Revenue
1.95 million USD
2023 Q4 · USD
40 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2015-01-05 to 2024-11-20. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
1.95 million USD
2023 Q4 · USD
-81.6%
2023 Q4 · %
-619 thousand USD
2023 Q4 · USD
1389 USD
1039243 USD
19251657 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
8.67 million USD
2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
1.59 million USD
2021-07-01 – 2022-06-30
-934 thousand USD
2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2024-11-20.
Financial data available through: 2023-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 11.05 million
–
Current period
USD 8.66 million
–
8656862 − 11049883 = -2393021 USD
11049883 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source8656862 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.91 million
–
Current period
USD 1.84 million
–
1839042 − 2911091 = -1072049 USD
2911091 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1839042 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.3 million
–
Current period
−USD 934,408
–
-934408 − -1302022 = 367614 USD
-1302022 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-934408 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 1120999 | 2121018 Derived | -1000019 | 2011524 Derived | -3011543 | -3833218 Derived | Source
|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 3055882 | 4454545 Derived | -1398663 | -1961309 Derived | 562646 | 4056175 Derived | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 737563 | 2265297 Derived | -1527734 | 507124 Derived | -2034858 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 13205024 | 9292068 Derived | 3912956 | -560863 Derived | 4473819 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 12882250 | 9802157 Derived | 3080093 | 874714 Derived | 2205379 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 11008532 | 9390753 Derived | 1617779 | 637872 Derived | 979907 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 10635402 | 8889864 Derived | 1745538 | 14361 Derived | 1731177 | 3771463 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 11049883 | 7312864 Derived | 3737019 | 825928 Derived | 2911091 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 8656862 | 8189561 Derived | 467301 | -1371741 Derived | 1839042 | -1112935 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Revenue | 1120999 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 3055882 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 737563 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 13205024 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 12882250 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 11008532 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 10635402 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 11049883 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 8656862 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | 172.6% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | -75.9% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 1,690.4% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | -2.4% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | -14.5% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | -3.4% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | 3.9% |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | -21.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -89.2% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -45.8% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -207.1% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | 29.6% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | 23.9% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | 14.7% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | 16.4% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | 33.8% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | 5.4% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -268.6% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | 18.4% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -275.9% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | 33.9% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | 17.1% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | 8.9% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | 16.3% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | 26.3% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | 21.2% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | -341.9% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | 132.7% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | 35.5% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | -12.9% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -3746217 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | 5273598 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -1715588 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | 1823544 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | 3759100 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 1807790 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | 4930236 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -1302022 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | -934408 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -3833218 |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | 4056175 |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | 3771463 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | -1112935 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 81.9% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 86.5% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 95.4% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 67.4% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 61.9% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 64.2% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 49.1% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 37.1% |
|
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 22% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.19× |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.2× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.08× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.46× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.58× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.24× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.39× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.88× |
|
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 3.01 million Exact valueExact value: -3011543 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.75 million Exact valueExact value: -3746217 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 87,001 Exact valueExact value: 87001 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.83 million Calculation and evidence-3746217 − 87001 USD Exact free cash flow: -3833218 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | USD 562,646 Exact valueExact value: 562646 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.27 million Exact valueExact value: 5273598 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.22 million Exact valueExact value: 1217423 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.06 million Calculation and evidence5273598 − 1217423 USD Exact free cash flow: 4056175 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 2.03 million Exact valueExact value: -2034858 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.72 million Exact valueExact value: -1715588 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | USD 4.47 million Exact valueExact value: 4473819 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.82 million Exact valueExact value: 1823544 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | USD 2.21 million Exact valueExact value: 2205379 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.76 million Exact valueExact value: 3759100 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | USD 979,907 Exact valueExact value: 979907 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.81 million Exact valueExact value: 1807790 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | USD 1.73 million Exact valueExact value: 1731177 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.93 million Exact valueExact value: 4930236 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.16 million Exact valueExact value: 1158773 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.77 million Calculation and evidence4930236 − 1158773 USD Exact free cash flow: 3771463 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | USD 2.91 million Exact valueExact value: 2911091 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.3 million Exact valueExact value: -1302022 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | USD 1.84 million Exact valueExact value: 1839042 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 934,408 Exact valueExact value: -934408 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 178,527 Exact valueExact value: 178527 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.11 million Calculation and evidence-934408 − 178527 USD Exact free cash flow: -1112935 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
40 filings · 2,888 latest values · 2,879 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001629665, 1629665, MHDG, edgar:1629665
Also known as M & A Holding Corp., MULIANG AGRITECH, INC., MULIANG VIAGOO TECHNOLOGY INC., MULIANG VIAGOO TECHNOLOGY, INC., MULLAN AGRITECH, INC., MULLAN AGRITECH, INC. AND SUBSIDIARIES