Revenue
1.99 million USD
2024 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 1985000 USD Source
80 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2014-07-02 to 2024-11-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
1.99 million USD
2024 Q3 · USD
-511.89%
2024 Q3 · %
-6.25 million USD
2024 Q3 · USD
2083000 USD
18760092 shares
378.76% · 14.8 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2024-11-14.
Financial data available through: 2023-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 22.31 million
–
Current period
USD 7.19 million
–
7193000 − 22305000 = -15112000 USD
22305000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source7193000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 62 million
–
Current period
−USD 50.08 million
–
-50077000 − -62003000 = 11926000 USD
-62003000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-50077000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 50.63 million
–
Current period
−USD 48.14 million
–
-48136000 − -50629000 = 2493000 USD
-50629000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-48136000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 339,000
–
Current period
USD 192,000
–
192000 − 339000 = -147000 USD
339000 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source192000 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 2813000 | 46196000 Derived | -43383000 | 1907000 Derived | -45290000 | -45439000 Derived | Source
|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 4080000 | 54958000 Derived | -50878000 | 3926000 Derived | -54804000 | -51929000 Derived | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 4666000 | 58518000 Derived | -53852000 | 8576000 Derived | -62428000 | -50194000 Derived | Source
|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 10500000 | 55590000 Derived | -45090000 | 6063000 Derived | -51153000 | -40731000 Derived | Source
|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 8335000 | 60393000 Derived | -52058000 | 6948000 Derived | -59006000 | -46122000 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 18130000 | 59486000 Derived | -41356000 | 5442000 Derived | -46798000 | -44019000 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 28058000 | 71031000 Derived | -42973000 | 6268000 Derived | -49241000 | -39334000 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 22305000 | 77501000 Derived | -55196000 | 6807000 Derived | -62003000 | -50968000 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 7193000 | 56857000 Derived | -49664000 | 413000 Derived | -50077000 | -48328000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Revenue | 2813000 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 4080000 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 4666000 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 10500000 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 8335000 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 18130000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 28058000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 22305000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 7193000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | 45% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 14.4% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 125% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | -20.6% |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | 117.5% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | 54.8% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | -20.5% |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | -67.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -1,542.2% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -1,247% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -1,154.1% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | -429.4% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | -624.6% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -228.1% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | -153.2% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | -247.5% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | -690.4% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -1,610% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -1,343.2% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -1,337.9% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | -487.2% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -707.9% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -258.1% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | -175.5% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -278% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | -696.2% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | -1,615.3% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | -1,272.8% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | -1,075.7% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | -387.9% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | -553.4% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | -242.8% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | -140.2% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | -228.5% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | -671.9% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -37465000 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -46442000 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -47718000 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | -40138000 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | -45361000 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | -43215000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -38874000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -50629000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | -48136000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -45439000 |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | -51929000 |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | -50194000 |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | -40731000 |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | -46122000 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | -44019000 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | -39334000 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | -50968000 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | -48328000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2016-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2017-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2018-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2019-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2020-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 121.3% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 215.5% |
|
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 180.6% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 7.63× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.86× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.08× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.31× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.47× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.8× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.91× |
|
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.45× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 45.29 million Exact valueExact value: -45290000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 37.47 million Exact valueExact value: -37465000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.97 million Exact valueExact value: 7974000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 45.44 million Calculation and evidence-37465000 − 7974000 USD Exact free cash flow: -45439000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 54.8 million Exact valueExact value: -54804000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 46.44 million Exact valueExact value: -46442000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.49 million Exact valueExact value: 5487000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 51.93 million Calculation and evidence-46442000 − 5487000 USD Exact free cash flow: -51929000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 62.43 million Exact valueExact value: -62428000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 47.72 million Exact valueExact value: -47718000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.48 million Exact valueExact value: 2476000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 50.19 million Calculation and evidence-47718000 − 2476000 USD Exact free cash flow: -50194000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 51.15 million Exact valueExact value: -51153000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 40.14 million Exact valueExact value: -40138000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 593,000 Exact valueExact value: 593000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 40.73 million Calculation and evidence-40138000 − 593000 USD Exact free cash flow: -40731000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −USD 59.01 million Exact valueExact value: -59006000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 45.36 million Exact valueExact value: -45361000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 761,000 Exact valueExact value: 761000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 46.12 million Calculation and evidence-45361000 − 761000 USD Exact free cash flow: -46122000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −USD 46.8 million Exact valueExact value: -46798000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 43.22 million Exact valueExact value: -43215000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 804,000 Exact valueExact value: 804000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 44.02 million Calculation and evidence-43215000 − 804000 USD Exact free cash flow: -44019000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | −USD 49.24 million Exact valueExact value: -49241000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 38.87 million Exact valueExact value: -38874000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 460,000 Exact valueExact value: 460000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 39.33 million Calculation and evidence-38874000 − 460000 USD Exact free cash flow: -39334000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −USD 62 million Exact valueExact value: -62003000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 50.63 million Exact valueExact value: -50629000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 339,000 Exact valueExact value: 339000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 50.97 million Calculation and evidence-50629000 − 339000 USD Exact free cash flow: -50968000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | −USD 50.08 million Exact valueExact value: -50077000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 48.14 million Exact valueExact value: -48136000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 192,000 Exact valueExact value: 192000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 48.33 million Calculation and evidence-48136000 − 192000 USD Exact free cash flow: -48328000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
80 filings · 2,974 latest values · 2,974 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001492674, 1492674, TTOO, edgar:1492674
Also known as T2 BIOSYSTEMS, INC., T2 Biosystems, Inc.