 million Exact valueExact value: 120740000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 120740000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 806.44 million Calculation and evidence-685697000 − 120740000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Exact free cash flow: -806437000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 115.4 million Exact valueExact value: 115404000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 115404000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Inspect Net Income Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 631.74 million Exact valueExact value: -631737000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -631737000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 135.84 million Exact valueExact value: 135840000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 135840000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 767.58 million Calculation and evidence-631737000 − 135840000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Exact free cash flow: -767577000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 148.76 million Exact valueExact value: 148763000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 148763000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Inspect Net Income Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 1.33 billion Exact valueExact value: -1331681000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -1331681000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 71.41 million Exact valueExact value: 71408000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 71408000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw 1.4 billion Calculation and evidence-1331681000 − 71408000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw Exact free cash flow: -1403089000 Unit_Standard_JPY_qbK_S5H5Ek2FXLXsLQKbkw
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
156 filings · 2,332 latest values · 2,332 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001819704, 1819704, MRM, edgar:1819704
Also known as Medirom Healthcare Technologies Inc.