Revenue
0 Unit12
2018 · Unit12
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 Unit12 Source
93 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2016-07-13 to 2020-03-18. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2020-03-18.
Financial data available through: 2018-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
Unit12 0
–
Current period
Unit12 0
–
0 − 0 = 0 Unit12
0 Unit12 · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source0 Unit12 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−Unit12 37.44 million
–
Current period
−Unit12 21.45 million
–
-21446000 − -37436000 = 15990000 Unit12
-37436000 Unit12 · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-21446000 Unit12 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Net income, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 0 | 38017000 Derived | -38017000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 0 | 18623000 Derived | -18623000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in Unit12.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -37436000 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | -21446000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 130.5% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 147.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.96× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.72× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −Unit12 8 million Exact valueExact value: -7997684 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −Unit12 27.94 million Exact valueExact value: -27942000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −Unit12 37.44 million Exact valueExact value: -37436000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −Unit12 21.45 million Exact valueExact value: -21446000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
93 filings · 149 latest values · 149 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001674657, 1674657, edgar:1674657
Also known as Motif Bio plc