World Stevia Corp.

EDGAR

29 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2012-08-10 to 2023-10-10. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2024 Q1 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-19.3 thousand USD

2024 Q1 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -19317 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
858 USD Source
Exact value

858 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
161 million shares Source
Exact value

161050000 shares

Reported share-count change

0.00% · 0 shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 161050000 shares · 2022-07-31· Source
  • 161050000 shares · 2023-07-31· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

0 USD

2022-08-01 – 2023-07-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2022-08-01 – 2022-10-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2022-11-01 – 2023-01-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-01-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2023-05-01 – 2023-07-31 Source

Net income

-31 thousand USD

2022-08-01 – 2023-07-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 0 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2022-10-31 Source
  • Net income: 0 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2022-07-31 Source
  • Net income: -1000 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-01-31 Source
  • Net income: 0 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2022-10-31 Source
  • Net income: -14840 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30 Source
  • Net income: -1000 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-01-31 Source
  • Net income: -16117 USD · 2023-05-01 – 2023-07-31 Source

Operating cash flow

-117 thousand USD

2022-08-01 – 2023-07-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 0 USD · 2022-08-01 – 2022-10-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 0 USD · 2022-11-01 – 2023-01-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -97286 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 0 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-01-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -19317 USD · 2023-05-01 – 2023-07-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2023-10-10.

Financial data available through: 2023-04-30.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-04-30
  • Operating income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-04-30
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-04-30
  • Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-04-30
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-04-30
  • Total liabilities: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-04-30
  • Current assets: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-04-30
  • Current liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-04-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-04-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-04-30

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    USD 0

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 0 = 0 USD

    0 USD · 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 6,831

    Prior period

    −USD 21,671

    –

    Current period

    −USD 14,840

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -14840 − -21671 = 6831 USD

    -21671 USD · 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -14840 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 91,649

    Prior period

    −USD 5,637

    –

    Current period

    −USD 97,286

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -97286 − -5637 = -91649 USD

    -5637 USD · 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -97286 USD · 2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2023 2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Operating costs Derived USD 14,840
  • Operating income −USD 14,840
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 0
  • Net income −USD 14,840

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 97,286
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2020 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2020 2019-05-01 – 2020-04-300 205411 Derived -205411 0 Derived -205411 Unavailable
Source
2021 2020-05-01 – 2021-04-300 6112 Derived -6112 0 Derived -6112 Unavailable
Source
2022 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-300 21671 Derived -21671 0 Derived -21671 Unavailable
Source
2023 2022-05-01 – 2023-04-300 14840 Derived -14840 0 Derived -14840 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2023
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.10.80.50.30.02020202120222023
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Revenue0
2021Revenue0
2022Revenue0
2023Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2021Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2022Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2023Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Operating marginNot reported
2021Operating marginNot reported
2022Operating marginNot reported
2023Operating marginNot reported
2020Net marginNot reported
2021Net marginNot reported
2022Net marginNot reported
2023Net marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -97.3K 2023
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.8K-20.4K-48.6K-76.9K-105.1K2020202120222023
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Operating cash flow-5411
2021Operating cash flow-6112
2022Operating cash flow-5637
2023Operating cash flow-97286

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

608,806.8% 2022
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.657,511%493,133%328,756%164,378%0%2020-04-302021-04-3020222023-04-30
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020-04-30Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2021-04-30Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2022Liabilities / assets608,806.8%
2023-04-30Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.03× 2023
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.03×0.02×0.01×0.01×0.00×2020202120222023
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Current assets / current liabilities0×
2021Current assets / current liabilities0×
2022Current assets / current liabilities0×
2023Current assets / current liabilities0.03×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2014 2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30
−USD 45.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: -45370179 USD

2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30: -45370179 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4,055
Exact value

Exact value: -4055 USD

2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30: -4055 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2015 2014-05-01 – 2015-04-30
USD 156,732
Exact value

Exact value: 156732 USD

2014-05-01 – 2015-04-30: 156732 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 304
Exact value

Exact value: -304 USD

2014-05-01 – 2015-04-30: -304 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2015-05-01 – 2016-04-30
−USD 126,293
Exact value

Exact value: -126293 USD

2015-05-01 – 2016-04-30: -126293 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 12,293
Exact value

Exact value: -12293 USD

2015-05-01 – 2016-04-30: -12293 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30
−USD 1.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1170939 USD

2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30: -1170939 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 939
Exact value

Exact value: -939 USD

2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30: -939 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2017-05-01 – 2018-04-30
−USD 120,000
Exact value

Exact value: -120000 USD

2017-05-01 – 2018-04-30: -120000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2018-05-01 – 2019-04-30
−USD 120,031
Exact value

Exact value: -120031 USD

2018-05-01 – 2019-04-30: -120031 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 31
Exact value

Exact value: -31 USD

2018-05-01 – 2019-04-30: -31 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2019-05-01 – 2020-04-30
−USD 205,411
Exact value

Exact value: -205411 USD

2019-05-01 – 2020-04-30: -205411 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5,411
Exact value

Exact value: -5411 USD

2019-05-01 – 2020-04-30: -5411 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2020-05-01 – 2021-04-30
−USD 6,112
Exact value

Exact value: -6112 USD

2020-05-01 – 2021-04-30: -6112 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6,112
Exact value

Exact value: -6112 USD

2020-05-01 – 2021-04-30: -6112 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30
−USD 21,671
Exact value

Exact value: -21671 USD

2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30: -21671 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5,637
Exact value

Exact value: -5637 USD

2021-05-01 – 2022-04-30: -5637 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30
−USD 14,840
Exact value

Exact value: -14840 USD

2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30: -14840 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 97,286
Exact value

Exact value: -97286 USD

2022-05-01 – 2023-04-30: -97286 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

29 filings · 734 latest values · 734 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001554906, 1554906, CBCA, edgar:1554906

Also known as CANNABIS CAPITAL CORP., CROWN BAUS CAPITAL CORP., CROWN BAUS CAPITAL CORP, CROWN BAUS CAPITAL CORP., Crown Baus Capital Corp., Flow Tech Solutions Inc., Flow Tech Solutions Inc.,, WORLD STEVIA CORP., World Stevia Corp.