Net income
-96.6 thousand USD
2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30
22 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2010-03-18 to 2024-11-08. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
1639 USD
343589316 shares
37.83% · 94.3 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-96.6 thousand USD
2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30
-56.9 thousand USD
2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2024-11-08.
Financial data available through: 2014-01-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 1.76 million
–
Current period
−USD 71,671
–
-71671 − -1764303 = 1692632 USD
-1764303 USD · 2012-02-01 – 2013-01-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-71671 USD · 2013-02-01 – 2014-01-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 92,990
–
Current period
−USD 32,897
–
-32897 − -92990 = 60093 USD
-92990 USD · 2012-02-01 – 2013-01-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-32897 USD · 2013-02-01 – 2014-01-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2009-02-01 – 2010-01-31 | −USD 8,897 Exact valueExact value: -8897 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2010-02-01 – 2011-01-31 | −USD 10,303 Exact valueExact value: -10303 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10,303 Exact valueExact value: -10303 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2011-02-01 – 2012-01-31 | −USD 398,508 Exact valueExact value: -398508 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 89,944 Exact valueExact value: -89944 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2012-02-01 – 2013-01-31 | −USD 1.76 million Exact valueExact value: -1764303 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 92,990 Exact valueExact value: -92990 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2013-02-01 – 2014-01-31 | −USD 71,671 Exact valueExact value: -71671 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32,897 Exact valueExact value: -32897 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
22 filings · 550 latest values · 550 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001484674, 1484674, ATMH, edgar:1484674
Also known as ALL THINGS MOBILE ANALYTIC, INC., TORON INC., Toron Inc.