NANO DIMENSION LTD.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 102.4M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 57.78M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

29 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-71.03%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -20572000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 28963000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-23.9 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -30953000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -7079000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-23.9 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -30953000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -7079000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 213000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 167000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
349 million USD Source
Exact value

349108000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
216 million Unit_Standard_shares_OnS-_nNV5ki4Q-k9TBmWRA Source
Exact value

215777000 Unit_Standard_shares_OnS-_nNV5ki4Q-k9TBmWRA

Reported share-count change

-8.41% · -19.8 million Unit_Standard_shares_OnS-_nNV5ki4Q-k9TBmWRA

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 235597000 Unit_Standard_shares_OnS-_nNV5ki4Q-k9TBmWRA · 2023-12-31· Source
  • 215777000 Unit_Standard_shares_OnS-_nNV5ki4Q-k9TBmWRA · 2024-12-31· Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-07.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +77.3%

    Prior period

    USD 57.78 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 102.44 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    102437000 − 57775000 = 44662000 USD

    57775000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    102437000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 194.47 million

    Prior period

    −USD 98.83 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 293.3 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -293295000 − -98829000 = -194466000 USD

    -98829000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -293295000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 51.35 million

    Prior period

    −USD 18.92 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 70.27 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -70267000 − -18921000 = -51346000 USD

    -18921000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -70267000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -51.5%

    Prior period

    USD 2.2 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.06 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1064000 − 2196000 = -1132000 USD

    2196000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1064000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 102.44 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 68.09 million 66% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 1.32 million 1.3% of revenue
  • Other operating costs Derived USD 173.36 million 169% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 140.33 million −137% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 152.96 million 149% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 293.3 million −286% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 70.27 million −69% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 1.06 million 1% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 71.33 million −70% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2016 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2017 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2018 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2019 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2020 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 330% of revenue.
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 255% of revenue.
  • 2025 Operating loss: operating costs were 237% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-3146000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31829000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-315100000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-317070000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-313399000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-11005000 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-319371000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable47000 -52410000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-3129582000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable872000 -101442000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-3156314000 185633000 Derived -129319000 -73354000 Derived -55965000 -77755000 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3157775000 147371000 Derived -89596000 9233000 Derived -98829000 -21117000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31102437000 242768000 Derived -140331000 152964000 Derived -293295000 -71331000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 102.4M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.110.6M83.0M55.3M27.7M0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Revenue46000
2017Revenue829000
2018Revenue5100000
2019Revenue7070000
2020Revenue3399000
2021Revenue9371000
2022Revenue29582000
2023Revenue56314000
2024Revenue57775000
2025Revenue102437000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

77.3% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,843%1,334%825%316%-192%201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2017Year over year1,702.2%
2018Year over year515.2%
2019Year over year38.6%
2020Year over year-51.9%
2021Year over year175.7%
2022Year over year215.7%
2023Year over year90.4%
2024Year over year2.6%
2025Year over year77.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -137% 2025
Net margin -286.3% 2025
Free cash flow margin -69.6% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.48%-115%-278%-441%-604%2016-12-312021-12-312025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2017-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2018-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2019-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2020-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2021-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2022-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2023Operating margin-229.6%
2024Operating margin-155.1%
2025Operating margin-137%
2016-12-31Net marginNot reported
2017-12-31Net marginNot reported
2018-12-31Net marginNot reported
2019-12-31Net marginNot reported
2020-12-31Net marginNot reported
2021Net margin0.5%
2022Net margin2.9%
2023Net margin-99.4%
2024Net margin-171.1%
2025Net margin-286.3%
2016Free cash flow marginNot reported
2017Free cash flow marginNot reported
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow margin-323.8%
2021Free cash flow margin-559.3%
2022Free cash flow margin-342.9%
2023Free cash flow margin-138.1%
2024Free cash flow margin-36.6%
2025Free cash flow margin-69.6%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -70.3M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.4M-19.3M-46.0M-72.7M-99.4M201620212025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2017Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2018Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2019Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2020Operating cash flow-9646000
2021Operating cash flow-42649000
2022Operating cash flow-92054000
2023Operating cash flow-68657000
2024Operating cash flow-18921000
2025Operating cash flow-70267000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -71.3M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.8.1M-21.3M-50.7M-80.1M-109.6M201620212025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Free cash flowUnavailable
2017Free cash flowUnavailable
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2019Free cash flowUnavailable
2020Free cash flow-11005000
2021Free cash flow-52410000
2022Free cash flow-101442000
2023Free cash flow-77755000
2024Free cash flow-21117000
2025Free cash flow-71331000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

13.5% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.53%40%27%13%0%201620212025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Liabilities / assets13.2%
2017Liabilities / assets15.5%
2018Liabilities / assets23.3%
2019Liabilities / assets49.2%
2020Liabilities / assets3.2%
2021Liabilities / assets3.3%
2022Liabilities / assets4.4%
2023Liabilities / assets4.6%
2024Liabilities / assets4.6%
2025Liabilities / assets13.5%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

10.02× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.109.22×81.91×54.61×27.30×0.00×201620212025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Current assets / current liabilities6.77×
2017Current assets / current liabilities4.2×
2018Current assets / current liabilities2.44×
2019Current assets / current liabilities2.23×
2020Current assets / current liabilities101.13×
2021Current assets / current liabilities41×
2022Current assets / current liabilities28.74×
2023Current assets / current liabilities25.93×
2024Current assets / current liabilities26.22×
2025Current assets / current liabilities10.02×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 1.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1130000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 1130000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 3.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3514000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 3514000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 1.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1319000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 1319000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 601,000
Exact value

Exact value: 601000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 601000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−USD 9.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9646000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -9646000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.36 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1359000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 1359000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 11.01 million
Calculation and evidence

-9646000 − 1359000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -11005000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
USD 47,000
Exact value

Exact value: 47000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 47000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 42.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: -42649000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -42649000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.76 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9761000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 9761000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 52.41 million
Calculation and evidence

-42649000 − 9761000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -52410000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
USD 872,000
Exact value

Exact value: 872000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 872000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 92.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: -92054000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -92054000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9388000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 9388000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 101.44 million
Calculation and evidence

-92054000 − 9388000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -101442000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 55.97 million
Exact value

Exact value: -55965000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -55965000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 68.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -68657000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -68657000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9098000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 9098000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 77.76 million
Calculation and evidence

-68657000 − 9098000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -77755000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 98.83 million
Exact value

Exact value: -98829000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -98829000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 18.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: -18921000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -18921000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2196000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 2196000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 21.12 million
Calculation and evidence

-18921000 − 2196000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -21117000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 293.3 million
Exact value

Exact value: -293295000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -293295000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 70.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: -70267000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -70267000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1064000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 1064000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 71.33 million
Calculation and evidence

-70267000 − 1064000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -71331000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

466 filings · 1,596 latest values · 1,596 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001643303, 1643303, NNDM, edgar:1643303

Also known as NANO DIMENSION LTD., NANO DIMENSION LTD., NANO DIMENSION LTD., Nano Dimension Ltd.