NMI Holdings, Inc.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 706.4M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 651M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

188 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

56.3%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net Income: 105788000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 187891000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

143 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 258721000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 116091000 USD Source

Free cash flow

140 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 258721000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 116091000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 3481000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 1100000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
16.5 million USD Source
Exact value

16454000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
396 million USD Source
Exact value

396051000 USD

Shares outstanding
75.4 million shares Source
Exact value

75367346 shares

Reported share-count change

-3.02% · -2.35 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 77717841 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 75367346 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

731 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 178679000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 706440000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 525704000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 183475000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 187891000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

395 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 95999000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 388926000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 294709000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 99330000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 105788000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

449 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 357556000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 229507000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 419299000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 357556000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 116091000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 258721000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 116091000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

6.91 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 5133000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3354000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6781000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5133000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1100000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3481000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1100000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

442 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 357556000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 229507000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 419299000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 357556000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 116091000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 258721000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 116091000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5133000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3354000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6781000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5133000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1100000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3481000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1100000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-07-31.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +8.5%

    Prior period

    USD 650.97 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 706.44 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    706440000 − 650971000 = 55469000 USD

    650971000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    706440000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +8%

    Prior period

    USD 360.11 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 388.93 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    388926000 − 360106000 = 28820000 USD

    360106000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    388926000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +6.5%

    Prior period

    USD 393.6 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 419.3 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    419299000 − 393604000 = 25695000 USD

    393604000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    419299000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -1.8%

    Prior period

    USD 6.91 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 6.78 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    6781000 − 6905000 = -124000 USD

    6905000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    6781000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 706.44 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 388.93 million 55% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 419.3 million 59% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 6.78 million 1% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 412.52 million 58% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2016 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2017 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2018 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2019 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2020 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2024 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2025 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31123815000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable64001000 60473000 Derived
Source
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31182743000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable22050000 59253000 Derived
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31275025000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable107927000 137801000 Derived
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31378771000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable171957000 198194000 Derived
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31433283000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable171566000 240439000 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31485072000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable231130000 313481000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31523345000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable292902000 302822000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31579003000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable322110000 333311000 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31650971000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable360106000 386699000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31706440000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable388926000 412518000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 706.4M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.763.0M572.2M381.5M190.7M0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Revenue123815000
2017Revenue182743000
2018Revenue275025000
2019Revenue378771000
2020Revenue433283000
2021Revenue485072000
2022Revenue523345000
2023Revenue579003000
2024Revenue650971000
2025Revenue706440000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

8.5% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.141%106%71%35%0%201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Year over year131%
2017Year over year47.6%
2018Year over year50.5%
2019Year over year37.7%
2020Year over year14.4%
2021Year over year12%
2022Year over year7.9%
2023Year over year10.6%
2024Year over year12.4%
2025Year over year8.5%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 55.1% 2025
Free cash flow margin 58.4% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.70%52%35%17%0%2016-12-312021-12-312025-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2017-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2018-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2019-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2020-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2021-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2022-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2023-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2024-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2025-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2016Net margin51.7%
2017Net margin12.1%
2018Net margin39.2%
2019Net margin45.4%
2020Net margin39.6%
2021Net margin47.6%
2022Net margin56%
2023Net margin55.6%
2024Net margin55.3%
2025Net margin55.1%
2016Free cash flow margin48.8%
2017Free cash flow margin32.4%
2018Free cash flow margin50.1%
2019Free cash flow margin52.3%
2020Free cash flow margin55.5%
2021Free cash flow margin64.6%
2022Free cash flow margin57.9%
2023Free cash flow margin57.6%
2024Free cash flow margin59.4%
2025Free cash flow margin58.4%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 419.3M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.452.8M339.6M226.4M113.2M0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Operating cash flow71944000
2017Operating cash flow67763000
2018Operating cash flow145861000
2019Operating cash flow208150000
2020Operating cash flow252598000
2021Operating cash flow325719000
2022Operating cash flow313394000
2023Operating cash flow342683000
2024Operating cash flow393604000
2025Operating cash flow419299000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 412.5M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.445.5M334.1M222.8M111.4M0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Free cash flow60473000
2017Free cash flow59253000
2018Free cash flow137801000
2019Free cash flow198194000
2020Free cash flow240439000
2021Free cash flow313481000
2022Free cash flow302822000
2023Free cash flow333311000
2024Free cash flow386699000
2025Free cash flow412518000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

32.5% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.47%35%23%12%0%201620212025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Liabilities / assets43.4%
2017Liabilities / assets43.1%
2018Liabilities / assets35.8%
2019Liabilities / assets31.8%
2020Liabilities / assets36.8%
2021Liabilities / assets36.1%
2022Liabilities / assets35.9%
2023Liabilities / assets34.5%
2024Liabilities / assets33.8%
2025Liabilities / assets32.5%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2017-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2018-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2019-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2020-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2021-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2022-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2023-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2024-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2025-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
USD 64 million
Exact value

Exact value: 64001000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 64001000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 71.94 million
Exact value

Exact value: 71944000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 71944000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11471000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 11471000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 60.47 million
Calculation and evidence

71944000 − 11471000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 60473000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
USD 22.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: 22050000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 22050000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 67.76 million
Exact value

Exact value: 67763000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 67763000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8510000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 8510000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 59.25 million
Calculation and evidence

67763000 − 8510000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 59253000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
USD 107.93 million
Exact value

Exact value: 107927000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 107927000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 145.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: 145861000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 145861000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8060000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 8060000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 137.8 million
Calculation and evidence

145861000 − 8060000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 137801000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
USD 171.96 million
Exact value

Exact value: 171957000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 171957000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 208.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: 208150000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 208150000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.96 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9956000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 9956000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 198.19 million
Calculation and evidence

208150000 − 9956000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 198194000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
USD 171.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: 171566000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 171566000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 252.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 252598000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 252598000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12159000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 12159000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 240.44 million
Calculation and evidence

252598000 − 12159000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 240439000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
USD 231.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: 231130000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 231130000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 325.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: 325719000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 325719000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12238000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 12238000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 313.48 million
Calculation and evidence

325719000 − 12238000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 313481000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
USD 292.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 292902000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 292902000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 313.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: 313394000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 313394000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: 10572000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 10572000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 302.82 million
Calculation and evidence

313394000 − 10572000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 302822000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
USD 322.11 million
Exact value

Exact value: 322110000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 322110000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 342.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: 342683000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 342683000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9372000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 9372000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 333.31 million
Calculation and evidence

342683000 − 9372000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 333311000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
USD 360.11 million
Exact value

Exact value: 360106000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 360106000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 393.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 393604000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 393604000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.91 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6905000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 6905000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 386.7 million
Calculation and evidence

393604000 − 6905000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 386699000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
USD 388.93 million
Exact value

Exact value: 388926000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 388926000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 419.3 million
Exact value

Exact value: 419299000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 419299000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6781000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 6781000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 412.52 million
Calculation and evidence

419299000 − 6781000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 412518000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

113 filings · 2,817 latest values · 2,817 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001547903, 1547903, NMIH, edgar:1547903

Also known as NMI HOLDINGS, INC., NMI Holdings, Inc.