DMH INTERNATIONAL, INC.

EDGAR

29 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2010-10-12 to 2016-11-23. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2013 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-55.8 thousand USD

2013 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -270560 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -214752 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
436 million shares Source
Exact value

435961936 shares

Reported share-count change

4.81% · 20 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 415961936 shares · 2015-09-30· Source
  • 435961936 shares · 2016-09-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

0 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2013-04-01 – 2013-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2013-07-01 – 2013-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-09-30 Source

Net income

-211 thousand USD

2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -369285 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -352601 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -20820 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -82629 USD · 2016-04-01 – 2016-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -90599 USD · 2016-07-01 – 2016-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-148 thousand USD

2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -183294 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -152105 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -26606 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -67296 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -26606 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -117006 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -67296 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2016-11-23.

Financial data available through: 2015-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Operating income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2012-06-30
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current liabilities: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2015-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    +USD 2.36 million

    Prior period

    −USD 2.73 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 369,285

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -369285 − -2728637 = 2359352 USD

    -2728637 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -369285 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 277,234

    Prior period

    −USD 460,528

    –

    Current period

    −USD 183,294

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -183294 − -460528 = 277234 USD

    -460528 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -183294 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 1.1 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 270,560
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2011 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2011 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2012 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2012 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2013 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2011 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-300 131608 Derived -131608 8223 Derived -139831 Unavailable
Source
2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-551968 Unavailable
Source
2012 2011-07-01 – 2012-06-300 74580 Derived -74580 12033 Derived -86613 Unavailable
Source
2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-228800 Unavailable
Source
2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-1101578 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2013
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.10.80.50.30.020112011201220122013
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2011Revenue0
2011Revenue0
2012Revenue0
2012Revenue0
2013Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2011Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2011Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2012Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2012Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2013Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2011Operating marginNot reported
2011-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2012Operating marginNot reported
2012-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2013-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2011Net marginNot reported
2011Net marginNot reported
2012Net marginNot reported
2012Net marginNot reported
2013Net marginNot reported
2011Free cash flow marginNot reported
2011Free cash flow marginNot reported
2012Free cash flow marginNot reported
2012Free cash flow marginNot reported
2013Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -270.6K 2013
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.27.5K-72.1K-171.7K-271.3K-370.9K20112011201220122013
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2011Operating cash flow-90419
2011Operating cash flow-343418
2012Operating cash flow-49896
2012Operating cash flow-105221
2013Operating cash flow-270560

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2011Free cash flowUnavailable
2011Free cash flowUnavailable
2012Free cash flowUnavailable
2012Free cash flowUnavailable
2013Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

1,474,451.6% 2012
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,592,408%1,194,306%796,204%398,102%0%20112011201220122013
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2011Liabilities / assets799%
2011Liabilities / assets42,924.6%
2012Liabilities / assets1,258.4%
2012Liabilities / assets1,474,451.6%
2013Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2011-06-30Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2011-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2012-06-30Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2012-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2013-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2011 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
−USD 139,831
Exact value

Exact value: -139831 USD

2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30: -139831 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 90,419
Exact value

Exact value: -90419 USD

2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30: -90419 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
−USD 551,968
Exact value

Exact value: -551968 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -551968 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 343,418
Exact value

Exact value: -343418 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -343418 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2012 2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30
−USD 86,613
Exact value

Exact value: -86613 USD

2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30: -86613 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 49,896
Exact value

Exact value: -49896 USD

2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30: -49896 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
−USD 228,800
Exact value

Exact value: -228800 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: -228800 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 105,221
Exact value

Exact value: -105221 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: -105221 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
−USD 1.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1101578 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: -1101578 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 270,560
Exact value

Exact value: -270560 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: -270560 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
−USD 2.73 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2728637 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -2728637 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 460,528
Exact value

Exact value: -460528 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -460528 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 369,285
Exact value

Exact value: -369285 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -369285 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 183,294
Exact value

Exact value: -183294 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -183294 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

29 filings · 885 latest values · 885 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001496819, 1496819, dmhi, edgar:1496819

Also known as DMH INTERNATIONAL, INC.