Revenue
934 million Unit_Standard_USD_Voem2qawiEu4mKIxomkTWQ
2026 Q2 · Unit_Standard_USD_Voem2qawiEu4mKIxomkTWQ
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 934000000 Unit_Standard_USD_Voem2qawiEu4mKIxomkTWQ Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 4.482B, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 3.653B.
934 million Unit_Standard_USD_Voem2qawiEu4mKIxomkTWQ
2026 Q2 · Unit_Standard_USD_Voem2qawiEu4mKIxomkTWQ
9.42%
2026 Q2 · %
1465000000 Unit_Standard_USD_Voem2qawiEu4mKIxomkTWQ
4924000000 Unit_Standard_USD_Voem2qawiEu4mKIxomkTWQ
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-06.
Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 3.65 billion
–
Current period
Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 4.48 billion
–
4482000000 − 3653000000 = 829000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg
3653000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4482000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 2.06 billion
–
Current period
Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 555 million
–
555000000 − -2063000000 = 2618000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg
-2063000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source555000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 567 million
–
Current period
Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 908 million
–
908000000 − 567000000 = 341000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg
567000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source908000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 3572000000 | 3306000000 Derived | 266000000 | -495000000 Derived | 761000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | 3653000000 | 3366000000 Derived | 287000000 | 2350000000 Derived | -2063000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | 4482000000 | 3905000000 Derived | 577000000 | 22000000 Derived | 555000000 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Revenue | 3572000000 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 3653000000 |
|
| 2025 | Revenue | 4482000000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | 2.3% |
|
| 2025 | Year over year | 22.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Operating margin | 7.4% |
|
| 2024 | Operating margin | 7.9% |
|
| 2025 | Operating margin | 12.9% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | 21.3% |
|
| 2024 | Net margin | -56.5% |
|
| 2025 | Net margin | 12.4% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | 651000000 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | 567000000 |
|
| 2025 | Operating cash flow | 908000000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2025 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2024-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2025-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2024-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2025-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 761 million Exact valueExact value: 761000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 761000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg Inspect Net Income Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 651 million Exact valueExact value: 651000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 651000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | −Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 2.06 billion Exact valueExact value: -2063000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -2063000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg Inspect Net Income Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 567 million Exact valueExact value: 567000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 567000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 555 million Exact valueExact value: 555000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 555000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg Inspect Net Income Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 908 million Exact valueExact value: 908000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 908000000 Unit_Standard_USD_W4_xojZog0iRg8nW-60bzg Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
208 filings · 8,550 latest values · 8,552 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001560385, 1560385, FWONA, FWONB, FWONK, edgar:1560385
Also known as LIBERTY MEDIA CORPORATION, Liberty Media Corp, Liberty Media Corporation, Liberty Spinco, Inc.