Photozou Holdings, Inc.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2024: about USD 180.8K, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about USD 73.9K.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

42.1 thousand USD

2024 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

-155.01%

2024 Q4 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

112 thousand USD

2024 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -122857 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -235150 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
24.5 thousand USD Source
Exact value

24517 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
8 million shares Source
Exact value

8000000 shares

Reported share-count change

0.00% · 0 shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 8000000 shares · 2022-05-31· Source
  • 8000000 shares · 2023-05-31· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

181 thousand USD

2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 37431 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-02-29 Source
  • Revenue: 45859 USD · 2024-03-01 – 2024-05-31 Source
  • Revenue: 55445 USD · 2024-06-01 – 2024-08-31 Source
  • Revenue: 180814 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30 Source
  • Revenue: 138735 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-08-31 Source

Net income

-329 thousand USD

2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -146345 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-02-29 Source
  • Net income: -72863 USD · 2024-03-01 – 2024-05-31 Source
  • Net income: -44647 USD · 2024-06-01 – 2024-08-31 Source
  • Net income: -329082 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30 Source
  • Net income: -263855 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-08-31 Source

Operating cash flow

-123 thousand USD

2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -136939 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-02-29 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -191733 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-05-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -136939 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-02-29 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -235150 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-08-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -191733 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-05-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -122857 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -235150 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-08-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-03-30.

Financial data available through: 2024-11-30.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-11-30
  • Operating income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-11-30
  • Net income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-11-30
  • Operating cash flow: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-11-30
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-11-30
  • Total liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-11-30
  • Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-11-30
  • Current liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-11-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-11-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-11-30

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +144.7%

    Prior period

    USD 73,901

    –

    Current period

    USD 180,814

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    180814 − 73901 = 106913 USD

    73901 USD · 2022-12-01 – 2023-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    180814 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 65,245

    Prior period

    −USD 263,837

    –

    Current period

    −USD 329,082

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -329082 − -263837 = -65245 USD

    -263837 USD · 2022-12-01 – 2023-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -329082 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 19,142

    Prior period

    −USD 141,999

    –

    Current period

    −USD 122,857

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -122857 − -141999 = 19142 USD

    -141999 USD · 2022-12-01 – 2023-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -122857 USD · 2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2024 2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30

  • Revenue USD 180,814 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 329,082 −182% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 122,857 −68% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2017 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2018 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2019 Operating loss: operating costs were 130% of revenue.
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 135% of revenue.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2024 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2017 2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30113575 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-62354 Unavailable
Source
2018 2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30688631 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-69308 Unavailable
Source
2019 2018-12-01 – 2019-11-30295961 385729 Derived -89768 0 Derived -89768 Unavailable
Source
2020 2019-12-01 – 2020-11-30203816 275606 Derived -71790 0 Derived -71790 Unavailable
Source
2021 2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30208597 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-199382 Unavailable
Source
2022 2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30185991 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-155286 Unavailable
Source
2023 2022-12-01 – 2023-11-3073901 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-263837 Unavailable
Source
2024 2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30180814 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-329082 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 180.8K 2024
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.743.7K557.8K371.9K185.9K0.0201720212024
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Revenue113575
2018Revenue688631
2019Revenue295961
2020Revenue203816
2021Revenue208597
2022Revenue185991
2023Revenue73901
2024Revenue180814

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

144.7% 2024
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.552%387%223%59%-106%201720212024
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2018Year over year506.3%
2019Year over year-57%
2020Year over year-31.1%
2021Year over year2.3%
2022Year over year-10.8%
2023Year over year-60.3%
2024Year over year144.7%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -35.2% 2020
Net margin -182% 2024
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.29%-75%-179%-282%-386%2017-11-302021-11-302024-11-30
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2018-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2019Operating margin-30.3%
2020Operating margin-35.2%
2021-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2022-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2023-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2024-11-30Operating marginNot reported
2017Net margin-54.9%
2018Net margin-10.1%
2019Net margin-30.3%
2020Net margin-35.2%
2021Net margin-95.6%
2022Net margin-83.5%
2023Net margin-357%
2024Net margin-182%
2017Free cash flow marginNot reported
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2024Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -122.9K 2024
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.88.8K20.0K-48.8K-117.6K-186.4K201720212024
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Operating cash flow-66414
2018Operating cash flow-71060
2019Operating cash flow-167426
2020Operating cash flow69807
2021Operating cash flow-149290
2022Operating cash flow-3323
2023Operating cash flow-141999
2024Operating cash flow-122857

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Free cash flowUnavailable
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2019Free cash flowUnavailable
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable
2024Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

218.2% 2024
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.569%427%285%142%0%2017-11-3020212024
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017-11-30Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2018-11-30Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2019Liabilities / assets265.3%
2020Liabilities / assets195.9%
2021Liabilities / assets302.1%
2022Liabilities / assets523.1%
2023Liabilities / assets527%
2024Liabilities / assets218.2%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.43× 2024
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.25×0.94×0.63×0.31×0.00×201720212024
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Current assets / current liabilities1.16×
2018Current assets / current liabilities0.13×
2019Current assets / current liabilities0.37×
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.54×
2021Current assets / current liabilities0.33×
2022Current assets / current liabilities0.15×
2023Current assets / current liabilities0.12×
2024Current assets / current liabilities0.43×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2015 2014-12-01 – 2015-11-30
−USD 9,400
Exact value

Exact value: -9400 USD

2014-12-01 – 2015-11-30: -9400 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2015-12-01 – 2016-11-30
−USD 13,711
Exact value

Exact value: -13711 USD

2015-12-01 – 2016-11-30: -13711 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30
−USD 62,354
Exact value

Exact value: -62354 USD

2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30: -62354 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 66,414
Exact value

Exact value: -66414 USD

2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30: -66414 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
−USD 69,308
Exact value

Exact value: -69308 USD

2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30: -69308 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 71,060
Exact value

Exact value: -71060 USD

2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30: -71060 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2018-12-01 – 2019-11-30
−USD 89,768
Exact value

Exact value: -89768 USD

2018-12-01 – 2019-11-30: -89768 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 167,426
Exact value

Exact value: -167426 USD

2018-12-01 – 2019-11-30: -167426 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2019-12-01 – 2020-11-30
−USD 71,790
Exact value

Exact value: -71790 USD

2019-12-01 – 2020-11-30: -71790 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 69,807
Exact value

Exact value: 69807 USD

2019-12-01 – 2020-11-30: 69807 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30
−USD 199,382
Exact value

Exact value: -199382 USD

2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30: -199382 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 149,290
Exact value

Exact value: -149290 USD

2020-12-01 – 2021-11-30: -149290 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30
−USD 155,286
Exact value

Exact value: -155286 USD

2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30: -155286 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3,323
Exact value

Exact value: -3323 USD

2021-12-01 – 2022-11-30: -3323 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2022-12-01 – 2023-11-30
−USD 263,837
Exact value

Exact value: -263837 USD

2022-12-01 – 2023-11-30: -263837 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 141,999
Exact value

Exact value: -141999 USD

2022-12-01 – 2023-11-30: -141999 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30
−USD 329,082
Exact value

Exact value: -329082 USD

2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30: -329082 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 122,857
Exact value

Exact value: -122857 USD

2023-12-01 – 2024-11-30: -122857 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

39 filings · 1,701 latest values · 1,701 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001627469, 1627469, edgar:1627469

Also known as Exquisite Acquisition, Inc., PHOTOZOU HOLDINGS, INC., PHOTOZOU HOLDINGS, INC., Photozou Co., Ltd., Photozou Holdings, Inc.