AETHER GLOBAL INNOVATIONS CORP.

EDGAR

138 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2017-10-13 to 2025-08-08. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest fiscal year

Revenue

607 thousand CAD

2022 · CAD

Exact inputs and evidence

Free cash flow margin

-68.17%

2022 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 607359 CAD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -414024 CAD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 0 CAD Source

Operating cash flow

-414 thousand CAD

2022 · CAD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -414024 CAD Source

Free cash flow

-414 thousand CAD

2022 · CAD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -414024 CAD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 0 CAD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
38.6 thousand CAD Source
Exact value

38555 CAD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2025-08-08.

Financial data available through: 2022-11-30.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-11-30
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • net income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-11-30
  • Capital expenditure: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-11-30
  • Total assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-11-30
  • Total liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-11-30
  • Current assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-11-30
  • Current liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-11-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-11-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +229.4%

    Prior period

    CAD 184,396

    –

    Current period

    CAD 607,359

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    607359 − 184396 = 422963 CAD

    184396 CAD · 2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    607359 CAD · 2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +CAD 3.03 million

    Prior period

    −CAD 3.44 million

    –

    Current period

    −CAD 414,024

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -414024 − -3441102 = 3027078 CAD

    -3441102 CAD · 2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -414024 CAD · 2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -100%

    Prior period

    CAD 204,305

    –

    Current period

    CAD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 204305 = -204305 CAD

    204305 CAD · 2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 CAD · 2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Net income.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2022 2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30

  • Revenue CAD 607,359 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −CAD 414,024 −68% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure CAD 0 0% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −CAD 414,024 −68% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2019 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2020 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2019 2018-12-01 – 2019-11-3028257 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2331537 Derived
Source
2020 2019-12-01 – 2020-11-3070931 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2172033 Derived
Source
2021 2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30184396 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-3645407 Derived
Source
2022 2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30607359 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-414024 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in CAD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

CAD 607.4K 2022
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.655.9K492.0K328.0K164.0K0.02019202020212022
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(CAD)Source evidence
2019Revenue28257
2020Revenue70931
2021Revenue184396
2022Revenue607359

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

229.4% 2022
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.248%186%124%62%0%2019202020212022
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2020Year over year151%
2021Year over year160%
2022Year over year229.4%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Free cash flow margin -68.2% 2022
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.660%-1,733%-4,126%-6,518%-8,911%2019-11-302020-11-302021-11-302022-11-30
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2020-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2021-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2022-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2019-11-30Net marginNot reported
2020-11-30Net marginNot reported
2021-11-30Net marginNot reported
2022-11-30Net marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow margin-8,251.2%
2020Free cash flow margin-3,062.2%
2021Free cash flow margin-1,976.9%
2022Free cash flow margin-68.2%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

CAD -414K 2022
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.275.3K-722.6K-1.7M-2.7M-3.7M2019202020212022
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(CAD)Source evidence
2019Operating cash flow-2317362
2020Operating cash flow-2114515
2021Operating cash flow-3441102
2022Operating cash flow-414024

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

CAD -414K 2022
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.291.6K-765.5K-1.8M-2.9M-3.9M2019202020212022
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(CAD)Source evidence
2019Free cash flow-2331537
2020Free cash flow-2172033
2021Free cash flow-3645407
2022Free cash flow-414024

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

1,415.2% 2022
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,528%1,146%764%382%0%2019202020212022
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Liabilities / assets30.7%
2020Liabilities / assets158.2%
2021Liabilities / assets50.1%
2022Liabilities / assets1,415.2%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.03× 2022
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.46×2.60×1.73×0.87×0.00×2019202020212022
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2019Current assets / current liabilities3.2×
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.25×
2021Current assets / current liabilities0.9×
2022Current assets / current liabilities0.03×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2017 2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−CAD 126,124
Exact value

Exact value: -126124 CAD

2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30: -126124 CAD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−CAD 663,765
Exact value

Exact value: -663765 CAD

2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30: -663765 CAD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2018-12-01 – 2019-11-30
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−CAD 2.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2317362 CAD

2018-12-01 – 2019-11-30: -2317362 CAD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

CAD 14,175
Exact value

Exact value: 14175 CAD

2018-12-01 – 2019-11-30: 14175 CAD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−CAD 2.33 million
Calculation and evidence

-2317362 − 14175 CAD

Exact free cash flow: -2331537 CAD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2019-12-01 – 2020-11-30
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−CAD 2.11 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2114515 CAD

2019-12-01 – 2020-11-30: -2114515 CAD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

CAD 57,518
Exact value

Exact value: 57518 CAD

2019-12-01 – 2020-11-30: 57518 CAD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−CAD 2.17 million
Calculation and evidence

-2114515 − 57518 CAD

Exact free cash flow: -2172033 CAD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−CAD 3.44 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3441102 CAD

2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30: -3441102 CAD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

CAD 204,305
Exact value

Exact value: 204305 CAD

2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30: 204305 CAD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−CAD 3.65 million
Calculation and evidence

-3441102 − 204305 CAD

Exact free cash flow: -3645407 CAD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−CAD 414,024
Exact value

Exact value: -414024 CAD

2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30: -414024 CAD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

CAD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 CAD

2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30: 0 CAD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−CAD 414,024
Calculation and evidence

-414024 − 0 CAD

Exact free cash flow: -414024 CAD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

138 filings · 274 latest values · 274 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001639142, 1639142, edgar:1639142

Also known as AETHER GLOBAL INNOVATIONS CORP., ALEXANDRA CAPITAL CORP., Aether Global Innovations Corp., PLYMOUTH ROCK TECHNOLOGIES INC., Plymouth Rock Technologies Inc.