RENOVORX, INC.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 1.123M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 43K.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

909 thousand USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-368.43%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -3349000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 909000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-2.87 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -6576000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -3709000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-2.94 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -6576000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -3709000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 71000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 0 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
9.5 million USD Source
Exact value

9500000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
45.1 million shares Source
Exact value

45121982 shares

Reported share-count change

23.13% · 8.48 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 36645884 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 45121982 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

1.98 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 266000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 1123000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 885000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 563000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 909000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

-12.3 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -2912000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -11168000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -8227000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -3521000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -2911000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-11.9 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -7953000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5683000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -10973000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -7953000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3709000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -6576000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3709000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

71 thousand USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 2000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 71000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

-11.9 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -7953000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5683000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -10973000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -7953000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3709000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -6576000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3709000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 71000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-13.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +2,511.6%

    Prior period

    USD 43,000

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.12 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1123000 − 43000 = 1080000 USD

    43000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1123000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 2.35 million

    Prior period

    −USD 8.81 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 11.17 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -11168000 − -8814000 = -2354000 USD

    -8814000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -11168000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 1.85 million

    Prior period

    −USD 9.13 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 10.97 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -10973000 − -9125000 = -1848000 USD

    -9125000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -10973000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -83.3%

    Prior period

    USD 12,000

    –

    Current period

    USD 2,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2000 − 12000 = -10000 USD

    12000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 1.12 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 327,000 29% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 13.31 million 1,185% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 12.51 million −1,114% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 1.34 million −120% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 11.17 million −994% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 10.97 million −977% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 2,000 0.2% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 10.98 million −977% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2024 Operating loss: operating costs were 25,612% of revenue.
  • 2025 Operating loss: operating costs were 1,214% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3143000 11013000 Derived -10970000 -2156000 Derived -8814000 -9137000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-311123000 13633000 Derived -12510000 -1342000 Derived -11168000 -10975000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 1.1M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.2M909.6K606.4K303.2K0.020242025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2024Revenue43000
2025Revenue1123000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

2,511.6% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2,713%2,034%1,356%678%0%20242025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2024Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2025Year over year2,511.6%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -1,114% 2025
Net margin -994.5% 2025
Free cash flow margin -977.3% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2,041%-5,357%-12,756%-20,154%-27,553%20242025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2024Operating margin-25,511.6%
2025Operating margin-1,114%
2024Net margin-20,497.7%
2025Net margin-994.5%
2024Free cash flow margin-21,248.8%
2025Free cash flow margin-977.3%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -11M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.877.8K-2.3M-5.5M-8.7M-11.9M20242025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2024Operating cash flow-9125000
2025Operating cash flow-10973000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -11M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.878.0K-2.3M-5.5M-8.7M-11.9M20242025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2024Free cash flow-9137000
2025Free cash flow-10975000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

33% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.48%36%24%12%0%20242025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2024Liabilities / assets44.8%
2025Liabilities / assets33%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

4.02× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.43×3.32×2.21×1.11×0.00×20242025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2024Current assets / current liabilities4.1×
2025Current assets / current liabilities4.02×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 3.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3798000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -3798000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.53 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3528000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -3528000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 6.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6324000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -6324000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5916000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -5916000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 9.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9889000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -9889000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.81 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8811000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -8811000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 10.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10232000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -10232000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.26 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10258000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -10258000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 8.81 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8814000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -8814000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 9.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9125000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -9125000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12,000
Exact value

Exact value: 12000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 12000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 9.14 million
Calculation and evidence

-9125000 − 12000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -9137000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 11.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11168000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -11168000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.97 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10973000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -10973000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2,000
Exact value

Exact value: 2000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 2000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.98 million
Calculation and evidence

-10973000 − 2000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -10975000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

32 filings · 1,244 latest values · 1,244 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001574094, 1574094, RNXT, edgar:1574094

Also known as RENOVORX, INC., RENOVORX, INC., RenovoRx, Inc.