Zomedica Pharmaceuticals Corp.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 32.03M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 27.29M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

9.51 million Unit_Standard_USD_tswuU_RGhkKcxVOHZG0V7Q

2026 Q2 · Unit_Standard_USD_tswuU_RGhkKcxVOHZG0V7Q

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 9512000 Unit_Standard_USD_tswuU_RGhkKcxVOHZG0V7Q Source

Operating margin

-42.92%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -4083000 Unit_Standard_USD_tswuU_RGhkKcxVOHZG0V7Q Source
  • Revenue: 9512000 Unit_Standard_USD_tswuU_RGhkKcxVOHZG0V7Q Source
Cash and cash equivalents
7.19 million Unit_Standard_USD_tswuU_RGhkKcxVOHZG0V7Q Source
Exact value

7194000 Unit_Standard_USD_tswuU_RGhkKcxVOHZG0V7Q

Long-term debt including current maturities
527 thousand iso4217-usd Source
Exact value

527360 iso4217-usd

Shares outstanding
980 million Unit_Standard_shares_3puOJCnDS02FN245UZaN1w Source
Exact value

979949668 Unit_Standard_shares_3puOJCnDS02FN245UZaN1w

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-05.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2020-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +17.4%

    Prior period

    Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 27.29 million

    –

    Current period

    Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 32.03 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    32030000 − 27285000 = 4745000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

    27285000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    32030000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 34.88 million

    Prior period

    −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 46.98 million

    –

    Current period

    −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 81.86 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -81858000 − -46982000 = -34876000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

    -46982000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -81858000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 5.98 million

    Prior period

    −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 23.63 million

    –

    Current period

    −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 17.65 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -17649000 − -23630000 = 5981000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

    -23630000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -17649000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -89.1%

    Prior period

    Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 5.21 million

    –

    Current period

    Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 567,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    567000 − 5212000 = -4645000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

    5212000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    567000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 32.03 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 116.38 million 363% of revenue
  • Operating income −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 84.35 million −263% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 2.5 million −7.8% of revenue
  • Net income −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 81.86 million −256% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 17.65 million −55% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 567,000 1.8% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 18.22 million −57% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 287% of revenue.
  • 2025 Operating loss: operating costs were 363% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3127285000 78338000 Derived -51053000 -4071000 Derived -46982000 -28842000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-3132030000 116383000 Derived -84353000 -2495000 Derived -81858000 -18216000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 32M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.34.6M25.9M17.3M8.6M0.020242025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw)Source evidence
2024Revenue27285000
2025Revenue32030000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

17.4% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.18.8%14.1%9.4%4.7%0.0%20242025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2024Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2025Year over year17.4%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -263.4% 2025
Net margin -255.6% 2025
Free cash flow margin -56.9% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.21%-55%-132%-208%-284%20242025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2024Operating margin-187.1%
2025Operating margin-263.4%
2024Net margin-172.2%
2025Net margin-255.6%
2024Free cash flow margin-105.7%
2025Free cash flow margin-56.9%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw -17.6M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.9M-5.0M-11.8M-18.7M-25.5M20242025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw)Source evidence
2024Operating cash flow-23630000
2025Operating cash flow-17649000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw -18.2M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.3M-6.1M-14.4M-22.8M-31.1M20242025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw)Source evidence
2024Free cash flow-28842000
2025Free cash flow-18216000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2024-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2025-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2024-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2025-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 46.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: -46982000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -46982000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 23.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: -23630000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -23630000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 5.21 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5212000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 5212000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 28.84 million
Calculation and evidence

-23630000 − 5212000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

Exact free cash flow: -28842000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 81.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: -81858000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -81858000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 17.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: -17649000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -17649000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 567,000
Exact value

Exact value: 567000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 567000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw 18.22 million
Calculation and evidence

-17649000 − 567000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

Exact free cash flow: -18216000 Unit_Standard_USD_7bm68pwVoEygDdMY92sMSw

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

43 filings · 4,912 latest values · 4,912 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001684144, 1684144, ZOM, ZOMDF, edgar:1684144, zom

Also known as ZOMEDICA CORP., Zomedica Corp, Zomedica Corp., Zomedica Pharmaceuticals Corp.