Revenue
164 million USD
2026 Q2 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 163772000 USD Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 531.8M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 428.5M.
164 million USD
2026 Q2 · USD
-8.09%
2026 Q2 · %
57.1 million USD
2026 Q2 · USD
53.7 million USD
2026 Q2 · USD
96692000 USD
123045382 shares
5.64% · 6.56 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
600 million USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
-44.1 million USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
176 million USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
6.56 million USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
170 million USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-07.
Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 428.49 million
–
Current period
USD 531.84 million
–
531840000 − 428488000 = 103352000 USD
428488000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source531840000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 69.24 million
–
Current period
−USD 71.82 million
–
-71819000 − -69236000 = -2583000 USD
-69236000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-71819000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 110.92 million
–
Current period
USD 145.73 million
–
145729000 − 110924000 = 34805000 USD
110924000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source145729000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 3.14 million
–
Current period
USD 3.46 million
–
3460000 − 3143000 = 317000 USD
3143000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3460000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 63532000 | 90387000 Derived | -26855000 | -840000 Derived | -26015000 | 6487000 Derived | Source
|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 104716000 | 111653000 Derived | -6937000 | -1543000 Derived | -5394000 | 8201000 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 150827000 | 165019000 Derived | -14192000 | -4787000 Derived | -9405000 | 25936000 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 206683000 | 275052000 Derived | -68369000 | -4166000 Derived | -64203000 | 23674000 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 280040000 | 369880000 Derived | -89840000 | 344000 Derived | -90184000 | 17097000 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 349886000 | 425434000 Derived | -75548000 | -14292000 Derived | -61256000 | 72173000 Derived | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | 428488000 | 519586000 Derived | -91098000 | -21862000 Derived | -69236000 | 107781000 Derived | Source
|
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | 531840000 | 623693000 Derived | -91853000 | -20034000 Derived | -71819000 | 142269000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Revenue | 63532000 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 104716000 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 150827000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 206683000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 280040000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 349886000 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 428488000 |
|
| 2025 | Revenue | 531840000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | 64.8% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | 44% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | 37% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | 35.5% |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | 24.9% |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | 22.5% |
|
| 2025 | Year over year | 24.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Operating margin | -42.3% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | -6.6% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -9.4% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | -33.1% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | -32.1% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | -21.6% |
|
| 2024 | Operating margin | -21.3% |
|
| 2025 | Operating margin | -17.3% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | -40.9% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -5.2% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -6.2% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | -31.1% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -32.2% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | -17.5% |
|
| 2024 | Net margin | -16.2% |
|
| 2025 | Net margin | -13.5% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | 10.2% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | 7.8% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | 17.2% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | 11.5% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | 6.1% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | 20.6% |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | 25.2% |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow margin | 26.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | 8562000 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | 10004000 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 29458000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | 27902000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | 21425000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | 74155000 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | 110924000 |
|
| 2025 | Operating cash flow | 145729000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | 6487000 |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | 8201000 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | 25936000 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | 23674000 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | 17097000 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | 72173000 |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | 107781000 |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow | 142269000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 40.2% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 19.6% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 25.1% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 28.3% |
|
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 30.2% |
|
| 2024 | Liabilities / assets | 31.5% |
|
| 2025 | Liabilities / assets | 33.8% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.31× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.32× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.85× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.54× |
|
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.46× |
|
| 2024 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.04× |
|
| 2025 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.14× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 26.02 million Exact valueExact value: -26015000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.56 million Exact valueExact value: 8562000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.08 million Exact valueExact value: 2075000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6.49 million Calculation and evidence8562000 − 2075000 USD Exact free cash flow: 6487000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −USD 5.39 million Exact valueExact value: -5394000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10 million Exact valueExact value: 10004000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.8 million Exact valueExact value: 1803000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.2 million Calculation and evidence10004000 − 1803000 USD Exact free cash flow: 8201000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −USD 9.41 million Exact valueExact value: -9405000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 29.46 million Exact valueExact value: 29458000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.52 million Exact valueExact value: 3522000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 25.94 million Calculation and evidence29458000 − 3522000 USD Exact free cash flow: 25936000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | −USD 64.2 million Exact valueExact value: -64203000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 27.9 million Exact valueExact value: 27902000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.23 million Exact valueExact value: 4228000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 23.67 million Calculation and evidence27902000 − 4228000 USD Exact free cash flow: 23674000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −USD 90.18 million Exact valueExact value: -90184000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 21.43 million Exact valueExact value: 21425000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.33 million Exact valueExact value: 4328000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 17.1 million Calculation and evidence21425000 − 4328000 USD Exact free cash flow: 17097000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | −USD 61.26 million Exact valueExact value: -61256000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 74.16 million Exact valueExact value: 74155000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.98 million Exact valueExact value: 1982000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 72.17 million Calculation and evidence74155000 − 1982000 USD Exact free cash flow: 72173000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | −USD 69.24 million Exact valueExact value: -69236000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 110.92 million Exact valueExact value: 110924000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.14 million Exact valueExact value: 3143000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 107.78 million Calculation and evidence110924000 − 3143000 USD Exact free cash flow: 107781000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | −USD 71.82 million Exact valueExact value: -71819000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 145.73 million Exact valueExact value: 145729000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.46 million Exact valueExact value: 3460000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 142.27 million Calculation and evidence145729000 − 3460000 USD Exact free cash flow: 142269000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
45 filings · 2,114 latest values · 2,114 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001800667, 1800667, FROG, edgar:1800667
Also known as JFrog Ltd, JFrog Ltd.