Terra Property Trust, Inc.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 35.44M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 49.69M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

4.58 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-82.92%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -3799341 USD Source
  • Revenue: 4582167 USD Source

Operating cash flow

373 thousand USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1103852 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1477281 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
9.67 million USD Source
Exact value

9673979 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
111 million USD Source
Exact value

111420891 USD

Shares outstanding
0 shares Source
Exact value

0 shares

Reported share-count change

-100.00% · -19.5 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 19487460 shares · 2021-12-31· Source
  • 0 shares · 2022-12-31· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

22.2 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 7295239 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 35439020 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 28362099 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 3213850 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 4582167 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

-36.4 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -6738859 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -27825846 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -17196019 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -15048983 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -3941407 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-1.2 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -2241861 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 2013137 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1913799 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2241861 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1477281 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1103852 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1477281 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-07.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -28.7%

    Prior period

    USD 49.69 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 35.44 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    35439020 − 49689494 = -14250474 USD

    49689494 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    35439020 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 9.33 million

    Prior period

    −USD 37.16 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 27.83 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -27825846 − -37159955 = 9334109 USD

    -37159955 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -27825846 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 5.17 million

    Prior period

    −USD 3.26 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.91 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1913799 − -3258119 = 5171918 USD

    -3258119 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1913799 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 35.44 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 36.76 million 104% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 1.32 million −3.7% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 26.51 million 75% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 27.83 million −79% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 1.91 million 5.4% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2019 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2020 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Net loss: net income was −12% of revenue.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 136% of revenue.
  • 2024 Net loss: net income was −75% of revenue.
  • 2025 Operating loss: operating costs were 104% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-3151399525 22607397 Derived 28792128 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-3150320888 26667214 Derived 23653674 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-3146685257 38914403 Derived 7770854 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-3156614446 45785225 Derived 10829221 17780914 Derived -6951693 Unavailable
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-3167914034 92398284 Derived -24484250 32401789 Derived -56886039 Unavailable
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3149689494 45751554 Derived 3937940 41097895 Derived -37159955 Unavailable
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-3135439020 36755866 Derived -1316846 26509000 Derived -27825846 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 35.4M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.73.3M55.0M36.7M18.3M0.0201920222025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Revenue51399525
2020Revenue50320888
2021Revenue46685257
2022Revenue56614446
2023Revenue67914034
2024Revenue49689494
2025Revenue35439020

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-28.7% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.25%11%-4%-18%-33%201920222025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2020Year over year-2.1%
2021Year over year-7.2%
2022Year over year21.3%
2023Year over year20%
2024Year over year-26.8%
2025Year over year-28.7%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -3.7% 2025
Net margin -78.5% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.67%27%-14%-54%-95%201920222025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Operating margin56%
2020Operating margin47%
2021Operating margin16.6%
2022Operating margin19.1%
2023Operating margin-36.1%
2024Operating margin7.9%
2025Operating margin-3.7%
2019-12-31Net marginNot reported
2020-12-31Net marginNot reported
2021-12-31Net marginNot reported
2022Net margin-12.3%
2023Net margin-83.8%
2024Net margin-74.8%
2025Net margin-78.5%
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2024Free cash flow marginNot reported
2025Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 1.9M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.19.2M13.1M7.1M1.1M-4.9M201920222025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Operating cash flow17502800
2020Operating cash flow7927460
2021Operating cash flow4106819
2022Operating cash flow403768
2023Operating cash flow8609998
2024Operating cash flow-3258119
2025Operating cash flow1913799

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2019Free cash flowUnavailable
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable
2024Free cash flowUnavailable
2025Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

58.3% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.71%53%36%18%0%201920222025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Liabilities / assets53.1%
2020Liabilities / assets48.5%
2021Liabilities / assets60.5%
2022Liabilities / assets60.4%
2023Liabilities / assets64%
2024Liabilities / assets65.8%
2025Liabilities / assets58.3%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2020-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2021-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2022-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2023-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2024-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2025-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 17.5 million
Exact value

Exact value: 17502800 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 17502800 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 7.93 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7927460 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 7927460 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 4.11 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4106819 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 4106819 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 6.95 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6951693 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -6951693 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 403,768
Exact value

Exact value: 403768 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 403768 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 56.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: -56886039 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -56886039 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.61 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8609998 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 8609998 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 37.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: -37159955 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -37159955 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.26 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3258119 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -3258119 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 27.83 million
Exact value

Exact value: -27825846 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -27825846 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.91 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1913799 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 1913799 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

33 filings · 1,385 latest values · 1,385 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001674356, 1674356, TPTA, TPTS, edgar:1674356

Also known as TERRA PROPERTY TRUST, INC., Terra Property Trust, Inc.