Revenue
0 USD
2020 Q1 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
36 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2011-04-29 to 2019-07-22. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
459479 USD
19800646 shares
27.66% · 4.29 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-559 thousand USD
2018-06-01 – 2019-05-31
-531 thousand USD
2018-06-01 – 2019-05-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2019-07-22.
Financial data available through: 2019-02-28.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 482,164
–
Current period
−USD 710,940
–
-710940 − -482164 = -228776 USD
-482164 USD · 2017-03-01 – 2018-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source-710940 USD · 2018-03-01 – 2019-02-28
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 400,889
–
Current period
−USD 544,670
–
-544670 − -400889 = -143781 USD
-400889 USD · 2017-03-01 – 2018-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source-544670 USD · 2018-03-01 – 2019-02-28
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 2013-03-01 – 2014-02-28 | 0 | 844861 Derived | -844861 | 175008 Derived | -1019869 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2015 2014-03-01 – 2015-02-28 | 0 | 218944 Derived | -218944 | 1287 Derived | -220231 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2015-03-01 – 2016-02-29 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -56969 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2017 2016-03-01 – 2017-02-28 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -44799 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016-02-29 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017-02-28 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -285884 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -134963 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -114387 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -63814 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 76,429.4% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 153.9% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 1,074.1% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 234.2% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014-02-28 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2015-02-28 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2016-02-29 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 2012-03-01 – 2013-02-28 | −USD 262,794 Exact valueExact value: -262794 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 58,448 Exact valueExact value: -58448 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2013-03-01 – 2014-02-28 | −USD 1.02 million Exact valueExact value: -1019869 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 285,884 Exact valueExact value: -285884 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2015 2014-03-01 – 2015-02-28 | −USD 220,231 Exact valueExact value: -220231 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 134,963 Exact valueExact value: -134963 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2015-03-01 – 2016-02-29 | −USD 56,969 Exact valueExact value: -56969 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 114,387 Exact valueExact value: -114387 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2016-03-01 – 2017-02-28 | −USD 44,799 Exact valueExact value: -44799 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 63,814 Exact valueExact value: -63814 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2017-03-01 – 2018-02-28 | −USD 482,164 Exact valueExact value: -482164 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 400,889 Exact valueExact value: -400889 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2018-03-01 – 2019-02-28 | −USD 710,940 Exact valueExact value: -710940 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 544,670 Exact valueExact value: -544670 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
36 filings · 982 latest values · 982 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001516079, 1516079, edgar:1516079
Also known as Accend Media, CLOUD SECURITY CORP., Cloud Security Corp., Cloud Star CORP, US-China Biomedical Technology, Inc.