Revenue
49.2 thousand USD
2021 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 49155 USD Source
37 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2015-08-20 to 2021-10-07. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
49.2 thousand USD
2021 Q3 · USD
-436.23%
2021 Q3 · %
-5.2 thousand USD
2021 Q3 · USD
-152 thousand USD
2021 Q3 · USD
25000 USD
91166 USD
687087104 shares
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2021-10-07.
Financial data available through: 2020-09-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 178,768
–
Current period
USD 150,842
–
150842 − 178768 = -27926 USD
178768 USD · 2018-10-01 – 2019-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source150842 USD · 2019-10-01 – 2020-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 528,643
–
Current period
USD 151,252
–
151252 − -528643 = 679895 USD
-528643 USD · 2018-10-01 – 2019-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source151252 USD · 2019-10-01 – 2020-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 162,239
–
Current period
−USD 198,474
–
-198474 − -162239 = -36235 USD
-162239 USD · 2018-10-01 – 2019-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-198474 USD · 2019-10-01 – 2020-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 23,453
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 23453 = -23453 USD
23453 USD · 2018-10-01 – 2019-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2019-10-01 – 2020-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30 | 32000 | 1121574 Derived | -1089574 | 201039 Derived | -1290613 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30 | 141187 | 899983 Derived | -758796 | 543113 Derived | -1301909 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2017 2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30 | 75664 | 741567 Derived | -665903 | 290827 Derived | -956730 | -235797 Derived | Source
|
| 2018 2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30 | 81042 | 556911 Derived | -475869 | -521458 Derived | 45589 | -261869 Derived | Source
|
| 2019 2018-10-01 – 2019-09-30 | 178768 | 622717 Derived | -443949 | 84694 Derived | -528643 | -185692 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2019-10-01 – 2020-09-30 | 150842 | 624295 Derived | -473453 | -624705 Derived | 151252 | -198474 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Revenue | 32000 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 141187 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 75664 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 81042 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 178768 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 150842 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | 341.2% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | -46.4% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 7.1% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | 120.6% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | -15.6% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -3,404.9% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -537.4% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -880.1% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | -587.2% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | -248.3% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -313.9% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -4,033.2% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -922.1% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -1,264.4% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | 56.3% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -295.7% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | 100.3% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | -311.6% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | -323.1% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | -103.9% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | -131.6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -925854 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -419812 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -212883 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | -258716 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | -162239 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | -198474 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | -235797 |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | -261869 |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | -185692 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | -198474 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2016-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2017-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2018-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2019-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2020-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 2013-10-01 – 2014-09-30 | −USD 1.64 million Exact valueExact value: -1635234 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 193,239 Exact valueExact value: -193239 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 92,586 Exact valueExact value: 92586 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 285,825 Calculation and evidence-193239 − 92586 USD Exact free cash flow: -285825 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30 | −USD 1.29 million Exact valueExact value: -1290613 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 925,854 Exact valueExact value: -925854 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2016 2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30 | −USD 1.3 million Exact valueExact value: -1301909 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 419,812 Exact valueExact value: -419812 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2017 2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30 | −USD 956,730 Exact valueExact value: -956730 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 212,883 Exact valueExact value: -212883 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 22,914 Exact valueExact value: 22914 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 235,797 Calculation and evidence-212883 − 22914 USD Exact free cash flow: -235797 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30 | USD 45,589 Exact valueExact value: 45589 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 258,716 Exact valueExact value: -258716 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3,153 Exact valueExact value: 3153 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 261,869 Calculation and evidence-258716 − 3153 USD Exact free cash flow: -261869 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2019 2018-10-01 – 2019-09-30 | −USD 528,643 Exact valueExact value: -528643 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 162,239 Exact valueExact value: -162239 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 23,453 Exact valueExact value: 23453 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 185,692 Calculation and evidence-162239 − 23453 USD Exact free cash flow: -185692 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2019-10-01 – 2020-09-30 | USD 151,252 Exact valueExact value: 151252 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 198,474 Exact valueExact value: -198474 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 198,474 Calculation and evidence-198474 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -198474 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
37 filings · 1,408 latest values · 1,408 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001614466, 1614466, DLCR, edgar:1614466
Also known as Kibush Capital Corp, Kibush Capital Corp.