National Vision Holdings, Inc.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 1.987B, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 1.823B.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

499 million USD

2026-07-04 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

4.27%

2026-07-04 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 21302000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 498805000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

8.11 million USD

2026-07-04 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 69815000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 61705000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-14.1 million USD

2026-07-04 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 69815000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 61705000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 39765000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 17569000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
36 million USD Source
Exact value

35998000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
230 million USD Source
Exact value

230090000 USD

Shares outstanding
79.1 million shares Source
Exact value

79058038 shares

Reported share-count change

-0.15% · -117 thousand shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 79175000 shares · 2025-06-28· Source
  • 79058038 shares · 2026-07-04· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

2.03 billion USD

2025-06-29 – 2026-07-04

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 487330000 USD · 2025-06-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Revenue: 1987488000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03 Source
  • Revenue: 1484077000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Revenue: 543880000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source
  • Revenue: 498805000 USD · 2026-04-05 – 2026-07-04 Source

Net income

50.3 million USD

2025-06-29 – 2026-07-04

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 3372000 USD · 2025-06-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Net income: 29600000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03 Source
  • Net income: 26283000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Net income: 31181000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source
  • Net income: 12416000 USD · 2026-04-05 – 2026-07-04 Source

Operating cash flow

130 million USD

2025-06-29 – 2026-07-04

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 133134000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 86500000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-06-28 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 146293000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 133134000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 61705000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 69815000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-07-04 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 61705000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source

Capital expenditure

80.5 million USD

2025-06-29 – 2026-07-04

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 48441000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 32075000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-06-28 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 72840000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 48441000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 17569000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 39765000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-07-04 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 17569000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source

Free cash flow

49.1 million USD

2025-06-29 – 2026-07-04

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 133134000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 86500000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-06-28 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 146293000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 133134000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 61705000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 69815000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-07-04 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 61705000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 48441000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 32075000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-06-28 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 72840000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 48441000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2025-09-27 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 17569000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 39765000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-07-04 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 17569000 USD · 2026-01-04 – 2026-04-04 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-13.

Financial data available through: 2026-01-03.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • Operating income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • Net income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • Capital expenditure: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • Total assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • Current liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03
  • Shares outstanding: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2026-01-03

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +9%

    Prior period

    USD 1.82 billion

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.99 billion

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1987488000 − 1823320000 = 164168000 USD

    1823320000 USD · 2023-12-31 – 2024-12-28

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1987488000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 58.1 million

    Prior period

    −USD 28.5 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 29.6 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    29600000 − -28499000 = 58099000 USD

    -28499000 USD · 2023-12-31 – 2024-12-28

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    29600000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +9.5%

    Prior period

    USD 133.65 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 146.29 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    146293000 − 133649000 = 12644000 USD

    133649000 USD · 2023-12-31 – 2024-12-28

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    146293000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -23.7%

    Prior period

    USD 95.51 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 72.84 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    72840000 − 95505000 = -22665000 USD

    95505000 USD · 2023-12-31 – 2024-12-28

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    72840000 USD · 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03

  • Revenue USD 1.99 billion 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 1.93 billion 97% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 58.83 million 3% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 29.23 million 1.5% of revenue
  • Net income USD 29.6 million 1.5% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 146.29 million 7.4% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 72.84 million 3.7% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 73.45 million 3.7% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2016 95%
  • 2017 95%
  • 2018 97%
  • 2019 96%
  • 2020 95%
  • 2021 92%
  • 2022 97%
  • 2023 Net loss: net income was −3.8% of revenue.
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 101% of revenue.
  • 2025 97%
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2016 2016-01-03 – 2016-12-311196195000 1132126000 Derived 64069000 50726000 Derived 13343000 7562000 Derived
Source
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-301375308000 1311017000 Derived 64291000 21153000 Derived 43138000 -2967000 Derived
Source
2018 2017-12-31 – 2018-12-291536854000 1494503000 Derived 42351000 18698000 Derived 23653000 2135000 Derived
Source
2019 2018-12-30 – 2019-12-281724331000 1650756000 Derived 73575000 40777000 Derived 32798000 63756000 Derived
Source
2020 2019-12-29 – 2021-01-021711760000 1624753000 Derived 87007000 50730000 Derived 36277000 158158000 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-03 – 2022-01-012079525000 1904588000 Derived 174937000 46693000 Derived 128244000 163423000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-02 – 2022-12-311644675000 1591909000 Derived 52766000 10644000 Derived 42122000 5651000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-301756371000 1731881000 Derived 24490000 90391000 Derived -65901000 58259000 Derived
Source
2024 2023-12-31 – 2024-12-281823320000 1833679000 Derived -10359000 18140000 Derived -28499000 38144000 Derived
Source
2025 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-031987488000 1928659000 Derived 58829000 29229000 Derived 29600000 73453000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 2B 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.2B1.7B1.1B561.5M0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Revenue1196195000
2017Revenue1375308000
2018Revenue1536854000
2019Revenue1724331000
2020Revenue1711760000
2021Revenue2079525000
2022Revenue1644675000
2023Revenue1756371000
2024Revenue1823320000
2025Revenue1987488000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

9% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.25%13%0%-12%-24%201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2017Year over year15%
2018Year over year11.7%
2019Year over year12.2%
2020Year over year-0.7%
2021Year over year21.5%
2022Year over year-20.9%
2023Year over year6.8%
2024Year over year3.8%
2025Year over year9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 3% 2025
Net margin 1.5% 2025
Free cash flow margin 3.7% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10.3%6.5%2.7%-1.0%-4.8%201620212025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Operating margin5.4%
2017Operating margin4.7%
2018Operating margin2.8%
2019Operating margin4.3%
2020Operating margin5.1%
2021Operating margin8.4%
2022Operating margin3.2%
2023Operating margin1.4%
2024Operating margin-0.6%
2025Operating margin3%
2016Net margin1.1%
2017Net margin3.1%
2018Net margin1.5%
2019Net margin1.9%
2020Net margin2.1%
2021Net margin6.2%
2022Net margin2.6%
2023Net margin-3.8%
2024Net margin-1.6%
2025Net margin1.5%
2016Free cash flow margin0.6%
2017Free cash flow margin-0.2%
2018Free cash flow margin0.1%
2019Free cash flow margin3.7%
2020Free cash flow margin9.2%
2021Free cash flow margin7.9%
2022Free cash flow margin0.3%
2023Free cash flow margin3.3%
2024Free cash flow margin2.1%
2025Free cash flow margin3.7%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 146.3M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.279.7M209.7M139.8M69.9M0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Operating cash flow97588000
2017Operating cash flow90252000
2018Operating cash flow106628000
2019Operating cash flow165081000
2020Operating cash flow234981000
2021Operating cash flow258938000
2022Operating cash flow119198000
2023Operating cash flow173033000
2024Operating cash flow133649000
2025Operating cash flow146293000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 73.5M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.176.7M128.5M80.2M32.0M-16.3M201620212025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Free cash flow7562000
2017Free cash flow-2967000
2018Free cash flow2135000
2019Free cash flow63756000
2020Free cash flow158158000
2021Free cash flow163423000
2022Free cash flow5651000
2023Free cash flow58259000
2024Free cash flow38144000
2025Free cash flow73453000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2017-12-30Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2018-12-29Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2019-12-28Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2021-01-02Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2022-01-01Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2022-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2023-12-30Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2024-12-28Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2026-01-03Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.55× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.86×1.40×0.93×0.47×0.00×201620212025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Current assets / current liabilities0.74×
2017Current assets / current liabilities0.77×
2018Current assets / current liabilities1.01×
2019Current assets / current liabilities0.86×
2020Current assets / current liabilities1.72×
2021Current assets / current liabilities1.5×
2022Current assets / current liabilities1.38×
2023Current assets / current liabilities1×
2024Current assets / current liabilities0.53×
2025Current assets / current liabilities0.55×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2016 2016-01-03 – 2016-12-31
USD 13.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13343000 USD

2016-01-03 – 2016-12-31: 13343000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 97.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: 97588000 USD

2016-01-03 – 2016-12-31: 97588000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 90.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: 90026000 USD

2016-01-03 – 2016-12-31: 90026000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.56 million
Calculation and evidence

97588000 − 90026000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 7562000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-30
USD 43.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: 43138000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-30: 43138000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 90.25 million
Exact value

Exact value: 90252000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-30: 90252000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 93.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: 93219000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-30: 93219000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.97 million
Calculation and evidence

90252000 − 93219000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2967000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2018 2017-12-31 – 2018-12-29
USD 23.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: 23653000 USD

2017-12-31 – 2018-12-29: 23653000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 106.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: 106628000 USD

2017-12-31 – 2018-12-29: 106628000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 104.49 million
Exact value

Exact value: 104493000 USD

2017-12-31 – 2018-12-29: 104493000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.14 million
Calculation and evidence

106628000 − 104493000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 2135000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2019 2018-12-30 – 2019-12-28
USD 32.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: 32798000 USD

2018-12-30 – 2019-12-28: 32798000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 165.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: 165081000 USD

2018-12-30 – 2019-12-28: 165081000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 101.33 million
Exact value

Exact value: 101325000 USD

2018-12-30 – 2019-12-28: 101325000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 63.76 million
Calculation and evidence

165081000 − 101325000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 63756000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2019-12-29 – 2021-01-02
USD 36.28 million
Exact value

Exact value: 36277000 USD

2019-12-29 – 2021-01-02: 36277000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 234.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: 234981000 USD

2019-12-29 – 2021-01-02: 234981000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 76.82 million
Exact value

Exact value: 76823000 USD

2019-12-29 – 2021-01-02: 76823000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 158.16 million
Calculation and evidence

234981000 − 76823000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 158158000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-03 – 2022-01-01
USD 128.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: 128244000 USD

2021-01-03 – 2022-01-01: 128244000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 258.94 million
Exact value

Exact value: 258938000 USD

2021-01-03 – 2022-01-01: 258938000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 95.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: 95515000 USD

2021-01-03 – 2022-01-01: 95515000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 163.42 million
Calculation and evidence

258938000 − 95515000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 163423000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-02 – 2022-12-31
USD 42.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: 42122000 USD

2022-01-02 – 2022-12-31: 42122000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 119.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: 119198000 USD

2022-01-02 – 2022-12-31: 119198000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 113.55 million
Exact value

Exact value: 113547000 USD

2022-01-02 – 2022-12-31: 113547000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.65 million
Calculation and evidence

119198000 − 113547000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 5651000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-30
−USD 65.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: -65901000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-30: -65901000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 173.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: 173033000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-30: 173033000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 114.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: 114774000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-30: 114774000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 58.26 million
Calculation and evidence

173033000 − 114774000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 58259000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2023-12-31 – 2024-12-28
−USD 28.5 million
Exact value

Exact value: -28499000 USD

2023-12-31 – 2024-12-28: -28499000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 133.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: 133649000 USD

2023-12-31 – 2024-12-28: 133649000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 95.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: 95505000 USD

2023-12-31 – 2024-12-28: 95505000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 38.14 million
Calculation and evidence

133649000 − 95505000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 38144000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03
USD 29.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 29600000 USD

2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03: 29600000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 146.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: 146293000 USD

2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03: 146293000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 72.84 million
Exact value

Exact value: 72840000 USD

2024-12-29 – 2026-01-03: 72840000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 73.45 million
Calculation and evidence

146293000 − 72840000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 73453000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

69 filings · 6,254 latest values · 6,254 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001710155, 1710155, EYE, edgar:1710155

Also known as National Vision Holdings, Inc.