Revenue
12.8 thousand USD
2017-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 12770 USD Source
17 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2014-06-27 to 2017-11-22. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
12.8 thousand USD
2017-09-30 · USD
-2,318.2%
2017-09-30 · %
-64.3 thousand USD
2017-09-30 · USD
8195 USD
332265602 shares
302.45% · 250 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-624 thousand USD
2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30
1.46 thousand USD
2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2017-11-22.
Financial data available through: 2016-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 54,521
–
Current period
USD 60,038
–
60038 − 54521 = 5517 USD
54521 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source60038 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.15 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.27 million
–
-4265947 − -1154123 = -3111824 USD
-1154123 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-4265947 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 994,285
–
Current period
−USD 1.09 million
–
-1085613 − -994285 = -91328 USD
-994285 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1085613 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1,471
–
Current period
USD 1,458
–
1458 − 1471 = -13 USD
1471 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1458 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | 1814010 | 1577580 Derived | 236430 | 34359 Derived | 202071 | -17929 Derived | Source
|
| 2015 2014-03-01 – 2015-02-28 | 54134 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -41757 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 54521 | 1237229 Derived | -1182708 | -28585 Derived | -1154123 | -995756 Derived | Source
|
| 2017 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 60038 | 1839002 Derived | -1778964 | 2486983 Derived | -4265947 | -1087071 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Revenue | 1814010 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 54134 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 54521 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 60038 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | -97% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 10.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating margin | 13% |
|
| 2015-02-28 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -2,169.3% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -2,963.1% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | 11.1% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -77.1% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -2,116.8% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -7,105.4% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | -1% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | -1,826.4% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | -1,810.6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -7094 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -27386 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -994285 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -1085613 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -17929 |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | -995756 |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | -1087071 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 40.4% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 38% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 588.4% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 6,957.3% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.34× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.64× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | USD 202,071 Exact valueExact value: 202071 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7,094 Exact valueExact value: -7094 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10,835 Exact valueExact value: 10835 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 17,929 Calculation and evidence-7094 − 10835 USD Exact free cash flow: -17929 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2014-03-01 – 2015-02-28 | −USD 41,757 Exact valueExact value: -41757 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 27,386 Exact valueExact value: -27386 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 1.15 million Exact valueExact value: -1154123 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 994,285 Exact valueExact value: -994285 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1,471 Exact valueExact value: 1471 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 995,756 Calculation and evidence-994285 − 1471 USD Exact free cash flow: -995756 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 4.27 million Exact valueExact value: -4265947 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.09 million Exact valueExact value: -1085613 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1,458 Exact valueExact value: 1458 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.09 million Calculation and evidence-1085613 − 1458 USD Exact free cash flow: -1087071 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
17 filings · 884 latest values · 884 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001605024, 1605024, edgar:1605024, iddr, txfx
Also known as IDdriven, Inc., TIXFI INC.