CISO GLOBAL, INC.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 26.61M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 30.75M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

5.79 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-25.68%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -1487086 USD Source
  • Revenue: 5791488 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-68.6 thousand USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -948415 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -879816 USD Source

Free cash flow

-68.6 thousand USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -948415 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -879816 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 8911 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 8911 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
722 thousand USD Source
Exact value

721771 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
2.05 million USD Source
Exact value

2053884 USD

Shares outstanding
45.5 million shares Source
Exact value

45525655 shares

Reported share-count change

39.37% · 12.9 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 32665467 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 45525655 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

24.7 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 6461798 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 26605998 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 20337707 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 6220325 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 5791488 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

-2.89 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 2532428 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -8073930 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -5857097 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -1588906 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -1612705 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-3.62 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -6180042 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5303332 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -7971902 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -6180042 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -879816 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -948415 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -879816 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-14.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -13.5%

    Prior period

    USD 30.75 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 26.61 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    26605998 − 30750695 = -4144697 USD

    30750695 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    26605998 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 16.17 million

    Prior period

    −USD 24.24 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 8.07 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -8073930 − -24243919 = 16169989 USD

    -24243919 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -8073930 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 4.13 million

    Prior period

    −USD 3.84 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 7.97 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -7971902 − -3841706 = -4130196 USD

    -3841706 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -7971902 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -91%

    Prior period

    USD 83,095

    –

    Current period

    USD 7,491

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    7491 − 83095 = -75604 USD

    83095 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    7491 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 26.61 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 19.79 million 74% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 15.61 million 59% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 8.79 million −33% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 711,122 −2.7% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 8.07 million −30% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 7.97 million −30% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 7,491 0% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 7.98 million −30% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2018 50%50%
  • 2019 Operating loss: operating costs were 170% of revenue.
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 147% of revenue.
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 363% of revenue.
  • 2022 Operating loss: operating costs were 171% of revenue.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 286% of revenue.
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 147% of revenue.
  • 2025 Operating loss: operating costs were 133% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31641606 318482 Derived 323124 0 Derived 323124 Unavailable
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-311907930 3250445 Derived -1342515 11853 Derived -1354368 -215016 Derived
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-317240828 10647690 Derived -3406862 6400 Derived -3413262 -1702328 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-3115142559 54922583 Derived -39780024 -634374 Derived -39145650 Unavailable
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-3146549617 79687759 Derived -33138142 637040 Derived -33775182 -11193254 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-3133941139 96904984 Derived -62963845 17267238 Derived -80231083 -6133741 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3130750695 45340330 Derived -14589635 9654284 Derived -24243919 -3924801 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-3126605998 35391050 Derived -8785052 -711122 Derived -8073930 -7979393 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 26.6M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.50.3M37.7M25.1M12.6M0.0201820222025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2018Revenue641606
2019Revenue1907930
2020Revenue7240828
2021Revenue15142559
2022Revenue46549617
2023Revenue33941139
2024Revenue30750695
2025Revenue26605998

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-13.5% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.304%215%126%37%-52%201820222025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2018Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2019Year over year197.4%
2020Year over year279.5%
2021Year over year109.1%
2022Year over year207.4%
2023Year over year-27.1%
2024Year over year-9.4%
2025Year over year-13.5%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -33% 2025
Net margin -30.3% 2025
Free cash flow margin -30% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.75%-15%-106%-197%-288%201820222025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2018Operating margin50.4%
2019Operating margin-70.4%
2020Operating margin-47.1%
2021Operating margin-262.7%
2022Operating margin-71.2%
2023Operating margin-185.5%
2024Operating margin-47.4%
2025Operating margin-33%
2018Net margin50.4%
2019Net margin-71%
2020Net margin-47.1%
2021Net margin-258.5%
2022Net margin-72.6%
2023Net margin-236.4%
2024Net margin-78.8%
2025Net margin-30.3%
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow margin-11.3%
2020Free cash flow margin-23.5%
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow margin-24%
2023Free cash flow margin-18.1%
2024Free cash flow margin-12.8%
2025Free cash flow margin-30%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -8M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.1M-2.1M-5.2M-8.4M-11.6M201820222025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2018Operating cash flow243772
2019Operating cash flow-203358
2020Operating cash flow-1702079
2021Operating cash flow-7385129
2022Operating cash flow-10681007
2023Operating cash flow-5920112
2024Operating cash flow-3841706
2025Operating cash flow-7971902

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -8M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.895.5K-2.4M-5.6M-8.8M-12.1M201820222025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2019Free cash flow-215016
2020Free cash flow-1702328
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flow-11193254
2023Free cash flow-6133741
2024Free cash flow-3924801
2025Free cash flow-7979393

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

32.1% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.103%78%52%26%0%201820222025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2018Liabilities / assets85.9%
2019Liabilities / assets12.9%
2020Liabilities / assets38.8%
2021Liabilities / assets29.4%
2022Liabilities / assets26.8%
2023Liabilities / assets68.8%
2024Liabilities / assets95.7%
2025Liabilities / assets32.1%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.42× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.13.91×10.43×6.95×3.48×0.00×201820222025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2018Current assets / current liabilities12.88×
2019Current assets / current liabilities4.28×
2020Current assets / current liabilities1.64×
2021Current assets / current liabilities1.91×
2022Current assets / current liabilities0.62×
2023Current assets / current liabilities0.88×
2024Current assets / current liabilities0.14×
2025Current assets / current liabilities0.42×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
USD 323,124
Exact value

Exact value: 323124 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 323124 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 243,772
Exact value

Exact value: 243772 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 243772 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 1.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1354368 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -1354368 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 203,358
Exact value

Exact value: -203358 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -203358 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11,658
Exact value

Exact value: 11658 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 11658 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 215,016
Calculation and evidence

-203358 − 11658 USD

Exact free cash flow: -215016 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 3.41 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3413262 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -3413262 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1702079 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -1702079 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 249
Exact value

Exact value: 249 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 249 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.7 million
Calculation and evidence

-1702079 − 249 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1702328 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 39.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: -39145650 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -39145650 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7385129 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -7385129 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 33.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: -33775182 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -33775182 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10681007 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -10681007 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 512,247
Exact value

Exact value: 512247 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 512247 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 11.19 million
Calculation and evidence

-10681007 − 512247 USD

Exact free cash flow: -11193254 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 80.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: -80231083 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -80231083 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5920112 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -5920112 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 213,629
Exact value

Exact value: 213629 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 213629 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.13 million
Calculation and evidence

-5920112 − 213629 USD

Exact free cash flow: -6133741 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 24.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: -24243919 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -24243919 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.84 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3841706 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -3841706 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 83,095
Exact value

Exact value: 83095 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 83095 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.92 million
Calculation and evidence

-3841706 − 83095 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3924801 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 8.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8073930 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -8073930 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.97 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7971902 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -7971902 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7,491
Exact value

Exact value: 7491 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 7491 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.98 million
Calculation and evidence

-7971902 − 7491 USD

Exact free cash flow: -7979393 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

37 filings · 2,188 latest values · 2,188 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001777319, 1777319, CISO, edgar:1777319

Also known as CERBERUS CYBER SENTINEL CORPORATION, CERBERUS CYBER SENTINEL CORP, CERBERUS CYBER SENTINEL CORPORATION, CISO GLOBAL, INC., CISO Global, Inc.