GreenVision Acquisition Corp.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2024: about USD 1.422M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about USD 9.844M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

610 thousand USD

2025 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-36.07%

2025 Q3 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -220000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 610000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-371 thousand USD

2025 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -15000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 356000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
15 thousand USD Source
Exact value

15000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
48.7 million USD Source
Exact value

48715000 USD

Shares outstanding
92.2 million shares Source
Exact value

92214637 shares

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

7.4 million USD

2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 8148000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -1095000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -229000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -1728000 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 116000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-7.16 million USD

2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -8506000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1363000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 46000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 356000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 46000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -15000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 356000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2025-11-12.

Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -85.6%

    Prior period

    USD 9.84 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.42 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1422000 − 9844000 = -8422000 USD

    9844000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1422000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 70.2 million

    Prior period

    −USD 62.06 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 8.15 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    8148000 − -62055000 = 70203000 USD

    -62055000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    8148000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 28.96 million

    Prior period

    −USD 37.47 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 8.51 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -8506000 − -37470000 = 28964000 USD

    -37470000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -8506000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

  • Revenue USD 1.42 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 3.73 million 262% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 2.3 million −162% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 10.45 million −735% of revenue
  • Net income USD 8.15 million 573% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 8.51 million −598% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 551% of revenue.
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 561% of revenue.
  • 2022 Operating loss: operating costs were 573% of revenue.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 303% of revenue.
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 262% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-314418000 24357000 Derived -19939000 4634000 Derived -24573000 Unavailable
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-3112834000 71958000 Derived -59124000 12847000 Derived -71971000 Unavailable
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-3115538000 89037000 Derived -73499000 8575000 Derived -82074000 Unavailable
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-319844000 29779000 Derived -19935000 42120000 Derived -62055000 Unavailable
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-311422000 3725000 Derived -2303000 -10451000 Derived 8148000 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 1.4M 2024
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.16.8M12.6M8.4M4.2M0.020202021202220232024
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Revenue4418000
2021Revenue12834000
2022Revenue15538000
2023Revenue9844000
2024Revenue1422000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-85.6% 2024
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.213%133%52%-28%-108%20202021202220232024
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2021Year over year190.5%
2022Year over year21.1%
2023Year over year-36.6%
2024Year over year-85.6%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -162% 2024
Net margin 573% 2024
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.669%320%-29%-378%-727%20202021202220232024
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Operating margin-451.3%
2021Operating margin-460.7%
2022Operating margin-473%
2023Operating margin-202.5%
2024Operating margin-162%
2020Net margin-556.2%
2021Net margin-560.8%
2022Net margin-528.2%
2023Net margin-630.4%
2024Net margin573%
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2024Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -8.5M 2024
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.4M-9.0M-21.5M-34.0M-46.5M20202021202220232024
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Operating cash flow-11408000
2021Operating cash flow-42991000
2022Operating cash flow-43095000
2023Operating cash flow-37470000
2024Operating cash flow-8506000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable
2024Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

1,652.6% 2024
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,785%1,339%892%446%0%20202021202220232024
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Liabilities / assets277.8%
2021Liabilities / assets114.6%
2022Liabilities / assets194.5%
2023Liabilities / assets722.9%
2024Liabilities / assets1,652.6%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.05× 2024
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.80×0.60×0.40×0.20×0.00×20202021202220232024
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.15×
2021Current assets / current liabilities0.74×
2022Current assets / current liabilities0.16×
2023Current assets / current liabilities0.06×
2024Current assets / current liabilities0.05×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 24.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: -24573000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -24573000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 11.41 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11408000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -11408000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 71.97 million
Exact value

Exact value: -71971000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -71971000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 42.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: -42991000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -42991000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 82.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: -82074000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -82074000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 43.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -43095000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -43095000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 62.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: -62055000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -62055000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 37.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: -37470000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -37470000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
USD 8.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8148000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 8148000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8506000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -8506000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

43 filings · 2,025 latest values · 2,024 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001788841, 1788841, HLBZ, edgar:1788841

Also known as GreenVision Acquisition Corp., HELBIZ, INC., Helbiz, Inc, Helbiz, Inc., micromobility.com Inc., micromobility.com, Inc, micromobility.com, Inc.