Aureus Incorporated

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 4.447M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 3.775M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

250 thousand USD

2025-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-152.09%

2025-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -380715 USD Source
  • Revenue: 250319 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-115 thousand USD

2025-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -386418 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -271232 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
1.11 billion shares Source
Exact value

1107314007 shares

Reported share-count change

188.30% · 723 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 384088943 shares · 2024-09-30· Source
  • 1107314007 shares · 2025-09-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

1.58 million USD

2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 4447273 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 4447273 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 413312 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 919304 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 250319 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source

Net income

11.2 million USD

2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 4395134 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 2722956 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 6541177 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 1290481 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 1648269 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-804 thousand USD

2024-10-01 – 2025-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -927998 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -510121 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -426292 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -271232 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -426292 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -386418 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -271232 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2025-11-19.

Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Operating income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-10-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +17.8%

    Prior period

    USD 3.78 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 4.45 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    4447273 − 3775142 = 672131 USD

    3775142 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    4447273 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 27.3 million

    Prior period

    −USD 22.91 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 4.4 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    4395134 − -22906015 = 27301149 USD

    -22906015 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    4395134 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 165,901

    Prior period

    −USD 762,097

    –

    Current period

    −USD 927,998

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -927998 − -762097 = -165901 USD

    -762097 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -927998 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

  • Revenue USD 4.45 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 10.11 million 227% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 5.66 million −127% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 10.05 million −226% of revenue
  • Net income USD 4.4 million 99% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 927,998 −21% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 483% of revenue.
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 14,346% of revenue.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Operating loss: operating costs were 829,665% of revenue.
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 307% of revenue.
  • 2025 Operating loss: operating costs were 227% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2020 2019-11-01 – 2020-10-3157460 277556 Derived -220096 -27208 Derived -192888 Unavailable
Source
2021 2020-11-01 – 2021-10-313450 494929 Derived -491479 110973 Derived -602452 Unavailable
Source
2022 2021-11-01 – 2022-10-310 340270 Derived -340270 141082 Derived -481352 Unavailable
Source
2023 2022-11-01 – 2023-10-3120 165933 Derived -165913 258118 Derived -424031 Unavailable
Source
2024 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-313775142 11585297 Derived -7810155 15095860 Derived -22906015 -777857 Derived
Source
2025 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-314447273 10105951 Derived -5658678 -10053812 Derived 4395134 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 4.4M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.8M3.6M2.4M1.2M0.0202020232025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Revenue57460
2021Revenue3450
2022Revenue0
2023Revenue20
2024Revenue3775142
2025Revenue4447273

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

17.8% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.27%-7%-41%-75%-109%202020232025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2021Year over year-94%
2022Year over year-100%
2023Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2024Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2025Year over year17.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -127.2% 2025
Net margin 98.8% 2025
Free cash flow margin -20.6% 2024
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.169,719%-445,154%-1,060,028%-1,674,902%-2,289,775%202020232025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Operating margin-383%
2021Operating margin-14,245.8%
2022Operating marginNot reported
2023Operating margin-829,565%
2024Operating margin-206.9%
2025Operating margin-127.2%
2020Net margin-335.7%
2021Net margin-17,462.4%
2022Net marginNot reported
2023Net margin-2,120,155%
2024Net margin-606.8%
2025Net margin98.8%
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2024Free cash flow margin-20.6%
2025Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -928K 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.74.2K-194.9K-464.0K-733.1K-1.0M202020232025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Operating cash flow-259135
2021Operating cash flow-416801
2022Operating cash flow-268238
2023Operating cash flow-120832
2024Operating cash flow-762097
2025Operating cash flow-927998

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -777.9K 2024
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.62.2K-163.3K-388.9K-614.5K-840.1K202020232025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable
2024Free cash flow-777857
2025Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

2,946.2% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3,182%2,386%1,591%795%0%202020232025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Liabilities / assets629.9%
2021Liabilities / assets453%
2022Liabilities / assets2,040.2%
2023Liabilities / assets105.5%
2024Liabilities / assets529.7%
2025Liabilities / assets2,946.2%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.04× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.24×0.18×0.12×0.06×0.00×202020232025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.16×
2021Current assets / current liabilities0.22×
2022Current assets / current liabilities0.03×
2023Current assets / current liabilities0.1×
2024Current assets / current liabilities0.04×
2025Current assets / current liabilities0.04×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2015 2014-11-01 – 2015-10-31
−USD 76,094
Exact value

Exact value: -76094 USD

2014-11-01 – 2015-10-31: -76094 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 53,602
Exact value

Exact value: -53602 USD

2014-11-01 – 2015-10-31: -53602 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2019-11-01 – 2020-10-31
−USD 192,888
Exact value

Exact value: -192888 USD

2019-11-01 – 2020-10-31: -192888 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 259,135
Exact value

Exact value: -259135 USD

2019-11-01 – 2020-10-31: -259135 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2020-11-01 – 2021-10-31
−USD 602,452
Exact value

Exact value: -602452 USD

2020-11-01 – 2021-10-31: -602452 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 416,801
Exact value

Exact value: -416801 USD

2020-11-01 – 2021-10-31: -416801 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2021-11-01 – 2022-10-31
−USD 481,352
Exact value

Exact value: -481352 USD

2021-11-01 – 2022-10-31: -481352 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 268,238
Exact value

Exact value: -268238 USD

2021-11-01 – 2022-10-31: -268238 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2022-11-01 – 2023-10-31
−USD 424,031
Exact value

Exact value: -424031 USD

2022-11-01 – 2023-10-31: -424031 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 120,832
Exact value

Exact value: -120832 USD

2022-11-01 – 2023-10-31: -120832 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 22.91 million
Exact value

Exact value: -22906015 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -22906015 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 762,097
Exact value

Exact value: -762097 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -762097 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 15,760
Exact value

Exact value: 15760 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 15760 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 777,857
Calculation and evidence

-762097 − 15760 USD

Exact free cash flow: -777857 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
USD 4.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4395134 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 4395134 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 927,998
Exact value

Exact value: -927998 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -927998 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

34 filings · 1,595 latest values · 1,595 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001624517, 1624517, ARSNE, FRQN, edgar:1624517

Also known as AUREUS, INC., Aureus Inc, Aureus Incorporated, Aureus, Inc., FREQUENCY HOLDINGS INC, Frequency Holdings, Inc, YUENGLINGS ICE CREAM CORP, YUENGLINGS ICE CREAM CORPORATION, YUENGLING’S ICE CREAM CORPORATION, Yuenglings Ice Cream Corp, Yuengling’s Ice Cream Corporation