Revenue
5.88 million USD
2018 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 5884941 USD Source
26 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2012-05-29 to 2018-11-19. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
5.88 million USD
2018 Q3 · USD
-0.35%
2018 Q3 · %
-383 thousand USD
2018 Q3 · USD
666 USD
19400000 shares
7.78% · 1.4 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
6.95 million USD
2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30
-2.43 million USD
2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30
-569 thousand USD
2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2018-11-19.
Financial data available through: 2017-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 197,823
–
Current period
USD 396,474
–
396474 − 197823 = 198651 USD
197823 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source396474 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 190,100
–
Current period
−USD 202,639
–
-202639 − -190100 = -12539 USD
-190100 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-202639 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 178,002
–
Current period
−USD 73,754
–
-73754 − -178002 = 104248 USD
-178002 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-73754 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 197823 | 383366 Derived | -185543 | 4557 Derived | -190100 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 396474 | 594335 Derived | -197861 | 4778 Derived | -202639 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Revenue | 197823 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 396474 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 100.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -93.8% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -49.9% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -96.1% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -51.1% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -178002 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -73754 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 360% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 7,987.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.28× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 2012-04-11 – 2013-03-31 | −USD 31,721 Exact valueExact value: -31721 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 26,721 Exact valueExact value: -26721 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 35,845 Exact valueExact value: -35845 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 29,804 Exact valueExact value: -29804 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | −USD 39,301 Exact valueExact value: -39301 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 22,600 Exact valueExact value: -22600 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 33,913 Exact valueExact value: -33913 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 18,592 Exact valueExact value: -18592 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 190,100 Exact valueExact value: -190100 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 178,002 Exact valueExact value: -178002 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 202,639 Exact valueExact value: -202639 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 73,754 Exact valueExact value: -73754 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
26 filings · 963 latest values · 963 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001550737, 1550737, edgar:1550737
Also known as SECTOR 5, INC., Sector 5, Inc.