DYNAMIC SHARES TRUST

EDGAR

19 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2020-05-08 to 2024-11-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2024-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 1070000000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 1070000000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

242 thousand USD

2024-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 2236164 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1994183 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
Not available
Long-term debt including current maturities
1 billion USD
Exact inputs and evidence

1000000000 USD

  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 1000000000 USD Source
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

1.24 billion USD

2023-10-01 – 2024-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 1235000000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1070000000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 1070000000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1070000000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 1070000000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1070000000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 1070000000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-06-30 Source

Net income

-48.2 thousand USD

2023-10-01 – 2024-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 1626293 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 1137161 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 385893 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 154168 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2024-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -1077408 USD · 2024-07-01 – 2024-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

1.19 million USD

2023-10-01 – 2024-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -1050018 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1072 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 385906 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1994183 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 385906 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 2236164 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1994183 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2024-11-14.

Financial data available through: 2023-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +15.4%

    Prior period

    USD 1.07 billion

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.24 billion

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1235000000 − 1070000000 = 165000000 USD

    1070000000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1235000000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 1.9 million

    Prior period

    −USD 276,868

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.63 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1626293 − -276868 = 1903161 USD

    -276868 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1626293 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 773,520

    Prior period

    −USD 1.82 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 1.05 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -1050018 − -1823538 = 773520 USD

    -1823538 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -1050018 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

  • Revenue USD 1.24 billion 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 1.63 million 0.1% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 1.05 million −0.1% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-311070000000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-276868 Unavailable
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-311235000000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable1626293 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 1.2B 2023
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.3B1.0B666.9M333.5M0.020222023
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2022Revenue1070000000
2023Revenue1235000000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

15.4% 2023
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.16.7%12.5%8.3%4.2%0.0%20222023
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2023Year over year15.4%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 0.1% 2023
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.144%0.099%0.053%0.007%-0.038%2022-12-312023-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2023-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2022Net margin-0%
2023Net margin0.1%
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -1.1M 2023
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.145.9K-382.9K-911.8K-1.4M-2.0M20222023
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2022Operating cash flow-1823538
2023Operating cash flow-1050018

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

0.2% 2023
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.226%0.170%0.113%0.057%0.000%20222023
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022Liabilities / assets0%
2023Liabilities / assets0.2%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2023-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 276,868
Exact value

Exact value: -276868 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -276868 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.82 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1823538 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -1823538 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
USD 1.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1626293 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 1626293 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1050018 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -1050018 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

19 filings · 286 latest values · 286 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001771951, 1771951, WEIX, edgar:1771951

Also known as DYNAMIC SHARES TRUST, Dynamic Shares Trust