Revenue
25.7 thousand USD
2022 Q1 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 25670 USD Source
34 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2014-05-28 to 2022-05-16. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
108892 USD
508110000 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-482 thousand USD
2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
977 USD
2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2022-05-16.
Financial data available through: 2021-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 550,249
–
Current period
USD 111,056
–
111056 − 550249 = -439193 USD
550249 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source111056 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.29 million
–
Current period
−USD 1
–
-1 − -2288484 = 2288483 USD
-2288484 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 916,939
–
Current period
−USD 638,806
–
-638806 − -916939 = 278133 USD
-916939 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-638806 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 3,594
–
Current period
USD 977
–
977 − 3594 = -2617 USD
3594 USD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source977 USD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 2013-03-01 – 2014-02-28 | 0 | 3528 Derived | -3528 | 0 Derived | -3528 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2015 2014-03-01 – 2015-02-28 | 0 | 29844 Derived | -29844 | 0 Derived | -29844 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2015-03-01 – 2016-02-29 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 43221 | 255333 Derived | -212112 | 1477 Derived | -213589 | -241335 Derived | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 1701977 | 3244689 Derived | -1542712 | -34054 Derived | -1508658 | -1358048 Derived | Source
|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 3454247 | 2061552 Derived | 1392695 | -14147 Derived | 1406842 | 938310 Derived | Source
|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 3382586 | 4063504 Derived | -680918 | -106582 Derived | -574336 | -592418 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 550249 | 2893482 Derived | -2343233 | -54749 Derived | -2288484 | -920533 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 111056 | 1051863 Derived | -940807 | -940806 Derived | -1 | -639783 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 43221 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 1701977 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 3454247 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 3382586 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 550249 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 111056 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 3,837.8% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 103% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | -2.1% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | -83.7% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | -79.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016-02-29 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -490.8% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -90.6% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | 40.3% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | -20.1% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -425.8% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | -847.1% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016-02-29 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -494.2% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -88.6% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | 40.7% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -17% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -415.9% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | -0% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | -558.4% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | -79.8% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | 27.2% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | -17.5% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | -167.3% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | -576.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -28 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -33344 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | 0 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -241335 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -1352203 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | 1011418 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | -588575 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | -916939 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -638806 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | -241335 |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | -1358048 |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | 938310 |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | -592418 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | -920533 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | -639783 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 59.3% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 646.4% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 646.4% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 132.3% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 500.2% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 135% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 112.6% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 376% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 475.4% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.37× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2016-02-29 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.74× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.17× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.68× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.57× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.12× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.12× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 2013-03-01 – 2014-02-28 | −USD 3,528 Exact valueExact value: -3528 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 28 Exact valueExact value: -28 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2015 2014-03-01 – 2015-02-28 | −USD 29,844 Exact valueExact value: -29844 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33,344 Exact valueExact value: -33344 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2015-03-01 – 2016-02-29 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 213,589 Exact valueExact value: -213589 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 241,335 Exact valueExact value: -241335 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 241,335 Calculation and evidence-241335 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -241335 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 1.51 million Exact valueExact value: -1508658 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.35 million Exact valueExact value: -1352203 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5,845 Exact valueExact value: 5845 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.36 million Calculation and evidence-1352203 − 5845 USD Exact free cash flow: -1358048 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | USD 1.41 million Exact valueExact value: 1406842 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.01 million Exact valueExact value: 1011418 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 73,108 Exact valueExact value: 73108 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 938,310 Calculation and evidence1011418 − 73108 USD Exact free cash flow: 938310 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −USD 574,336 Exact valueExact value: -574336 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 588,575 Exact valueExact value: -588575 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3,843 Exact valueExact value: 3843 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 592,418 Calculation and evidence-588575 − 3843 USD Exact free cash flow: -592418 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −USD 2.29 million Exact valueExact value: -2288484 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 916,939 Exact valueExact value: -916939 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3,594 Exact valueExact value: 3594 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 920,533 Calculation and evidence-916939 − 3594 USD Exact free cash flow: -920533 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | −USD 1 Exact valueExact value: -1 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 638,806 Exact valueExact value: -638806 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 977 Exact valueExact value: 977 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 639,783 Calculation and evidence-638806 − 977 USD Exact free cash flow: -639783 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
34 filings · 2,275 latest values · 2,275 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001605810, 1605810, N/A, None, edgar:1605810, none, ulnv
Also known as PORTER HOLDING INTERNATIONAL, INC., Porter Holding International, Inc., Uni Line Corp.