PINEAPPLE, INC.

EDGAR

22 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2020-04-01 to 2024-01-12. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

90 USD

2023 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-573,900%

2023 Q3 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

121 thousand USD

2023 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 63131 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -58050 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
73.1 million shares Source
Exact value

73103569 shares

Reported share-count change

-19.81% · -18.1 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 91163569 shares · 2022-09-30· Source
  • 73103569 shares · 2023-09-30· Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2024-01-12.

Financial data available through: 2022-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2019-12-31
  • Operating income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 6.75 million

    Prior period

    −USD 1.1 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 7.86 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -7856392 − -1104819 = -6751573 USD

    -1104819 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -7856392 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 154,140

    Prior period

    −USD 53,125

    –

    Current period

    −USD 207,265

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -207265 − -53125 = -154140 USD

    -53125 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -207265 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31

  • Revenue USD 15,000 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 1.63 million 10,874% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 1.62 million −10,774% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 447,712 −2,985% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 1.17 million −7,790% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 353,867 −2,359% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2017 Operating loss: operating costs were 285% of revenue.
  • 2018 Operating loss: operating costs were 9,934% of revenue.
  • 2019 Operating loss: operating costs were 10,874% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31550000 1566407 Derived -1016407 83575 Derived -1099982 -175705 Derived
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-3110000 993404 Derived -983404 381737 Derived -1365141 Unavailable
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-3115000 1631174 Derived -1616174 -447712 Derived -1168462 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 15K 2019
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.594.0K445.5K297.0K148.5K0.0201720182019
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Revenue550000
2018Revenue10000
2019Revenue15000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

50% 2019
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.62%19%-24%-67%-110%201720182019
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2018Year over year-98.2%
2019Year over year50%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -10,774.5% 2019
Net margin -7,789.7% 2019
Free cash flow margin -31.9% 2017
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,092%-2,867%-6,826%-10,785%-14,744%201720182019
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Operating margin-184.8%
2018Operating margin-9,834%
2019Operating margin-10,774.5%
2017Net margin-200%
2018Net margin-13,651.4%
2019Net margin-7,789.7%
2017Free cash flow margin-31.9%
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -353.9K 2019
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.28.3K-74.3K-176.9K-279.6K-382.2K201720182019
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Operating cash flow-119105
2018Operating cash flow-267921
2019Operating cash flow-353867

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -175.7K 2017
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.14.1K-36.9K-87.9K-138.8K-189.8K201720182019
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Free cash flow-175705
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2019Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

94% 2019
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.622%467%311%156%0%201720182019
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Liabilities / assets576.1%
2018Liabilities / assets511.9%
2019Liabilities / assets94%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.09× 2019
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.20×0.15×0.10×0.05×0.00×201720182019
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Current assets / current liabilities0.01×
2018Current assets / current liabilities0.19×
2019Current assets / current liabilities0.09×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
−USD 1.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1099982 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -1099982 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 119,105
Exact value

Exact value: -119105 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -119105 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 56,600
Exact value

Exact value: 56600 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 56600 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 175,705
Calculation and evidence

-119105 − 56600 USD

Exact free cash flow: -175705 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
−USD 1.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1365141 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -1365141 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 267,921
Exact value

Exact value: -267921 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -267921 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 1.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1168462 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -1168462 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 353,867
Exact value

Exact value: -353867 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -353867 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 1.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1148828 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -1148828 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 543,624
Exact value

Exact value: -543624 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -543624 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 1.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1104819 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -1104819 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 53,125
Exact value

Exact value: -53125 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -53125 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 7.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7856392 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -7856392 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 207,265
Exact value

Exact value: -207265 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -207265 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

22 filings · 860 latest values · 860 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001654672, 1654672, PNPL, edgar:1654672

Also known as PINEAPPLE, INC., PINEAPPLE, INC., Pineapple Express, Inc.