Revenue
6.08 thousand USD
2018 Q1 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 6084 USD Source
11 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2016-11-18 to 2018-11-19. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
66 USD
49207887 shares
305.90% · 37.1 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-7.23 million USD
2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30
-9.79 thousand USD
2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2018-11-19.
Financial data available through: 2017-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 17,857
–
Current period
USD 22,999
–
22999 − 17857 = 5142 USD
17857 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source22999 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 258,905
–
Current period
−USD 1.38 million
–
-1377632 − -258905 = -1118727 USD
-258905 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1377632 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 266,142
–
Current period
−USD 102,247
–
-102247 − -266142 = 163895 USD
-266142 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-102247 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 17857 | 267387 Derived | -249530 | 9375 Derived | -258905 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 22999 | 919993 Derived | -896994 | 480638 Derived | -1377632 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Revenue | 17857 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 22999 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 28.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -1,397.4% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -3,900.1% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -1,449.9% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -5,990% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -266142 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -102247 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 2,685.2% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 1,506.8% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.04× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.07× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 412,810 Exact valueExact value: -412810 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 180,757 Exact valueExact value: -180757 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 258,905 Exact valueExact value: -258905 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 266,142 Exact valueExact value: -266142 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 1.38 million Exact valueExact value: -1377632 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 102,247 Exact valueExact value: -102247 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
11 filings · 456 latest values · 456 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001680966, 1680966, AGHI, edgar:1680966
Also known as Agora Holdings, Inc.