CABALETTA BIO, INC.

EDGAR

44 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2018-12-10 to 2026-08-13. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
225 million USD Source
Exact value

225101000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
100 million shares Source
Exact value

100479323 shares

Reported share-count change

98.02% · 49.7 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 50743101 shares · 2024-12-31· Source
  • 100479323 shares · 2025-12-31· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-181 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -44866000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -167856000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -125937000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -43515000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -51018000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-154 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -95737000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -61228000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -131080000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -95737000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -42561000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -84075000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -42561000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

283 thousand USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 1024000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 946000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1229000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1024000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

-154 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -95737000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -61228000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -131080000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -95737000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -42561000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -84075000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -42561000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1024000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 946000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1229000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1024000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-13.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 51.99 million

    Prior period

    −USD 115.86 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 167.86 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -167856000 − -115864000 = -51992000 USD

    -115864000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -167856000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 42.86 million

    Prior period

    −USD 88.22 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 131.08 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -131080000 − -88222000 = -42858000 USD

    -88222000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -131080000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -44.4%

    Prior period

    USD 2.21 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.23 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1229000 − 2211000 = -982000 USD

    2211000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1229000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
−USD 12.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: -12202000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -12202000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4661000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -4661000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 16.94 million
Exact value

Exact value: -16943000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -16943000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 16.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: -16045000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -16045000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 693,000
Exact value

Exact value: 693000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 693000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 16.74 million
Calculation and evidence

-16045000 − 693000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -16738000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 33.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: -33339000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -33339000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 26.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: -26770000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -26770000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 635,000
Exact value

Exact value: 635000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 635000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 27.41 million
Calculation and evidence

-26770000 − 635000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -27405000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 46.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: -46289000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -46289000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 34.11 million
Exact value

Exact value: -34109000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -34109000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1166000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 1166000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 35.28 million
Calculation and evidence

-34109000 − 1166000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -35275000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 52.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: -52975000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -52975000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 46.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: -46380000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -46380000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.45 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2453000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 2453000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 48.83 million
Calculation and evidence

-46380000 − 2453000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -48833000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 67.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: -67675000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -67675000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 53.55 million
Exact value

Exact value: -53549000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -53549000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 687,000
Exact value

Exact value: 687000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 687000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 54.24 million
Calculation and evidence

-53549000 − 687000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -54236000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 115.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: -115864000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -115864000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 88.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: -88222000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -88222000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.21 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2211000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 2211000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 90.43 million
Calculation and evidence

-88222000 − 2211000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -90433000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 167.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: -167856000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -167856000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 131.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: -131080000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -131080000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1229000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 1229000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 132.31 million
Calculation and evidence

-131080000 − 1229000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -132309000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

44 filings · 1,497 latest values · 1,497 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001759138, 1759138, CABA, edgar:1759138

Also known as CABALETTA BIO, INC., Cabaletta Bio, Inc.