Revenue
7.76 thousand USD
2024 Q2 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 7756 USD Source
33 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2016-08-31 to 2024-04-29. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
0 USD
1421744158 shares
82.24% · 642 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
94 thousand USD
2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
-2.82 million USD
2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
-764 thousand USD
2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2024-04-29.
Financial data available through: 2023-06-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 25,871
–
Current period
USD 114,596
–
114596 − 25871 = 88725 USD
25871 USD · 2021-07-01 – 2022-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source114596 USD · 2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.7 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.76 million
–
-4755706 − -2700508 = -2055198 USD
-2700508 USD · 2021-07-01 – 2022-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-4755706 USD · 2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 712,145
–
Current period
−USD 763,535
–
-763535 − -712145 = -51390 USD
-712145 USD · 2021-07-01 – 2022-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-763535 USD · 2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 75,612
–
Current period
USD 82,309
–
82309 − 75612 = 6697 USD
75612 USD · 2021-07-01 – 2022-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source82309 USD · 2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 2016-07-01 – 2017-06-30 | 1357 | 48771 Derived | -47414 | 0 Derived | -47414 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2018 2017-07-01 – 2018-06-30 | 236858 | 305253 Derived | -68395 | 7897 Derived | -76292 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2019 2018-07-01 – 2019-06-30 | 768787 | 606374 Derived | 162413 | 59670 Derived | 102743 | 167394 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2019-07-01 – 2020-06-30 | 605433 | 638688 Derived | -33255 | 287753 Derived | -321008 | 21613 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2020-07-01 – 2021-06-30 | 0 | 60165 Derived | -60165 | 3082975 Derived | -3143140 | 26297 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2021-07-01 – 2022-06-30 | 25871 | 1925540 Derived | -1899669 | 800839 Derived | -2700508 | -787757 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30 | 114596 | 1041254 Derived | -926658 | 3829048 Derived | -4755706 | -845844 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Revenue | 1357 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 236858 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 768787 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 605433 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 25871 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 114596 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 17,354.5% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | 224.6% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | -21.2% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | 343% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -3,494% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | -28.9% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | 21.1% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -5.5% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | -7,342.9% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | -808.6% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -3,494% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | -32.2% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | 13.4% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -53% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -10,438.4% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | -4,150% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | 21.8% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | 3.6% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | -3,044.9% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | -738.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -53346 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | -101314 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | 225157 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 21613 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | 66297 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -712145 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | -763535 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | 167394 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | 21613 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | 26297 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | -787757 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | -845844 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 32.3% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 100.8% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 84.3% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 92.9% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 305.1% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 386.9% |
|
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 5,141.4% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.02× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.72× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.92× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.61× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.03× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.17× |
|
| 2023-06-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 2015-07-01 – 2016-06-30 | −USD 8,516 Exact valueExact value: -8516 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 650 Exact valueExact value: -650 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2016-07-01 – 2017-06-30 | −USD 47,414 Exact valueExact value: -47414 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 53,346 Exact valueExact value: -53346 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2017-07-01 – 2018-06-30 | −USD 76,292 Exact valueExact value: -76292 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 101,314 Exact valueExact value: -101314 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2018-07-01 – 2019-06-30 | USD 102,743 Exact valueExact value: 102743 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 225,157 Exact valueExact value: 225157 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 57,763 Exact valueExact value: 57763 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 167,394 Calculation and evidence225157 − 57763 USD Exact free cash flow: 167394 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2019-07-01 – 2020-06-30 | −USD 321,008 Exact valueExact value: -321008 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 21,613 Exact valueExact value: 21613 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: -0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 21,613 Calculation and evidence21613 − -0 USD Exact free cash flow: 21613 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2020-07-01 – 2021-06-30 | −USD 3.14 million Exact valueExact value: -3143140 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 66,297 Exact valueExact value: 66297 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 40,000 Exact valueExact value: 40000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 26,297 Calculation and evidence66297 − 40000 USD Exact free cash flow: 26297 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2021-07-01 – 2022-06-30 | −USD 2.7 million Exact valueExact value: -2700508 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 712,145 Exact valueExact value: -712145 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 75,612 Exact valueExact value: 75612 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 787,757 Calculation and evidence-712145 − 75612 USD Exact free cash flow: -787757 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30 | −USD 4.76 million Exact valueExact value: -4755706 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 763,535 Exact valueExact value: -763535 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 82,309 Exact valueExact value: 82309 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 845,844 Calculation and evidence-763535 − 82309 USD Exact free cash flow: -845844 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
33 filings · 1,648 latest values · 1,648 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001683131, 1683131, edgar:1683131
Also known as FORZA INNOVATIONS INC, FORZA INNOVATIONS INC., FORZA INNOVATIONS, INC., Forza Innovations Inc, Genesys Industries, Inc.