CHINA SHOUGUAN MINING Corp

EDGAR

43 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2010-07-02 to 2017-08-21. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2017 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-307 thousand USD

2017 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -660081 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -352625 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
84.2 thousand USD Source
Exact value

84244 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
28.8 million shares Source
Exact value

28750000 shares

Reported share-count change

-75.00% · -86.3 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 115000000 shares · 2016-06-30· Source
  • 28750000 shares · 2017-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

0 USD

2016-07-01 – 2017-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2016-07-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2017-04-01 – 2017-06-30 Source

Net income

-4.3 million USD

2016-07-01 – 2017-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -897114 USD · 2016-07-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -5373718 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -2981611 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -522442 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -484486 USD · 2017-04-01 – 2017-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-526 thousand USD

2016-07-01 – 2017-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -2425484 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2140113 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2006116 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2425484 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -352625 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -660081 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -352625 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2017-08-21.

Financial data available through: 2016-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Operating income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Current assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    USD 0

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 0 = 0 USD

    0 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 1.45 million

    Prior period

    −USD 3.92 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 5.37 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -5373718 − -3924210 = -1449508 USD

    -3924210 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -5373718 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 11,790

    Prior period

    −USD 1.99 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 2.01 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -2006116 − -1994326 = -11790 USD

    -1994326 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -2006116 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2017 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 5.37 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 2.01 million
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2011 39%15%47%
  • 2012 Operating loss: operating costs were 128% of revenue.
  • 2013 Net loss: net income was −44% of revenue.
  • 2014 Operating loss: operating costs were 167% of revenue.
  • 2015 Operating loss: operating costs were 197% of revenue.
  • 2016 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2017 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2011 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-316452491 3017795 Derived 3434696 945961 Derived 2488735 Unavailable
Source
2012 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-313821173 4875791 Derived -1054618 1562924 Derived -2617542 Unavailable
Source
2013 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-313830571 3002662 Derived 827909 2524932 Derived -1697023 Unavailable
Source
2014 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-312629098 4380719 Derived -1751621 848315 Derived -2599936 Unavailable
Source
2015 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-312469529 4865384 Derived -2395855 0 Derived -2395855 Unavailable
Source
2016 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-3924210 Unavailable
Source
2017 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-5373718 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2017
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.0M5.2M3.5M1.7M0.0201120142017
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2011Revenue6452491
2012Revenue3821173
2013Revenue3830571
2014Revenue2629098
2015Revenue2469529
2016Revenue0
2017Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-100% 2016
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.8%-21%-50%-79%-108%201120142017
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2011Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2012Year over year-40.8%
2013Year over year0.2%
2014Year over year-31.4%
2015Year over year-6.1%
2016Year over year-100%
2017Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -97% 2015
Net margin -97% 2015
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.65%21%-23%-67%-111%201020142016-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2010Operating margin53.2%
2012Operating margin-27.6%
2013Operating margin21.6%
2014Operating margin-66.6%
2015Operating margin-97%
2015-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2016-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2011Net margin38.6%
2012Net margin-68.5%
2013Net margin-44.3%
2014Net margin-98.9%
2015Net margin-97%
2016Net marginNot reported
2017Net marginNot reported
2011Free cash flow marginNot reported
2012Free cash flow marginNot reported
2013Free cash flow marginNot reported
2014Free cash flow marginNot reported
2015Free cash flow marginNot reported
2016Free cash flow marginNot reported
2017Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -2M 2017
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.8M1.5M230.2K-1.1M-2.4M201120142017
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2011Operating cash flow2405304
2012Operating cash flow-1005247
2013Operating cash flow47279
2014Operating cash flow2466503
2015Operating cash flow101352
2016Operating cash flow-1994326
2017Operating cash flow-2006116

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2011Free cash flowUnavailable
2012Free cash flowUnavailable
2013Free cash flowUnavailable
2014Free cash flowUnavailable
2015Free cash flowUnavailable
2016Free cash flowUnavailable
2017Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

396.8% 2017
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.429%321%214%107%0%201120142017
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2011Liabilities / assets55.3%
2012Liabilities / assets93%
2013Liabilities / assets62.9%
2014Liabilities / assets79.1%
2015Liabilities / assets87.7%
2016Liabilities / assets139.9%
2017Liabilities / assets396.8%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.13× 2017
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.53×2.65×1.76×0.88×0.00×201120142017
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2011Current assets / current liabilities3.27×
2012Current assets / current liabilities0.28×
2013Current assets / current liabilities1.28×
2014Current assets / current liabilities0.71×
2015Current assets / current liabilities0.37×
2016Current assets / current liabilities0.28×
2017Current assets / current liabilities0.13×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
−USD 677,942
Exact value

Exact value: -677942 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -677942 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 282,322
Exact value

Exact value: -282322 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -282322 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 238,616
Exact value

Exact value: 238616 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 238616 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 520,938
Calculation and evidence

-282322 − 238616 USD

Exact free cash flow: -520938 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2011 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
USD 2.49 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2488735 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 2488735 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.41 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2405304 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 2405304 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear.
Source
Unavailable

Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear.

2012 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
−USD 2.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2617542 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -2617542 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.01 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1005247 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -1005247 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear.
Source
Unavailable

Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear.

2013 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
−USD 1.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1697023 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: -1697023 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 47,279
Exact value

Exact value: 47279 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: 47279 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2014 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
−USD 2.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2599936 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: -2599936 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2466503 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 2466503 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2015 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
−USD 2.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2395855 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -2395855 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 101,352
Exact value

Exact value: 101352 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 101352 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 3.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3924210 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -3924210 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1994326 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -1994326 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 5.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5373718 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -5373718 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.01 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2006116 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -2006116 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

43 filings · 1,411 latest values · 1,411 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001493893, 1493893, edgar:1493893

Also known as CHINA SHOUGUAN MINING CORP, CHINA SHOUGUAN MINING Corp, China ShouGuan Mining Corporation, China Shouguan Investment Holding Group Corp