Global Diversified Marketing Group Inc.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 18.27K, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about USD 644.5K.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

13.8 thousand USD

2026 Q1 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-894.34%

2026 Q1 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -123562 USD Source
  • Revenue: 13816 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-76.2 thousand USD

2026 Q1 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -76187 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
11.8 thousand USD Source
Exact value

11802 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
529 thousand USD Source
Exact value

529065 USD

Shares outstanding
260 million shares Source
Exact value

259592478 shares

Reported share-count change

1,050.99% · 237 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 22553849 shares · 2025-03-31· Source
  • 259592478 shares · 2026-03-31· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-2.27 million USD

2025-04-01 – 2026-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -23616 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -1207179 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -1695935 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -1333841 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -677294 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-05-13.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31
  • Total assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 410,629

    Prior period

    −USD 1.29 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 1.7 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -1695935 − -1285306 = -410629 USD

    -1285306 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -1695935 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 154,788

    Prior period

    −USD 182,119

    –

    Current period

    −USD 336,907

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -336907 − -182119 = -154788 USD

    -182119 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -336907 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 18,265 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 8,775 48% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 583,047 3,192% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 573,557 −3,140% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 1.12 million 6,145% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 1.7 million −9,285% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 336,907 −1,845% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2017 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2018 Operating loss: operating costs were 104% of revenue.
  • 2019 Operating loss: operating costs were 109% of revenue.
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 1,675% of revenue.
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 145% of revenue.
  • 2022 Operating loss: operating costs were 165% of revenue.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 242% of revenue.
  • 2025 Operating loss: operating costs were 3,240% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-311298372 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable19081 3364 Derived
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-311161995 1203111 Derived -41116 11803 Derived -52919 -12101 Derived
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-311317092 1438121 Derived -121029 29955 Derived -150984 Unavailable
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-311660726 27821572 Derived -26160846 -5785 Derived -26155061 Unavailable
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-312665017 3866295 Derived -1201278 12601 Derived -1213879 Unavailable
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-311643138 2709932 Derived -1066794 19868 Derived -1086662 Unavailable
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31644535 1559830 Derived -915295 406046 Derived -1321341 Unavailable
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-3118265 591822 Derived -573557 1122378 Derived -1695935 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 18.3K 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.9M2.2M1.4M719.6K0.0201720212025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Revenue1298372
2018Revenue1161995
2019Revenue1317092
2020Revenue1660726
2021Revenue2665017
2022Revenue1643138
2023Revenue644535
2025Revenue18265

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-60.8% 2023
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.70%35%-0%-35%-70%201720212025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2018Year over year-10.5%
2019Year over year13.3%
2020Year over year26.1%
2021Year over year60.5%
2022Year over year-38.3%
2023Year over year-60.8%
2025Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -3,140.2% 2025
Net margin -9,285.2% 2025
Free cash flow margin -1% 2018
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.744%-1,949%-4,642%-7,335%-10,028%2017-12-3120212025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2018Operating margin-3.5%
2019Operating margin-9.2%
2020Operating margin-1,575.3%
2021Operating margin-45.1%
2022Operating margin-64.9%
2023Operating margin-142%
2025Operating margin-3,140.2%
2017Net margin1.5%
2018Net margin-4.6%
2019Net margin-11.5%
2020Net margin-1,574.9%
2021Net margin-45.5%
2022Net margin-66.1%
2023Net margin-205%
2025Net margin-9,285.2%
2017Free cash flow margin0.3%
2018Free cash flow margin-1%
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2025Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -336.9K 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.38.7K-89.4K-217.5K-345.6K-473.8K201720212025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Operating cash flow3364
2018Operating cash flow-12101
2019Operating cash flow-21663
2020Operating cash flow-41597
2021Operating cash flow-438415
2022Operating cash flow-436645
2023Operating cash flow-430093
2025Operating cash flow-336907

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -12.1K 2018
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.6K116.3-4.4K-8.9K-13.3K201720212025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Free cash flow3364
2018Free cash flow-12101
2019Free cash flowUnavailable
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable
2025Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

2,461.6% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.13,486%10,114%6,743%3,371%0%201720212025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Liabilities / assets92.2%
2018Liabilities / assets88.7%
2019Liabilities / assets125.6%
2020Liabilities / assets108.5%
2021Liabilities / assets88.5%
2022Liabilities / assets172.5%
2023Liabilities / assets12,486.7%
2025Liabilities / assets2,461.6%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.21×0.91×0.61×0.30×0.00×201720212025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Current assets / current liabilities1.07×
2018Current assets / current liabilities1.12×
2019Current assets / current liabilities0.75×
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.9×
2021Current assets / current liabilities1.12×
2022Current assets / current liabilities0.58×
2023Current assets / current liabilities0.01×
2025Current assets / current liabilities0×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
USD 19,081
Exact value

Exact value: 19081 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 19081 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,364
Exact value

Exact value: 3364 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 3364 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,364
Calculation and evidence

3364 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: 3364 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
−USD 52,919
Exact value

Exact value: -52919 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -52919 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 12,101
Exact value

Exact value: -12101 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -12101 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 12,101
Calculation and evidence

-12101 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -12101 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 150,984
Exact value

Exact value: -150984 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -150984 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 21,663
Exact value

Exact value: -21663 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -21663 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 26.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: -26155061 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -26155061 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 41,597
Exact value

Exact value: -41597 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -41597 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 1.21 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1213879 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -1213879 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 438,415
Exact value

Exact value: -438415 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -438415 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 1.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1086662 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -1086662 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 436,645
Exact value

Exact value: -436645 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -436645 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 1.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1321341 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -1321341 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 430,093
Exact value

Exact value: -430093 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -430093 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 1.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1285306 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -1285306 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 182,119
Exact value

Exact value: -182119 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -182119 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 1.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1695935 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -1695935 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 336,907
Exact value

Exact value: -336907 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -336907 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

39 filings · 1,848 latest values · 1,835 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001725911, 1725911, NBND, edgar:1725911

Also known as Dense Forest Acquisition Corp, GLOBAL DIVERSIFIED MARKETING GROUP INC., GLOBAL DIVERSIFIED MARKETING GROUP INC., Global Diversified Marketing Group Inc., NETBRANDS CORP., NetBrands Corp.