Revenue
4.8 billion USD
2026 Q2 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 4803000000 USD Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 18.1B, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 19.84B.
1868000000 USD
19000000 USD
1237725958 shares
-1.05% · -13.1 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
18.2 billion USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
311 million USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
1.78 billion USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-03.
Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 19.84 billion
–
Current period
USD 18.1 billion
–
18095000000 − 19836000000 = -1741000000 USD
19836000000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source18095000000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.25 billion
–
Current period
USD 510 million
–
510000000 − 1246000000 = -736000000 USD
1246000000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source510000000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.97 billion
–
Current period
USD 2.54 billion
–
2538000000 − 1968000000 = 570000000 USD
1968000000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source2538000000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 25095000000 | 23644000000 Derived | 1451000000 | 1715000000 Derived | -264000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 27701000000 | 26038000000 Derived | 1663000000 | 1391000000 Derived | 272000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 29706000000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1068000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 28079000000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1422000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 14779000000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -493000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 19496000000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1723000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 23551000000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 2029000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 24687000000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 2275000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | 19836000000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1246000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | 18095000000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 510000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Revenue | 25095000000 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 27701000000 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 29706000000 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 28079000000 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 14779000000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 19496000000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 23551000000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 24687000000 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 19836000000 |
|
| 2025 | Revenue | 18095000000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Year over year | -3.2% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 10.4% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 7.2% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | -5.5% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | -47.4% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | 31.9% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | 20.8% |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | 4.8% |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | -19.7% |
|
| 2025 | Year over year | -8.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Operating margin | 5.8% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | 6% |
|
| 2018-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2023-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2025-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -1.1% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | 1% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | 3.6% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | 5.1% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -3.3% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | 8.8% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | 8.6% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | 9.2% |
|
| 2024 | Net margin | 6.3% |
|
| 2025 | Net margin | 2.8% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | 2768000000 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | 2865000000 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | 2554000000 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | 1826000000 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 5529000000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | 4082000000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | 557000000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | 907000000 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | 1968000000 |
|
| 2025 | Operating cash flow | 2538000000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 90.2% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 91.2% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 88.9% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 87% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 89.7% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 86.1% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 82.3% |
|
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 82.4% |
|
| 2024 | Liabilities / assets | 81.9% |
|
| 2025 | Liabilities / assets | 81.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2017-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2018-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2019-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2020-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2021-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2022-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2023-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2024-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2025-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 264 million Exact valueExact value: -264000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.77 billion Exact valueExact value: 2768000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | USD 272 million Exact valueExact value: 272000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.87 billion Exact valueExact value: 2865000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | USD 1.07 billion Exact valueExact value: 1068000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.55 billion Exact valueExact value: 2554000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | USD 1.42 billion Exact valueExact value: 1422000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.83 billion Exact valueExact value: 1826000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −USD 493 million Exact valueExact value: -493000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.53 billion Exact valueExact value: 5529000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | USD 1.72 billion Exact valueExact value: 1723000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.08 billion Exact valueExact value: 4082000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | USD 2.03 billion Exact valueExact value: 2029000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 557 million Exact valueExact value: 557000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | USD 2.28 billion Exact valueExact value: 2275000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 907 million Exact valueExact value: 907000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | USD 1.25 billion Exact valueExact value: 1246000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.97 billion Exact valueExact value: 1968000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | USD 510 million Exact valueExact value: 510000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.54 billion Exact valueExact value: 2538000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
385 filings · 9,685 latest values · 9,644 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001567094, 1567094, CNH, CNHI, edgar:1567094
Also known as CNH INDUSTRIAL N.V., CNH Industrial N.V., FI CBM Holdings N.V.