Parking REIT, Inc.

EDGAR

39 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2015-07-28 to 2023-08-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

7.21 million USD

2023 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

842 thousand USD

2023 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -2221000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -3063000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
2.03 million USD Source
Exact value

2029000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
146 million USD Source
Exact value

146288000 USD

Shares outstanding
7.76 million shares Source
Exact value

7762375 shares

Reported share-count change

0.00% · 0 shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 7762375 shares · 2022-06-30· Source
  • 7762375 shares · 2023-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

29.6 million USD

2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 8351000 USD · 2022-07-01 – 2022-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 6904000 USD · 2022-10-01 – 2022-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 7103000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 7214000 USD · 2023-04-01 – 2023-06-30 Source

Net income

-7.96 million USD

2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -2191000 USD · 2022-07-01 – 2022-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -2501000 USD · 2022-10-01 – 2022-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -1548000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -1718000 USD · 2023-04-01 – 2023-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2023-08-14.

Financial data available through: 2022-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +42.5%

    Prior period

    USD 20.42 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 29.1 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    29101000 − 20424000 = 8677000 USD

    20424000 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    29101000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 2.95 million

    Prior period

    −USD 11.06 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 8.12 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -8119000 − -11064000 = 2945000 USD

    -11064000 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -8119000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 21.57 million

    Prior period

    −USD 20.06 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.51 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1509000 − -20060000 = 21569000 USD

    -20060000 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1509000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

  • Revenue USD 29.1 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 8.12 million −28% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 1.51 million 5.2% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2016 Operating loss: operating costs were 351% of revenue.
  • 2017 Operating loss: operating costs were 171% of revenue.
  • 2018 Net loss: net income was −22% of revenue.
  • 2019 Operating loss: operating costs were 257% of revenue.
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 197% of revenue.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-311602000 5618000 Derived -4016000 136000 Derived -4152000 Unavailable
Source
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-3110385000 17718000 Derived -7333000 2958000 Derived -10291000 Unavailable
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-3122100000 20135000 Derived 1965000 6887000 Derived -4922000 Unavailable
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-3122794000 58586000 Derived -35792000 6704000 Derived -42496000 Unavailable
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-3116594000 32618000 Derived -16024000 8025000 Derived -24049000 Unavailable
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-3120424000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-11064000 Unavailable
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-3129101000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-8119000 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 29.1M 2022
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.31.4M23.6M15.7M7.9M0.0201620192022
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Revenue1602000
2017Revenue10385000
2018Revenue22100000
2019Revenue22794000
2020Revenue16594000
2021Revenue20424000
2022Revenue29101000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

42.5% 2022
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.594%427%261%94%-73%201620192022
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2017Year over year548.3%
2018Year over year112.8%
2019Year over year3.1%
2020Year over year-27.2%
2021Year over year23.1%
2022Year over year42.5%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -96.6% 2020
Net margin -27.9% 2022
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.30%-47%-125%-203%-281%201620192022-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Operating margin-250.7%
2017Operating margin-70.6%
2018Operating margin8.9%
2019Operating margin-157%
2020Operating margin-96.6%
2021-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2022-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2016Net margin-259.2%
2017Net margin-99.1%
2018Net margin-22.3%
2019Net margin-186.4%
2020Net margin-144.9%
2021Net margin-54.2%
2022Net margin-27.9%
2016Free cash flow marginNot reported
2017Free cash flow marginNot reported
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 1.5M 2022
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.2M-3.0M-9.3M-15.5M-21.8M201620192022
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Operating cash flow-3644000
2017Operating cash flow-8493000
2018Operating cash flow-1671000
2019Operating cash flow-1767000
2020Operating cash flow-6309000
2021Operating cash flow-20060000
2022Operating cash flow1509000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Free cash flowUnavailable
2017Free cash flowUnavailable
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2019Free cash flowUnavailable
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

57.1% 2022
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.67%50%34%17%0%201620192022
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Liabilities / assets20.5%
2017Liabilities / assets48.2%
2018Liabilities / assets49.9%
2019Liabilities / assets59.1%
2020Liabilities / assets62.3%
2021Liabilities / assets52%
2022Liabilities / assets57.1%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2017-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2018-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2019-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2020-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2021-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2022-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 4.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4152000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -4152000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.64 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3644000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -3644000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
−USD 10.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10291000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -10291000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.49 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8493000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -8493000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
−USD 4.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4922000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -4922000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.67 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1671000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -1671000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 42.5 million
Exact value

Exact value: -42496000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -42496000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1767000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -1767000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 24.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: -24049000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -24049000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6309000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -6309000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 11.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11064000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -11064000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 20.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: -20060000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -20060000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 8.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8119000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -8119000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1509000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 1509000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

39 filings · 1,494 latest values · 1,494 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001642985, 1642985, edgar:1642985

Also known as MOBILE INFRASTRUCTURE CORPORATION, MVP REIT II, Inc., Mobile Infrastructure Corp, Mobile Infrastructure Corporation, PARKING REIT, INC., Parking REIT, Inc.