Revenue
19.9 thousand USD
2023 Q1 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 19875 USD Source
17 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2020-01-10 to 2023-03-22. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
275701 USD
11132208 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
58.3 thousand USD
2022-02-01 – 2023-01-31
-337 thousand USD
2022-02-01 – 2023-01-31
-183 thousand USD
2022-02-01 – 2023-01-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2023-03-22.
Financial data available through: 2022-10-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 66,226
–
Current period
USD 51,331
–
51331 − 66226 = -14895 USD
66226 USD · 2020-11-01 – 2021-10-31
Inspect prior input Prior source51331 USD · 2021-11-01 – 2022-10-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 331,135
–
Current period
−USD 409,160
–
-409160 − -331135 = -78025 USD
-331135 USD · 2020-11-01 – 2021-10-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-409160 USD · 2021-11-01 – 2022-10-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 131,593
–
Current period
−USD 250,492
–
-250492 − -131593 = -118899 USD
-131593 USD · 2020-11-01 – 2021-10-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-250492 USD · 2021-11-01 – 2022-10-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 2018-11-15 – 2019-10-31 | 0 | 169977 Derived | -169977 | -2277 Derived | -167700 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2020 2019-11-01 – 2020-10-31 | 102081 | 415316 Derived | -313235 | 170645 Derived | -483880 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2021 2020-11-01 – 2021-10-31 | 66226 | 358762 Derived | -292536 | 38599 Derived | -331135 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2022 2021-11-01 – 2022-10-31 | 51331 | 349303 Derived | -297972 | 111188 Derived | -409160 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 102081 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 66226 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 51331 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | -35.1% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | -22.5% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -306.8% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | -441.7% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | -580.5% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -474% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | -500% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -797.1% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | -167596 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | -234677 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -131593 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -250492 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 108.1% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 2.2% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 1.2% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 1.3% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.65× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 39.73× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 47.04× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 23× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 2018-11-15 – 2019-10-31 | −USD 167,700 Exact valueExact value: -167700 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 167,596 Exact valueExact value: -167596 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2020 2019-11-01 – 2020-10-31 | −USD 483,880 Exact valueExact value: -483880 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 234,677 Exact valueExact value: -234677 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2021 2020-11-01 – 2021-10-31 | −USD 331,135 Exact valueExact value: -331135 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 131,593 Exact valueExact value: -131593 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2022 2021-11-01 – 2022-10-31 | −USD 409,160 Exact valueExact value: -409160 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 250,492 Exact valueExact value: -250492 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
17 filings · 699 latest values · 699 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001791325, 1791325, edgar:1791325
Also known as Freedom Internet Group Inc.