JUPITER WELLNESS, INC.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 2.117M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 702K.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

793 thousand USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

-763.58%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-2.23 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -4167954 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1941692 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
26.9 million USD Source
Exact value

26853307 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
8 million shares Source
Exact value

8000940 shares

Reported share-count change

-92.13% · -93.7 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 101725935 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 8000940 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

3.61 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 1514817 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 2117309 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1601865 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 786331 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 792936 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

-84.1 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -33581216 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -68185762 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -25533204 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -1828643 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -6054673 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-14.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +201.6%

    Prior period

    USD 701,967

    –

    Current period

    USD 2.12 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2117309 − 701967 = 1415342 USD

    701967 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2117309 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 18.78 million

    Prior period

    −USD 49.41 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 68.19 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -68185762 − -49409632 = -18776130 USD

    -49409632 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -68185762 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 7.19 million

    Prior period

    −USD 18.09 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 25.28 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -25275375 − -18089748 = -7185627 USD

    -18089748 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -25275375 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 2.12 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 68.19 million −3,220% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 25.28 million −1,194% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2019 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2020 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2024 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2025 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-306455 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-925462 Unavailable
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-311065665 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-6289205 -2776736 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-312876273 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-28100245 -6611738 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31120627 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-15223028 -6463069 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31202670 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-15083041 -10821467 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31701967 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-49409632 -18176910 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-312117309 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-68185762 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 2.1M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.1M2.3M1.6M776.6K0.0201920222025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Revenue6455
2020Revenue1065665
2021Revenue2876273
2022Revenue120627
2023Revenue202670
2024Revenue701967
2025Revenue2117309

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

201.6% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.17,730%12,943%8,157%3,370%-1,416%201920222025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2020Year over year16,409.1%
2021Year over year169.9%
2022Year over year-95.8%
2023Year over year68%
2024Year over year246.4%
2025Year over year201.6%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin -3,220.4% 2025
Free cash flow margin -2,589.4% 2024
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,147%-3,011%-7,169%-11,326%-15,484%2019-12-302022-12-312025-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019-12-30Operating marginNot reported
2020-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2021-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2022-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2023-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2024-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2025-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2019Net margin-14,337.1%
2020Net margin-590.2%
2021Net margin-977%
2022Net margin-12,619.9%
2023Net margin-7,442.2%
2024Net margin-7,038.7%
2025Net margin-3,220.4%
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow margin-260.6%
2021Free cash flow margin-229.9%
2022Free cash flow margin-5,357.9%
2023Free cash flow margin-5,339.5%
2024Free cash flow margin-2,589.4%
2025Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -25.3M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.0M-5.3M-12.6M-20.0M-27.3M201920222025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Operating cash flow-692740
2020Operating cash flow-2732736
2021Operating cash flow-6523441
2022Operating cash flow-6448078
2023Operating cash flow-10715314
2024Operating cash flow-18089748
2025Operating cash flow-25275375

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -18.2M 2024
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.5M-3.8M-9.1M-14.4M-19.6M201920222025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Free cash flowUnavailable
2020Free cash flow-2776736
2021Free cash flow-6611738
2022Free cash flow-6463069
2023Free cash flow-10821467
2024Free cash flow-18176910
2025Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

14.6% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.140%105%70%35%0%2019-12-3020222025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019-12-30Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2020Liabilities / assets32.7%
2021Liabilities / assets12%
2022Liabilities / assets57.8%
2023Liabilities / assets30.6%
2024Liabilities / assets129.6%
2025Liabilities / assets14.6%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

1.01× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.11.21×8.40×5.60×2.80×0.00×2019-12-3020222025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019-12-30Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2020Current assets / current liabilities2.33×
2021Current assets / current liabilities10.38×
2022Current assets / current liabilities1.5×
2023Current assets / current liabilities2.14×
2024Current assets / current liabilities0.27×
2025Current assets / current liabilities1.01×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-30
−USD 925,462
Exact value

Exact value: -925462 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-30: -925462 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 692,740
Exact value

Exact value: -692740 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-30: -692740 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 925,462
Exact value

Exact value: -925462 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -925462 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 6.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6289205 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -6289205 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.73 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2732736 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -2732736 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 44,000
Exact value

Exact value: 44000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 44000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.78 million
Calculation and evidence

-2732736 − 44000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2776736 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 28.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -28100245 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -28100245 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6523441 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -6523441 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 88,297
Exact value

Exact value: 88297 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 88297 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.61 million
Calculation and evidence

-6523441 − 88297 USD

Exact free cash flow: -6611738 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 15.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: -15223028 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -15223028 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.45 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6448078 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -6448078 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 14,991
Exact value

Exact value: 14991 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 14991 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.46 million
Calculation and evidence

-6448078 − 14991 USD

Exact free cash flow: -6463069 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 15.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: -15083041 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -15083041 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10715314 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -10715314 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 106,153
Exact value

Exact value: 106153 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 106153 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.82 million
Calculation and evidence

-10715314 − 106153 USD

Exact free cash flow: -10821467 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 49.41 million
Exact value

Exact value: -49409632 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -49409632 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 18.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: -18089748 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -18089748 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 87,162
Exact value

Exact value: 87162 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 87162 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 18.18 million
Calculation and evidence

-18089748 − 87162 USD

Exact free cash flow: -18176910 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 68.19 million
Exact value

Exact value: -68185762 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -68185762 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 25.28 million
Exact value

Exact value: -25275375 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -25275375 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

43 filings · 1,744 latest values · 1,744 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001760903, 1760903, BNKK, JUPW, edgar:1760903

Also known as BONK, INC., Bonk, Inc., CBD Brands, Inc., JUPITER WELLNESS, INC., Jupiter Wellness, Inc., Jupiter Wellness, Inc., SAFETY SHOT, INC., Safety Shot, Inc.