Revenue
24.7 million USD
2023 Q1 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 24701000 USD Source
20 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2019-08-12 to 2023-05-09. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
39323000 USD
131750308 shares
-0.79% · -1.04 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-130 million USD
2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31
43.6 million USD
2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2023-05-09.
Financial data available through: 2022-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 120.54 million
–
Current period
USD 108.88 million
–
108877000 − 120544000 = -11667000 USD
120544000 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source108877000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 82.49 million
–
Current period
−USD 116.39 million
–
-116391000 − 82488000 = -198879000 USD
82488000 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-116391000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 64.13 million
–
Current period
USD 57.22 million
–
57218000 − 64130000 = -6912000 USD
64130000 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source57218000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 476,000
–
Current period
USD 137,000
–
137000 − 476000 = -339000 USD
476000 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source137000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 122358000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 90231000 | 63803000 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 120544000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 82488000 | 63654000 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 108877000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -116391000 | 57081000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Revenue | 122358000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 120544000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 108877000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | -1.5% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | -9.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | 73.7% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | 68.4% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -106.9% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | 52.1% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | 52.8% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | 52.4% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 63803000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | 64130000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | 57218000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | 63803000 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | 63654000 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | 57081000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 1.1% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 9.7% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 11.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2021-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2022-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | USD 90.23 million Exact valueExact value: 90231000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 63.8 million Exact valueExact value: 63803000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 63.8 million Calculation and evidence63803000 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: 63803000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | USD 82.49 million Exact valueExact value: 82488000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 64.13 million Exact valueExact value: 64130000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 476,000 Exact valueExact value: 476000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 63.65 million Calculation and evidence64130000 − 476000 USD Exact free cash flow: 63654000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −USD 116.39 million Exact valueExact value: -116391000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 57.22 million Exact valueExact value: 57218000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 137,000 Exact valueExact value: 137000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 57.08 million Calculation and evidence57218000 − 137000 USD Exact free cash flow: 57081000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
20 filings · 1,006 latest values · 1,006 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001784797, 1784797, BRMK, edgar:1784797
Also known as BROADMARK REALTY CAPITAL INC., Broadmark Realty Capital Inc., Broadmark Realty Capital Inc., Trinity Sub Inc.