Revenue
1.53 million USD
2025 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 1525000 USD Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 1.525M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD -194K.
8189000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-28.
Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 194,000
–
Current period
USD 1.53 million
–
1525000 − -194000 = 1719000 USD
-194000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1525000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 10.71 million
–
Current period
−USD 11.83 million
–
-11834000 − -10714000 = -1120000 USD
-10714000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-11834000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 20,000
–
Current period
USD 14,000
–
14000 − 20000 = -6000 USD
20000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source14000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Net income.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 2544000 | 56022000 Derived | -53478000 | 161757000 Derived | -215235000 | -22087000 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 652000 | 15038000 Derived | -14386000 | -14164000 Derived | -222000 | -22640000 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 76000 | 17716000 Derived | -17640000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -7829000 Derived | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | -194000 | 11970000 Derived | -12164000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -10734000 Derived | Source
|
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | 1525000 | 24393000 Derived | -22868000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -11848000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Revenue | 2544000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 652000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 76000 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | -194000 |
|
| 2025 | Revenue | 1525000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | -74.4% |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | -88.3% |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | -355.3% |
|
| 2025 | Year over year | -886.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Operating margin | -2,102.1% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | -2,206.4% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | -23,210.5% |
|
| 2024 | Operating margin | 6,270.1% |
|
| 2025 | Operating margin | -1,499.5% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | -8,460.5% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -34% |
|
| 2023-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2025-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | -868.2% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | -3,472.4% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | -10,301.3% |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | 5,533% |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow margin | -776.9% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -21955000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -22305000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | -7781000 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | -10714000 |
|
| 2025 | Operating cash flow | -11834000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | -22087000 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | -22640000 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | -7829000 |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | -10734000 |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow | -11848000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 78.5% |
|
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 87.7% |
|
| 2024-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2025-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.18× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.92× |
|
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.02× |
|
| 2024 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.65× |
|
| 2025 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.31× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −USD 3.69 million Exact valueExact value: -3689000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.32 million Exact valueExact value: -2321000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −USD 24.33 million Exact valueExact value: -24331000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.07 million Exact valueExact value: -6074000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 35,000 Exact valueExact value: 35000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.11 million Calculation and evidence-6074000 − 35000 USD Exact free cash flow: -6109000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | −USD 215.24 million Exact valueExact value: -215235000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 21.96 million Exact valueExact value: -21955000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 132,000 Exact valueExact value: 132000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 22.09 million Calculation and evidence-21955000 − 132000 USD Exact free cash flow: -22087000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −USD 222,000 Exact valueExact value: -222000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 22.31 million Exact valueExact value: -22305000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 335,000 Exact valueExact value: 335000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 22.64 million Calculation and evidence-22305000 − 335000 USD Exact free cash flow: -22640000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 7.78 million Exact valueExact value: -7781000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 48,000 Exact valueExact value: 48000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.83 million Calculation and evidence-7781000 − 48000 USD Exact free cash flow: -7829000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 10.71 million Exact valueExact value: -10714000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 20,000 Exact valueExact value: 20000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10.73 million Calculation and evidence-10714000 − 20000 USD Exact free cash flow: -10734000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 11.83 million Exact valueExact value: -11834000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14,000 Exact valueExact value: 14000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11.85 million Calculation and evidence-11834000 − 14000 USD Exact free cash flow: -11848000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
100 filings · 330 latest values · 330 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001725882, 1725882, edgar:1725882
Also known as INX LIMITED, INX Ltd