ReTo Eco-Solutions, Inc.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 3.371M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 1.829M.

Watchlist

Latest fiscal year

Revenue

3.37 million USD

2025 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-346.2%

2025 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -11669578 USD Source
  • Revenue: 3370789 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-4.34 million USD

2025 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -4341056 USD Source

Free cash flow

-4.45 million USD

2025 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -4341056 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 113125 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
250 thousand USD Source
Exact value

250008 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
6.3 million USD Source
Exact value

6300000 USD

Shares outstanding
1.89 million shares Source
Exact value

1887189 shares

Reported share-count change

388.59% · 1.5 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 386253 shares · 2024-12-31· Source
  • 1887189 shares · 2025-12-31· Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-09-25.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +84.3%

    Prior period

    USD 1.83 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 3.37 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    3370789 − 1828976 = 1541813 USD

    1828976 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    3370789 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 3.99 million

    Prior period

    −USD 8.35 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 12.34 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -12339916 − -8352652 = -3987264 USD

    -8352652 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -12339916 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -241.1%

    Prior period

    USD 3.08 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 4.34 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -4341056 − 3077282 = -7418338 USD

    3077282 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -4341056 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 3.37 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 2.18 million 65% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 12.86 million 381% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 11.67 million −346% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 670,338 20% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 12.34 million −366% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 4.34 million −129% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 113,125 3.4% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 4.45 million −132% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2016 13%13%75%
  • 2017 23%70%
  • 2018 15%84%
  • 2019 Operating loss: operating costs were 128% of revenue.
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 179% of revenue.
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 433% of revenue.
  • 2022 Operating loss: operating costs were 2,971% of revenue.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 60,225% of revenue.
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 326% of revenue.
  • 2025 Operating loss: operating costs were 446% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-3132424269 24235239 Derived 8189030 4085509 Derived 4103521 -5434111 Derived
Source
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-3125904393 18253972 Derived 7650421 1672031 Derived 5978390 -2113177 Derived
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-3129294869 24528585 Derived 4766284 285666 Derived 4480618 -10173523 Derived
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-3117019356 21756962 Derived -4737606 10359643 Derived -15097249 -187587 Derived
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-318339215 14910957 Derived -6571742 6328866 Derived -12900608 183190 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-313600078 15601067 Derived -12000989 9103837 Derived -21104826 -2781928 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31204495 6074722 Derived -5870227 8758828 Derived -14629055 -10111382 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-3110781 6492813 Derived -6482032 9159703 Derived -15641735 -11637576 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-311828976 5960030 Derived -4131054 4221598 Derived -8352652 Unavailable
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-313370789 15040367 Derived -11669578 670338 Derived -12339916 -4454181 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 3.4M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.35.0M26.3M17.5M8.8M0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Revenue32424269
2017Revenue25904393
2018Revenue29294869
2019Revenue17019356
2020Revenue8339215
2021Revenue3600078
2022Revenue204495
2023Revenue10781
2024Revenue1828976
2025Revenue3370789

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

84.3% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.18,222%13,303%8,385%3,467%-1,451%201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Year over year86.5%
2017Year over year-20.1%
2018Year over year13.1%
2019Year over year-41.9%
2020Year over year-51%
2021Year over year-56.8%
2022Year over year-94.3%
2023Year over year-94.7%
2024Year over year16,864.8%
2025Year over year84.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -346.2% 2025
Net margin -366.1% 2025
Free cash flow margin -132.1% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.11,639%-30,445%-72,528%-114,612%-156,695%201620212025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Operating margin25.3%
2017Operating margin29.5%
2018Operating margin16.3%
2019Operating margin-27.8%
2020Operating margin-78.8%
2021Operating margin-333.4%
2022Operating margin-2,870.6%
2023Operating margin-60,124.6%
2024Operating margin-225.9%
2025Operating margin-346.2%
2016Net margin12.7%
2017Net margin23.1%
2018Net margin15.3%
2019Net margin-88.7%
2020Net margin-154.7%
2021Net margin-586.2%
2022Net margin-7,153.7%
2023Net margin-145,086.1%
2024Net margin-456.7%
2025Net margin-366.1%
2016Free cash flow margin-16.8%
2017Free cash flow margin-8.2%
2018Free cash flow margin-34.7%
2019Free cash flow margin-1.1%
2020Free cash flow margin2.2%
2021Free cash flow margin-77.3%
2022Free cash flow margin-4,944.6%
2023Free cash flow margin-107,945.2%
2024Free cash flow marginNot reported
2025Free cash flow margin-132.1%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -4.3M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5.2M676.9K-3.8M-8.3M-12.8M201620212025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Operating cash flow3937956
2017Operating cash flow2534918
2018Operating cash flow-903883
2019Operating cash flow86834
2020Operating cash flow247948
2021Operating cash flow-2764242
2022Operating cash flow-9961835
2023Operating cash flow-11590745
2024Operating cash flow3077282
2025Operating cash flow-4341056

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -4.5M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.1M-2.3M-5.7M-9.2M-12.6M201620212025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Free cash flow-5434111
2017Free cash flow-2113177
2018Free cash flow-10173523
2019Free cash flow-187587
2020Free cash flow183190
2021Free cash flow-2781928
2022Free cash flow-10111382
2023Free cash flow-11637576
2024Free cash flowUnavailable
2025Free cash flow-4454181

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

22.3% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.87%65%44%22%0%201620212025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Liabilities / assets54.8%
2017Liabilities / assets36.4%
2018Liabilities / assets35.1%
2019Liabilities / assets46.4%
2020Liabilities / assets51.8%
2021Liabilities / assets54.5%
2022Liabilities / assets78.9%
2023Liabilities / assets80.8%
2024Liabilities / assets12.6%
2025Liabilities / assets22.3%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.21× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.54×1.16×0.77×0.39×0.00×201620212025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Current assets / current liabilities0.75×
2017Current assets / current liabilities1.27×
2018Current assets / current liabilities1.43×
2019Current assets / current liabilities1.01×
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.58×
2021Current assets / current liabilities0.78×
2022Current assets / current liabilities0.43×
2023Current assets / current liabilities0.6×
2024Current assets / current liabilities0.35×
2025Current assets / current liabilities0.21×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
USD 4.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4103521 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 4103521 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.94 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3937956 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 3937956 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9372067 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 9372067 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.43 million
Calculation and evidence

3937956 − 9372067 USD

Exact free cash flow: -5434111 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
USD 5.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5978390 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 5978390 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.53 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2534918 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 2534918 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4648095 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 4648095 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.11 million
Calculation and evidence

2534918 − 4648095 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2113177 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
USD 4.48 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4480618 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 4480618 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 903,883
Exact value

Exact value: -903883 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -903883 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9269640 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 9269640 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.17 million
Calculation and evidence

-903883 − 9269640 USD

Exact free cash flow: -10173523 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 15.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -15097249 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -15097249 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 86,834
Exact value

Exact value: 86834 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 86834 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 274,421
Exact value

Exact value: 274421 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 274421 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 187,587
Calculation and evidence

86834 − 274421 USD

Exact free cash flow: -187587 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 12.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: -12900608 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -12900608 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 247,948
Exact value

Exact value: 247948 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 247948 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 64,758
Exact value

Exact value: 64758 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 64758 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 183,190
Calculation and evidence

247948 − 64758 USD

Exact free cash flow: 183190 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 21.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -21104826 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -21104826 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.76 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2764242 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -2764242 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 17,686
Exact value

Exact value: 17686 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 17686 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.78 million
Calculation and evidence

-2764242 − 17686 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2781928 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 14.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: -14629055 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -14629055 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 9.96 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9961835 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -9961835 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 149,547
Exact value

Exact value: 149547 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 149547 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.11 million
Calculation and evidence

-9961835 − 149547 USD

Exact free cash flow: -10111382 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 15.64 million
Exact value

Exact value: -15641735 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -15641735 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 11.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11590745 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -11590745 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 46,831
Exact value

Exact value: 46831 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 46831 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 11.64 million
Calculation and evidence

-11590745 − 46831 USD

Exact free cash flow: -11637576 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 8.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8352652 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -8352652 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3077282 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 3077282 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 12.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: -12339916 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -12339916 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4341056 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -4341056 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 113,125
Exact value

Exact value: 113125 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 113125 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.45 million
Calculation and evidence

-4341056 − 113125 USD

Exact free cash flow: -4454181 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

130 filings · 1,191 latest values · 1,191 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001687277, 1687277, RETO, edgar:1687277

Also known as RETO ECO-SOLUTIONS, INC., ReTo Eco-Solutions, Inc.