Revenue
98.3 million uref_913223143
2026 Q2 · uref_913223143
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 98270000 uref_913223143 Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 468.7M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 487.9M.
23300000 uref_913223143
126679000 USD
4841767 shares
-2.73% · -136 thousand shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-7.77 million USD
2025-04-01 – 2026-03-31
7.45 million USD
2025-04-01 – 2026-03-31
-15.2 million USD
2025-04-01 – 2026-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-11.
Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 487.88 million
–
Current period
USD 468.73 million
–
468725000 − 487877000 = -19152000 USD
487877000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source468725000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 97.9 million
–
Current period
−USD 51.41 million
–
-51414000 − -97897000 = 46483000 USD
-97897000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-51414000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 17.85 million
–
Current period
−USD 33.83 million
–
-33830000 − -17850000 = -15980000 USD
-17850000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-33830000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 7.24 million
–
Current period
USD 8.08 million
–
8079000 − 7244000 = 835000 USD
7244000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source8079000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 196859000 | 205606000 Derived | -8747000 | 72000 Derived | -8819000 | -2579000 Derived | Source
|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 285791000 | 302685000 Derived | -16894000 | -12572000 Derived | -4322000 | -32982000 Derived | Source
|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 428358000 | 412144000 Derived | 16214000 | 38787000 Derived | -22573000 | 12421000 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 648471000 | 577245000 Derived | 71226000 | 308093000 Derived | -236867000 | 53379000 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 724999000 | 749577000 Derived | -24578000 | -27692000 Derived | 3114000 | -84841000 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 573201000 | 615955000 Derived | -42754000 | 49716000 Derived | -92470000 | -64149000 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 510541000 | 624252000 Derived | -113711000 | 7046000 Derived | -120757000 | -69053000 Derived | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | 487877000 | 580060000 Derived | -92183000 | 5714000 Derived | -97897000 | -25094000 Derived | Source
|
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | 468725000 | 511754000 Derived | -43029000 | 8385000 Derived | -51414000 | -41909000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Revenue | 196859000 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 285791000 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 428358000 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 648471000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 724999000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 573201000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 510541000 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 487877000 |
|
| 2025 | Revenue | 468725000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 45.2% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | 49.9% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | 51.4% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | 11.8% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | -20.9% |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | -10.9% |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | -4.4% |
|
| 2025 | Year over year | -3.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -4.4% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | -5.9% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | 3.8% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | 11% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | -3.4% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | -7.5% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | -22.3% |
|
| 2024 | Operating margin | -18.9% |
|
| 2025 | Operating margin | -9.2% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -4.5% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | -1.5% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -5.3% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -36.5% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | 0.4% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -16.1% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | -23.7% |
|
| 2024 | Net margin | -20.1% |
|
| 2025 | Net margin | -11% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | -1.3% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | -11.5% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | 2.9% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | 8.2% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | -11.7% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | -11.2% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | -13.5% |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | -5.1% |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow margin | -8.9% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | 5000000 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | -21657000 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | 22880000 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 81257000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -30903000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -28773000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | -54662000 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | -17850000 |
|
| 2025 | Operating cash flow | -33830000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | -2579000 |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | -32982000 |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | 12421000 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | 53379000 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | -84841000 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | -64149000 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | -69053000 |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | -25094000 |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow | -41909000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2018-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2019-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2020-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2021-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2022-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2023-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2024-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2025-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2018-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2019-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2020-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2021-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2022-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2023-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2024-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2025-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 2.33 million Exact valueExact value: -2327000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 811,000 Exact valueExact value: -811000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 8.82 million Exact valueExact value: -8819000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5 million Exact valueExact value: 5000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.58 million Exact valueExact value: 7579000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.58 million Calculation and evidence5000000 − 7579000 USD Exact free cash flow: -2579000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 4.32 million Exact valueExact value: -4322000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 21.66 million Exact valueExact value: -21657000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.33 million Exact valueExact value: 11325000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32.98 million Calculation and evidence-21657000 − 11325000 USD Exact free cash flow: -32982000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −USD 22.57 million Exact valueExact value: -22573000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 22.88 million Exact valueExact value: 22880000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.46 million Exact valueExact value: 10459000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 12.42 million Calculation and evidence22880000 − 10459000 USD Exact free cash flow: 12421000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −USD 236.87 million Exact valueExact value: -236867000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 81.26 million Exact valueExact value: 81257000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 27.88 million Exact valueExact value: 27878000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 53.38 million Calculation and evidence81257000 − 27878000 USD Exact free cash flow: 53379000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | USD 3.11 million Exact valueExact value: 3114000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 30.9 million Exact valueExact value: -30903000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 53.94 million Exact valueExact value: 53938000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 84.84 million Calculation and evidence-30903000 − 53938000 USD Exact free cash flow: -84841000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −USD 92.47 million Exact valueExact value: -92470000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 28.77 million Exact valueExact value: -28773000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 35.38 million Exact valueExact value: 35376000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 64.15 million Calculation and evidence-28773000 − 35376000 USD Exact free cash flow: -64149000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | −USD 120.76 million Exact valueExact value: -120757000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 54.66 million Exact valueExact value: -54662000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.39 million Exact valueExact value: 14391000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 69.05 million Calculation and evidence-54662000 − 14391000 USD Exact free cash flow: -69053000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | −USD 97.9 million Exact valueExact value: -97897000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 17.85 million Exact valueExact value: -17850000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.24 million Exact valueExact value: 7244000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 25.09 million Calculation and evidence-17850000 − 7244000 USD Exact free cash flow: -25094000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | −USD 51.41 million Exact valueExact value: -51414000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33.83 million Exact valueExact value: -33830000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.08 million Exact valueExact value: 8079000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 41.91 million Calculation and evidence-33830000 − 8079000 USD Exact free cash flow: -41909000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
59 filings · 3,205 latest values · 3,205 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001643953, 1643953, GPAC, PRPL, edgar:1643953
Also known as Global Partner Acquisition Corp., PURPLE INNOVATION, INC., PURPLE INNOVATION, INC., Purple Innovation, Inc.