800 Commerce, Inc.

EDGAR

42 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2012-10-17 to 2022-03-30. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

860 thousand USD

2021 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-31.84%

2021 Q3 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -273826 USD Source
  • Revenue: 860000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-714 thousand USD

2021 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -260896 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 453109 USD Source

Free cash flow

-714 thousand USD

2021 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -260896 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 453109 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: -0 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: -0 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
17.8 thousand USD Source
Exact value

17774 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
75.8 thousand USD Source
Exact value

75770 USD

Shares outstanding
35.2 million shares Source
Exact value

35173965 shares

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2022-03-30.

Financial data available through: 2020-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31
  • Total assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2020-12-31
  • Total liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2020-12-31
  • Current assets: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2020-12-31
  • Current liabilities: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2020-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2020-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2020-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -45.9%

    Prior period

    iso4217-usd 15.96 million

    –

    Current period

    iso4217-usd 8.63 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    8628501 − 15961220 = -7332719 iso4217-usd

    15961220 iso4217-usd · 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    8628501 iso4217-usd · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −iso4217-usd 134,501

    Prior period

    −iso4217-usd 2.95 million

    –

    Current period

    −iso4217-usd 3.09 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -3085016 − -2950515 = -134501 iso4217-usd

    -2950515 iso4217-usd · 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -3085016 iso4217-usd · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +iso4217-usd 1.38 million

    Prior period

    −iso4217-usd 362,164

    –

    Current period

    iso4217-usd 1.02 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1022662 − -362164 = 1384826 iso4217-usd

    -362164 iso4217-usd · 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1022662 iso4217-usd · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +101.2%

    Prior period

    iso4217-usd 109,936

    –

    Current period

    iso4217-usd 221,151

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    221151 − 109936 = 111215 iso4217-usd

    109936 iso4217-usd · 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    221151 iso4217-usd · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31

  • Revenue iso4217-usd 8.63 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue iso4217-usd 5.08 million 59% of revenue
  • Operating expenses iso4217-usd 7.01 million 81% of revenue
  • Operating income −iso4217-usd 3.47 million −40% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −iso4217-usd 382,269 −4.4% of revenue
  • Net income −iso4217-usd 3.09 million −36% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow iso4217-usd 1.02 million 12% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure iso4217-usd 221,151 2.6% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived iso4217-usd 801,511 9.3% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2016 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2017 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2018 96%
  • 2019 Operating loss: operating costs were 110% of revenue.
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 140% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-3118075327 18064398 Derived 10929 -47295 Derived 58224 Unavailable
Source
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-319163356 8888485 Derived 274871 -19798 Derived 294669 Unavailable
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-319026962 8697594 Derived 329368 22321 Derived 307047 Unavailable
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-3115961220 17614862 Derived -1653642 1296873 Derived -2950515 -472100 Derived
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-318628501 12095786 Derived -3467285 -382269 Derived -3085016 801511 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in iso4217-usd.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

iso4217-usd 8.6M 2020
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.19.5M14.6M9.8M4.9M0.020162017201820192020
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(iso4217-usd)Source evidence
2016Revenue18075327
2017Revenue9163356
2018Revenue9026962
2019Revenue15961220
2020Revenue8628501

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-45.9% 2020
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.87%50%14%-23%-59%20162017201820192020
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2017Year over year-49.3%
2018Year over year-1.5%
2019Year over year76.8%
2020Year over year-45.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -40.2% 2020
Net margin -35.8% 2020
Free cash flow margin 9.3% 2020
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.13%-1%-15%-30%-44%20162017201820192020
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Operating margin0.1%
2017Operating margin3%
2018Operating margin3.6%
2019Operating margin-10.4%
2020Operating margin-40.2%
2016Net margin0.3%
2017Net margin3.2%
2018Net margin3.4%
2019Net margin-18.5%
2020Net margin-35.8%
2016Free cash flow marginNot reported
2017Free cash flow marginNot reported
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow margin-3%
2020Free cash flow margin9.3%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

iso4217-usd 1M 2020
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.1M699.2K252.6K-194.0K-640.7K20162017201820192020
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(iso4217-usd)Source evidence
2016Operating cash flow730369
2017Operating cash flow681368
2018Operating cash flow-517449
2019Operating cash flow-362164
2020Operating cash flow1022662

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

iso4217-usd 801.5K 2020
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.903.4K534.1K164.7K-204.6K-574.0K20162017201820192020
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(iso4217-usd)Source evidence
2016Free cash flowUnavailable
2017Free cash flowUnavailable
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2019Free cash flow-472100
2020Free cash flow801511

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2017-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2018-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2019-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2020-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2017-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2018-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2019-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2020-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
iso4217-usd 58,224
Exact value

Exact value: 58224 iso4217-usd

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 58224 iso4217-usd Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

iso4217-usd 730,369
Exact value

Exact value: 730369 iso4217-usd

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 730369 iso4217-usd Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
iso4217-usd 294,669
Exact value

Exact value: 294669 iso4217-usd

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 294669 iso4217-usd Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

iso4217-usd 681,368
Exact value

Exact value: 681368 iso4217-usd

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 681368 iso4217-usd Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
iso4217-usd 307,047
Exact value

Exact value: 307047 iso4217-usd

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 307047 iso4217-usd Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−iso4217-usd 517,449
Exact value

Exact value: -517449 iso4217-usd

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -517449 iso4217-usd Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−iso4217-usd 2.95 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2950515 iso4217-usd

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -2950515 iso4217-usd Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−iso4217-usd 362,164
Exact value

Exact value: -362164 iso4217-usd

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -362164 iso4217-usd Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

iso4217-usd 109,936
Exact value

Exact value: 109936 iso4217-usd

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 109936 iso4217-usd Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−iso4217-usd 472,100
Calculation and evidence

-362164 − 109936 iso4217-usd

Exact free cash flow: -472100 iso4217-usd

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−iso4217-usd 3.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3085016 iso4217-usd

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -3085016 iso4217-usd Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

iso4217-usd 1.02 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1022662 iso4217-usd

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 1022662 iso4217-usd Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

iso4217-usd 221,151
Exact value

Exact value: 221151 iso4217-usd

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 221151 iso4217-usd Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

iso4217-usd 801,511
Calculation and evidence

1022662 − 221151 iso4217-usd

Exact free cash flow: 801511 iso4217-usd

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

42 filings · 2,728 latest values · 2,726 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001558465, 1558465, PGAS, edgar:1558465, pgas

Also known as 800 Commerce, Inc., PETROGRESS, INC, PETROGRESS, INC., Petrogress, Inc.