NEVADA PROPERTY 1 LLC

EDGAR

23 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2010-08-16 to 2015-11-13. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

180 million USD

2015 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

7.14%

2015 Q3 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 12837000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 179842000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

33.1 million USD

2015 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 134429000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 101283000 USD Source

Free cash flow

28.5 million USD

2015 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 134429000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 101283000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 6885000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 2190000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
121 million USD Source
Exact value

120674000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
17.7 million USD Source
Exact value

17700000 USD

Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2015-11-13.

Financial data available through: 2013-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2013-12-31
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +9.6%

    Prior period

    USD 595.17 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 652.53 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    652527000 − 595171000 = 57356000 USD

    595171000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    652527000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 11.79 million

    Prior period

    −USD 106.57 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 94.78 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -94778000 − -106571000 = 11793000 USD

    -106571000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -94778000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +1,263.1%

    Prior period

    USD 9.16 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 124.85 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    124849000 − 9159000 = 115690000 USD

    9159000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    124849000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +48.6%

    Prior period

    USD 38.87 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 57.76 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    57764000 − 38869000 = 18895000 USD

    38869000 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    57764000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

  • Revenue USD 652.53 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 758.76 million 116% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 106.23 million −16% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 11.45 million −1.8% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 94.78 million −15% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 124.85 million 19% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 57.76 million 8.9% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 67.09 million 10% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2009 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2010 Operating loss: operating costs were 1,522% of revenue.
  • 2011 Operating loss: operating costs were 142% of revenue.
  • 2012 Operating loss: operating costs were 122% of revenue.
  • 2013 Operating loss: operating costs were 116% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-310 6159000 Derived -6159000 -34784000 Derived 28625000 -578058000 Derived
Source
2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-3110613000 161568000 Derived -150955000 -11478000 Derived -139477000 -964949000 Derived
Source
2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31478642000 678299000 Derived -199657000 -102666000 Derived -96991000 -493778000 Derived
Source
2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31595171000 727168000 Derived -131997000 -25426000 Derived -106571000 -29710000 Derived
Source
2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31652527000 758755000 Derived -106228000 -11450000 Derived -94778000 67085000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 652.5M 2013
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.704.7M528.5M352.4M176.2M0.020092010201120122013
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2009Revenue0
2010Revenue10613000
2011Revenue478642000
2012Revenue595171000
2013Revenue652527000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

9.6% 2013
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4,763%3,572%2,381%1,191%0%20092010201120122013
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2010Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2011Year over year4,410%
2012Year over year24.3%
2013Year over year9.6%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -16.3% 2013
Net margin -14.5% 2013
Free cash flow margin 10.3% 2013
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.738%-1,901%-4,541%-7,181%-9,820%20092010201120122013
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Operating marginNot reported
2010Operating margin-1,422.4%
2011Operating margin-41.7%
2012Operating margin-22.2%
2013Operating margin-16.3%
2009Net marginNot reported
2010Net margin-1,314.2%
2011Net margin-20.3%
2012Net margin-17.9%
2013Net margin-14.5%
2009Free cash flow marginNot reported
2010Free cash flow margin-9,092.1%
2011Free cash flow margin-103.2%
2012Free cash flow margin-5%
2013Free cash flow margin10.3%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 124.8M 2013
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.144.3M73.7M3.1M-67.5M-138.1M20092010201120122013
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2009Operating cash flow42631000
2010Operating cash flow-75752000
2011Operating cash flow-118660000
2012Operating cash flow9159000
2013Operating cash flow124849000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 67.1M 2013
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.149.6M-149.6M-448.9M-748.2M-1.0B20092010201120122013
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2009Free cash flow-578058000
2010Free cash flow-964949000
2011Free cash flow-493778000
2012Free cash flow-29710000
2013Free cash flow67085000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

113.3% 2013
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.122%92%61%31%0%20092010201120122013
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Liabilities / assets98.9%
2010Liabilities / assets103.4%
2011Liabilities / assets106.4%
2012Liabilities / assets109.9%
2013Liabilities / assets113.3%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

2.06× 2013
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.26×3.20×2.13×1.07×0.00×20092010201120122013
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2009Current assets / current liabilities3.95×
2010Current assets / current liabilities1.51×
2011Current assets / current liabilities2.72×
2012Current assets / current liabilities2.4×
2013Current assets / current liabilities2.06×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
USD 28.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: 28625000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 28625000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 42.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: 42631000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 42631000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 620.69 million
Exact value

Exact value: 620689000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 620689000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 578.06 million
Calculation and evidence

42631000 − 620689000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -578058000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 139.48 million
Exact value

Exact value: -139477000 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -139477000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 75.75 million
Exact value

Exact value: -75752000 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -75752000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 889.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: 889197000 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 889197000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 964.95 million
Calculation and evidence

-75752000 − 889197000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -964949000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
−USD 96.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: -96991000 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -96991000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 118.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -118660000 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -118660000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 375.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: 375118000 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: 375118000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 493.78 million
Calculation and evidence

-118660000 − 375118000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -493778000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
−USD 106.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: -106571000 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: -106571000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9159000 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: 9159000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 38.87 million
Exact value

Exact value: 38869000 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: 38869000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 29.71 million
Calculation and evidence

9159000 − 38869000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -29710000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
−USD 94.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: -94778000 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: -94778000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 124.85 million
Exact value

Exact value: 124849000 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 124849000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 57.76 million
Exact value

Exact value: 57764000 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 57764000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 67.09 million
Calculation and evidence

124849000 − 57764000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 67085000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

23 filings · 1,305 latest values · 1,305 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001485589, 1485589, edgar:1485589

Also known as NEVADA PROPERTY 1 LLC, Nevada Property 1 LLC